Episodes are so boring these days, can't they start with Vinu track already?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
How saiyara became hit
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
Anyway Virat also had intentions to go ahead as he has booked everything.
Oh sambhog hogaya 😡
I m excited for tomorrow’s episode when sai asks him how his night went 😂😅🤩
U think she will ask?🤔
Yes 🥰
I m excited for tomorrow’s episode when sai asks him how his night went 😂😅🤩
I think P will answer and give updates of how happy they were how romantic it was and he will sit there awkwardly not saying anything ....and she may even repeat the dialogue that her and v are one now ....which will give Sai the confirmation (like the Audience is thinking today) that honeymoon succesful
And he won't deny it of course
Originally posted by: NSharma01
You are not enjoying Virakhi ☺️?
Or the roller coaster "Did they, Didn't they" suspense?
There is so much excitement nowadays
I’m the last person to give rat uncle and his lusty ass any benefit of doubt but Paapi saying “sahi mayne main ek hue hai”, it could also refer to his promise of accepting her as his wife in the true sense or it could mean what it normally implies in ITV world which is sambhog☺️
I love Venu and Sai conversation👏
Venu calling Sai as choti maa
Venu caring nature is so emotional to see😳
Obviously Sai will never snatch Venu from chawans....
But atleast she should know that he son is alive😳
Pakhi is now showing Sai that her ex is now her husband...he cares for Pakhi...blah.blah...one thing I laughed out....Pakhi doesn't care about herself too she prepared bath tub with roses ...I mean...she is so desparate...🤣virat plan of lunch with his wife spoiled as his Venu was there to spoil it.pakhi and Virat was so shocked to see Venu....😆
Virat too want it but first his priority is Pakhi health....today's it's clear that this Virat is not modak.👍🏼thanks to story writer for cleaning the mess of previous 4 months.
Just joking. Pakhi Will do pda for sure
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello and Welcome Ghum hai kisikey pyaar mein Chat Club You guys can chat about anything and everything but please refrain yourself from...
Hello people! Thank you to all those who voted and participated in the banner contest! After that rather quick voting round, we're ready to...
Hello folks, Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread for GHKPM (New Season). Please keep these Rules in mind while posting - Please use this...
Hello GHKPM fans! We're thrilled to announce that we've received 10 stunning entries for the banner contest! Thank you to all those who sent in...