sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Episode #661

Dhara to make plan

E7A0ABC2-C7CB-4136-B66D-3FD3757EC7F5.jpeg

Ok from now on, you will only see Dhara in the synopsis as she is one woman army.

Possible synopses in the upcoming episodes😆

- Dhara gets Krish- Prerna Engaged

- Dhara finally makes Raavi and Rishita stay in Kandya Niwas by emotionally blackmailing them

- Dhara makes Suman accept Chiku

- Dhara cures Shiva - (I am interested to see this😂)

- Dhara makes Mitthu brave against bullies, teaches him to hit people

- Dhara solves Shesh’s boarding school problem and gets the money back for Rishita

- Dhara brings Shweta and Chutki home

- Dhara reunites Chutki and Dev- Rishita and takes credit

- Dhara reunites Krish and Shweta and asks him to accept her as his wife

- Dhara identifies Chutki’s condition

- Dhara operates on Chutki to save her life

- Dhara finds a job for Dev

- Dhara forces Krish to get married to Prerna so she is not heartbroken thus promoting bigamy 😆

- Dhara can teach Krish how to manage 2 wives 😆

- Dhara finally is able to help with Gautam’s alcohol addiction 😆

Please let me know if I missed anything, so I can update. Also I want to know which airline Prerna’s parents used to travel to India in less than 24 hours, so I can travel in the same one next time when I go to India as I am tired of long flights and transit times 😔

Dhara to make a plan? When did she stop making one. Dhara has been making plans for years now.

@red- 🤣🤣🤣

Dhara will also commence Shweta's change of heart.

Dhara will also do last rites of Suman and all her useless boys.

Dhara will also contribute to the GDP of the nation.

Dhara will also represent India in UNO

Dhara will also go to the Mars to represent Earth

After all Dhara Ben hai to Aaaaaaaa hai.

There is nothing left for ShiVi in this storyline and upcoming ones. They should clearly move on now.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

Ohooo bhai!!

Ye chamtkar kaise hua? Ph sharing KDice rapid fire.

Why!?

looks old from preleap2 time.. ab tak kyoon hold kiya tha!?
Outside PR is playing ‘compatibility compatibility’ for Krissu 🧐 with new one while there next ShiVi plan of piddi shweta didn’t fly crawl.

KD looks like has not taken this time’s same old game well.

Like how he is keeping it easy. Not overdoing anything abt ongoing. Good. Was Needed since long.

let’s see if Writerduo writes something beyond their self obsessed alterego storylines of Dhara & GombiGlove.

I also find it fishy that they released the segment which was recorded months ago. These are not their current clothes, nor the hair style.
This time PH and the creatives are hell bee on making the entire show only about Bhabi (leadben) and is very clear with each passing episode.

Anyway if KD and Alice fall for the PH and creatives tricks yet again they will not get any reprieve and should not expect any SS at all and will be used as Props. This PH doesn’t treat its actors with respect.

I am glad in a way KD is keeping a low profile with respect to the show at this time. It will be a total waste of time if he promotes it as Shiva is not even in the episodes these days.

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

I also find it fishy that they released the segment which was recorded months ago. These are not their current clothes, nor the hair style.
This time PH and the creatives are hell bee on making the entire show only about Bhabi (leadben) and is very clear with each passing episode.

Anyway if KD and Alice fall for the PH and creatives tricks yet again they will not get any reprieve and should not expect any SS at all and will be used as Props. This PH doesn’t treat its actors with respect.

I am glad in a way KD is keeping a low profile with respect to the show at this time. It will be a total waste of time if he promotes show as Shiva is not even in the episodes these days.

2+ years, full dedicated time & energy to this show.
no one promotes this show like KD did.

Even this track- leap was creating zero buzz. Until his look, his post about & with kids , KDice segments were floated.

(lead hog had tried it, but was unnoticed. Completely zero buzz beyond niwas data & 4x4 s)

These days They are cleverly using Alice for bts bytes. though good she keeps it candid & simple as always. No overhype. No grid games.

These are their prime years, hope either they get good dedicated track or next leap & move on.

Edited by spdp - 3 years ago
Anjali_98 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Kanta & bahoo are back✌️. Don’t disappoint now.
better give truckload tanaa to Suman & her fav bahoo.

remind them of piddi’s previous luxurious Shaadi & Kaand.

Leadben takes off for a day for hezbabds bday & still rules every scene😤

Way her bd drags Shiva😡 (they will insert openmouth Bhabhi in actual telecast 🤢)

how shamelessly galepadu & manipulative Bhabhi is. Why can’t she let others live!!

Raavi needs to tell her off in front of all. Or better divert her to her GlovemenGombi.

Shiva se & bachchon se curr rakho this groomer bhabhiBaa Ko.

Who is Kanta ?? 😆

Sorry i take so many breaks from these shows i miss most parts.

Anjali_98 thumbnail

2+ years, full dedicated time & energy to this show.
no one promotes this show like KD did.

Even this track- leap was creating zero buzz. Until his look, his post about & with kids , KDice segments were floated.

(lead hog had tried it, but was unnoticed. Completely zero buzz beyond niwas data & 4x4 s)

These days They are cleverly using Alice for bts bytes. though good she keeps it candid & simple as always. No overhype. No grid games.

These are their prime years, hope either they get good dedicated track or next leap & move on.

If these to main actors leave then the show will flop within a week ..

Most are only are watching for Shiva and Raavi. And now for the kids.

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Anjali_98

Who is Kanta ?? 😆

Sorry i take so many breaks from these shows i miss most parts.

Kanta is moholla gossip queen. Suman’s friend. One who brought disoo for Suman. One who saw Raavi & Shiva post his return & started demeaning Raavi. One whose own beta cheat on his bahoo & bahoo pitoed beta in moholla.

Also the one whose bahoo gives perfect running commentary when Dhara is doing tamasha. Her Holitime commentary was epic.

Anjali_98 thumbnail

Kanta is moholla gossip queen. Suman’s friend. One who brought disoo for Suman. One who saw Raavi & Shiva post his return & started demeaning Raavi. One whose own beta cheat on his bahoo & bahoo pitoed beta in moholla.

Also the one whose bahoo gives perfect running commentary when Dhara is doing tamasha. Her Holitime commentary was epic.

🤣

Suman's friend so i guess its all good. Both the same 😆

Anjali_98 thumbnail

I didnt read all the updates yesterday and skipped Sumans part to kids part ..did Suman mention the child actor(Chutki) in the drama she was watching?? I saw that little part where they showed that drama Chutki was replaced in scene.

sakshi.ekansh thumbnail

I didnt read all the updates yesterday and skipped Sumans part to kids part ..did Suman mention the child actor(Chutki) in the drama she was watching?? I saw that little part where they showed that drama Chutki was replaced in scene.

Yeah she wasn't happy with the replacement and liked the previous one more oblivious of the fact that she is her own stolen granddaughter.

mpks1 thumbnail

Yes, she did. She liked the young child actor who was doing a much better job in the TV show and not sure why she was replaced ( not knowing she is Chutki), reminiscing that Chutki would be of the same age, 7 years if she was with them, also said that she is not able to warm upto the new child actor and going to quit watching the TV show while eating potato chips😔

Suman just had a heart attack and recovered but enjoying potato chips