Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Anupama - a role model
Shanaya Kapoor- Future of Bollywood
Appreciating Amaal Mallik
Suhana khan- beauty with talent
Is Ashnoor still here?
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Tanya Mittal
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Sara Ali Khan, the next maestro.
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Ananya Pandey can ACT.
So many divorces nowadays in India even in small towns, among newly married, oldly married š¤·āāļø
Because it was women mostly who were adjusting n sacrificing. Now they have stopped taking shit from husband n in-laws.. Financial independence of women plays a major role in this change.
I came to this thread to say exactly this. Now that the women are refusing to take shit, marriages are breaking apart. As long as the men also donāt change themselves , we can expect the divorce rates to keep on increasing.
Possibly also an after-Covid/-lockdown effect...
Originally posted by: Clochette
Possibly also an after-Covid/-lockdown effect...
Yes after Covid peopleās patience to tolerate shait has gone down by a good measure.
I am glad women are getting out of toxic marriages in small towns, big cities in India... not worth staying.
I do believe divorce is better than being in an abusive relationship. But people should really think things through before getting into a marriage. Also perhaps the value of compromise that was emphasized more to my motherās generation than mine I guess played a role in these statistics, if they mean anything.
I wish I had a podcast
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
I wish I had a podcast
Lovely DP of Lion King by you, Maroon! š³
https://x.com/ILHAMKATRINA/status/1950919343644021051
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/govinda-accused-of-cheating-and-cruelty-inside-sunita-ahujas-explosive-divorce-petition_226271
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/hansika-motwanis-husband-sohael-khaturiya-breaks-silence-on-reports-of-divorce-with-actress-its_224945
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/are-mahhi-vij-and-jay-bhanushali-heading-for-divorce-after-14-years-of-marriage-actress-says-lawyers_224302
https://www.news18.com/movies/webseries/karan-johar-says-traitors-have-always-been-part-of-his-life-who-else-can-host-ws-kl-9360350.html 4 5 6...