Show is getting Dumb and Dumber

ripunjoy thumbnail

The first 15 minutes of today's episode is pure below mediocre.

Shakti fighting rishab, pratha watching and crying as if she is a normal human (can tell how much naagin has dumbed down compared to S1), Shakti stabbed rishab but then rishab is totally fine and walking after a few minutes. I can't believe what I was watching and realised makers are not interested in the part and just want to wrap it up fast to get to the leap.

Dead characters are suddenly going alive. What's the point, in that case after a month even mehak and urvashi will be shown alive and like S2 this three will kill pratha and rishab like red wedding. Though it will be fun to watch but don't want a repeated S2.

Never thought Naagin will give me this type of story and scenes. After S3, it should have been shut down. They have no passion what's so ever.

Nowadays, naagin actresses act as if they are in bhagya serials. No passion, no feel, seriously no one can do it better than mouni, anita and surbhi.

Thora feel to dalo.

Naagin is watched by people just for the brand mouni had created and the VFX. Story and acting haa gone down the drain.

S2 - Karan had the worst acting but I get it sometimes u don't get it write.

But then now, why we r getting bad actors.The days r gone when we used to get only top actors for naagin.

Nowadays we get -S6: mehak, Simba S4: Jasmin for main roles. They are good actors but let's face it they are average in their craft and not the best in their batch.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ripunjoy

The first 15 minutes of today's episode is pure below mediocre.

Shakti fighting rishab, pratha watching and crying as if she is a normal human (can tell how much naagin has dumbed down compared to S1), Shakti stabbed rishab but then rishab is totally fine and walking after a few minutes. I can't believe what I was watching and realised makers are not interested in the part and just want to wrap it up fast to get to the leap.

Dead characters are suddenly going alive. What's the point, in that case after a month even mehak and urvashi will be shown alive and like S2 this three will kill pratha and rishab like red wedding. Though it will be fun to watch but don't want a repeated S2.

Never thought Naagin will give me this type of story and scenes. After S3, it should have been shut down. They have no passion what's so ever.

Nowadays, naagin actresses act as if they are in bhagya serials. No passion, no feel, seriously no one can do it better than mouni, anita and surbhi.

Thora feel to dalo.

Naagin is watched by people just for the brand mouni had created and the VFX. Story and acting haa gone down the drain.

S2 - Karan had the worst acting but I get it sometimes u don't get it write.

But then now, why we r getting bad actors.The days r gone when we used to get only top actors for naagin.

Nowadays we get -S6: mehak, Simba S4: Jasmin for main roles. They are good actors but let's face it they are average in their craft and not the best in their batch.

I am quitting for the same reason. Like first 15 minutes of todays epi was utter nonsense. Best part rishab never got to know that pratha is a a naagin. Slow šŸ‘.

Pratha was so much irritating like meri bacchi naagin nahi banegi was really a OTT like madam you have some responsibilities being a shesh naagin. Some one has to take it forward you can just let entire naag clan to suffer just because you think this is best for your daughter. I understand shivanya in this as she was just a normal naagin who did not had any responsibilities on her head. If her daughter opts out it does not matter to her clan.but her forgod sake she is a shesh naagin.. naagino ki naagin.šŸ˜† also pratha forcing her decision as her grandma's decision was another pathetic scene. Like her granny was fierce never ran away from her responsibilities just because she want a normal life. When i compare pratha with her granny her granny looks modern and more intelligent than pratha. I would definitely watch her story than pratha and her kids story šŸ˜†She gives shivgami vibes. Where as pratha is like spoiled brat . šŸ˜†

Rishab was stabbed instead of taking him to hospital pratha went to temple with kid. He did not even got first aid and he is back in normal avathat. To be honest i really liked simba's acting considering he only had few scenes to show his acting skillsšŸ˜‚ when i started watching n6 i did not had any hopes from him as i have never seen him in the past shows but he was okay and i do not have any complains as he out performed from my expectation.

My main concern is story and consistancy.

1. They changed taras name to paatali.

2. Same n4 repeatation.

3. Nothing was revealed infront of ml.

4. Sssn does not even knpw whats going on. She just assumed rps killed his wife who helped her throughout just because a lady whom she met recently told her. Rps should not have helped her.

5. Ssn is over possessive and always runs away from her responsibilities for her naagin power only matters when she has to take revenge. Warna she disrespects those powers everytime. None of the naagins cried this much for being a naagin. Be it shivanya shivangi bela bani even brinda. Everyone were proud of their powers atleast.

6. Story wise i agree till n3 we had good story +villains. Now its very repetitive..n5 started off with promising story but it went haywire when revenge itself went missing. Like adi naagin had no motive.

Edited by firewings_diya - 2 years ago
infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

This dumb show is still going on? Why aren’t they shutting it already? Even the actors are wasting their time and potential on this garbage.

infinity101 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I am quitting for the same reason. Like first 15 minutes of todays epi was utter nonsense. Best part rishab never got to know that pratha is a a naagin. Slow šŸ‘.

Pratha was so much irritating like meri bacchi naagin nahi banegi was really a OTT like madam you have some responsibilities being a shesh naagin. Some one has to take it forward you can just let entire naag clan to suffer just because you think this is best for your daughter. I understand shivanya in this as she was just a normal naagin who did not had any responsibilities on her head. If her daughter opts out it does not matter to her clan.but her forgod sake she is a shesh naagin.. naagino ki naagin.šŸ˜† also pratha forcing her decision as her grandma's decision was another pathetic scene. Like her granny was fierce never ran away from her responsibilities just because she want a normal life. When i compare pratha with her granny her granny looks modern and more intelligent than pratha. I would definitely watch her story than pratha and her kids story šŸ˜†She gives shivgami vibes. Where as pratha is like spoiled brat . šŸ˜†

Rishab was stabbed instead of taking him to hospital pratha went to temple with kid. He did not even got first aid and he is back in normal avathat. To be honest i really liked simba's acting considering he only had few scenes to show his acting skillsšŸ˜‚ when i started watching n6 i did not had any hopes from him as i have never seen him in the past shows but he was okay and i do not have any complains as he out performed from my expectation.

My main concern is story and consistancy.

1. They changed taras name to paatali.

2. Same n4 repeatation.

3. Nothing was revealed infront of ml.

4. Sssn does not even knpw whats going on. She just assumed rps killed his wife who helped her throughout just because a lady whom she met recently told her. Rps should not have helped her.

5. Ssn is over possessive and always runs away from her responsibilities for her naagin power only matters when she has to take revenge. Warna she disrespects those powers everytime. None of the naagins cried this much for being a naagin. Be it shivanya shivangi bela bani even brinda. Everyone were proud of their powers atleast.

6. Story wise i agree till n3 we had good story +villains. Now its very repetitive..n5 started off with promising story but it went haywire when revenge itself went missing. Like adi naagin had no motive.

Only the first few episodes were truly good. I fell in love with Prarish initially but we all know what happened later. Lost interest quickly. Anyway is Rishabh dead or what?
firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: infinity101

Only the first few episodes were truly good. I fell in love with Prarish initially but we all know what happened later. Lost interest quickly. Anyway is Rishabh dead or what?

he is alive. Standing with pratha wearing specs 🤣 he is 25 and playing father to people elder than him. I feel bad for that guy mardo usse isse accha woh marjayegašŸ˜†