READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Contect me I’m at ur service
No plans. Forever single and not ready to mingle 😆
Originally posted by: infinity101
Have men disappointed you to that extent? 😆!!
Contect me I’m at ur service
I think you already have a client who requested that service from you. Now ask him if he can compromise by 60% 😆
the best life mantra😎
You can say that 😆
Ab yeh kaun hai😡
This is Us 😳
https://youtube.com/shorts/RoZHf-qEKBo?feature=share
We singles make no plans, our plans are limited to sleeping, more sleeping and little more sleeping 🤪
Please delete this topic
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
We haven't had a member topic in a while. Let's do this. How do you usually spend your weekends? Do you socialize, read, chill, get drunk or...
This is a topic to ask about in today’s tough job market and I know it is not Bollywood related. The world has changed for the worse after...