Originally posted by: rckRadhe

Points can be made without writing a book. 🤣

But then a lucrative book deal might not happen 💵 😂

Haiwan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rckRadhe

Points can be made without writing a book. 🤣

That way you can insert 20 facts in your rebuttal and then try to prove your initial ridiculous hypothesis is true. 😆

Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

When I don't know someone personally, haven't even met this person and interacted with him/her or couldn't even observe her/him while not being at a somehow official place, I hesitate to pass a judgement on that person.

Accusations are not always facts and only because one has heard or read this or that, doesn't make these "this or that" a truth.

Nevertheless I agree with what atominis wrote about the perception of masculinity according to what she has experienced or observed.

However, I don't think that the problem of having or educating a toxic view on manliness can be restricted to one part of the world.

Btw, ALL humans have a masculin part & a feminine part in them... there are also a lot of women with a toxic view on femaleness...

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Clochette

When I don't know someone personally, haven't even met this person and interacted with him/her or couldn't even observe her/him while not being at a somehow official place, I hesitate to pass a judgement on that person.

Accusations are not always facts and only because one has heard or read this or that, doesn't make these "this or that" a truth.

Nevertheless I agree with what atominis wrote about the perception of masculinity according to what she has experienced or observed.

However, I don't think that the problem of having or educating a toxic view on manliness can be restricted to one part of the world.

Btw, ALL humans have a masculin part & a feminine part in them... there are also a lot of women with a toxic view on femaleness...

Women might be more toxic than men even lmao

Clochette thumbnail
The Fun Food Fight Participant Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Pride Prose Thumbnail + 9

At least, women tend to be more manipulative, I think.

642126 thumbnail

Anyone can be manipulative. Men are no less in that department. Emotional blackmail, love bombing, guilt tripping etc all part of the game. But in case of physical and sexual abuse or social isolation and using own clout, power, fame or wealth to bully or silence someone, men are clearly ahead of women. Not to say women cannot abuse anyone physically but their cases are no match to numbers of men doing so all over the world.

642126 thumbnail

Truth hurts. I know. Typical responses of men in denial and cry something as non existent as misandry which is nothing but false equivalence concocted by men refusing to see the mirror.

Stay in denial. Not my issues if you cannot see the mirror.

JodhaBai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Finally she speaks up. I'm disappointed she deleted it but I read it and its completely believable. I agree when she says shame on all the actors and actresses who have continued to support him all these years

JodhaBai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

When she writes about the sodomy. Sounds like he forced her which not only is he an abuser but a rapist

Haiwan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: atominis

Truth hurts. I know. Typical responses of men in denial and cry something as non existent as misandry which is nothing but false equivalence concocted by men refusing to see the mirror.

Stay in denial. Not my issues if you cannot see the mirror.

Behenji, aapke ghar pe baap bhai nahin hai kya? 🤪

YOU are in denial about the fact that your thinking is biased and comes across full of misandry. Hope someday you'll realize that. Actually whom am I kidding, that day aint coming 😆

As for me, I accept that women have endured a lot at the hands of misogynist men AND women. No denial here.

Oh yeah, and for a fact, I'm NOT "crying" at your ridiculous assertions 🤣