Mallika-E-Bhais thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: atominis

Hrithik Roshan is the greatest nepo kid and all rounder.

Other good nepo kids are - Anil Kapoor, Raj Kapoor (as director especially), Rekha, Kajol, Rani, Aamir, Salman, Sanjay Dutt, Sunny Deol, Ajay Devgan, Kapoor sisters, Kishore Kumar, Nutan, Burman brothers, Mangeshkars, Shashi Kapoor, Saira Banu (in looks), Shahid Kapur, Tabu.

But Hrithik tops the best list and proves not all industry kids are useless. He is really good.

This list is 💯! And absolutely correct! Can’t forget Rani, Devgan, Shahid & my fav- TABU!!

CuckooCutter7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Yeah Saif has improved a lot.

Khanna brothers- Rahul and Akshaye were also good.

he sure has. At least he's not passed out on the floors of Ghungroo in ITC Maurya as often as he used to be in the 90s. The guy would need to be carted out frequently back then.😆I was too young to have seen that, so missed the fun.😆

ps- search ghungroo nightclub to know more about the place

GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Hritik Roshan,

Aamir Khan, Salman Khan, Saif Ali Khan

Sunjay Dutt, Sunny Deol, Rekha,

Kajol Mukherjee, Rani Mukherjee,

Karishma Kapoor,Kareena, , Raj Kapoor, Shashi Kapoor, Shammi Kapoor

Rishi Kapoor Ranbir Kapoor

Ajay Devgan

Some of these are good actors and some of them have that X factor which is indescribable.

642126 thumbnail

So true. Earlier if a nepo kid was not that good, he or she would not get work, ads or awards. Sikandar Kher, Esha Deol, Tusshar Kapoor, Fardeen, Zayed, Vivek, Bobby Deol, Twinkle Khanna, Rinke Khanna, Arbaaz, Sohail, Mohnish Behl, Pratibha Sinha, Soha Ali Khan etc all slowly fell by wayside. They were not given bazillion chances, talk shows, films, podcasts, ads, web series, magazine covers or power list rankings, youth icon awards for no reason and not force fed to audience despite flops the way Arjun Kapoor, Ananya, Sonam, Jhanvi blah blah are force fed to audience. To be honest even Alia, Varun and Ranbir got way more hype and chances and were made to grow on audience.

642126 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BirdieNumNum

he sure has. At least he's not passed out on the floors of Ghungroo in ITC Maurya as often as he used to be in the 90s. The guy would need to be carted out frequently back then.😆I was too young to have seen that, so missed the fun.😆

ps- search ghungroo nightclub to know more about the place

I had no idea of Saif passing out but I did read he was irresponsible back then and Amrita had to cover up for his blunders and immaturity and apologised to others on his behalf.

JustWandering thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Bollywood: one and only hrithik roshan

tollywood:, Mahesh Babu, Jr. NTR, Allu Arjun, Naga Chaitanya,

Prabhas, Rana Duggabati and Rajamouli

SrikantTiwari thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I don't want to offend you but this was especially for Jahnvi during Gunjan Saxena. Her performance was so so bad but all Kjo chamchas were praising her through the roof.

SrikantTiwari thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Yes, never had there been a dearth of talented actors as in the last decade. If we had Kareena, Hrithik and Abhishek Bachchan we also had John, Bipasha, Priyanka and Deepika. Now it feels like it is impossible for any outsider to break through like that. Kjo just thrives on squashing the competition and that has turned BW into a very mediocre and boring place.

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: SrikantTiwari

I don't want to offend you but this was especially for Jahnvi during Gunjan Saxena. Her performance was so so bad but all Kjo chamchas were praising her through the roof.

Well that was a streaming movie. An we've never really known the success/failure of any streaming movie so I don't thinks its different than anything else. Im more interested in the box office thing you mentioned
Maroonporsche thumbnail

So true. Earlier if a nepo kid was not that good, he or she would not get work, ads or awards. Sikandar Kher, Esha Deol, Tusshar Kapoor, Fardeen, Zayed, Vivek, Bobby Deol, Twinkle Khanna, Rinke Khanna, Arbaaz, Sohail, Mohnish Behl, Pratibha Sinha, Soha Ali Khan etc all slowly fell by wayside. They were not given bazillion chances, talk shows, films, podcasts, ads, web series, magazine covers or power list rankings,

I can count 3/4 people in that group who host podcasts now as we speak. Despite the non talent.