Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Chatterbox1

Hello!

So meet turned bhagya it seems 😂 I have not watched any episode..have no feeling to watch..a show I watched even on holiday is ruined so badly that I can’t watch it anymore..

my issue is I liked the fact that most sub tracks were not easy to predict in initial days..the makers would surprise with something interesting..but now it’s so bad that everyone can predict the worst way a track can go and it actually happens..

I had high hopes after leap as first few episodes were good..but the revelations from what I read have been handled just so badly..

I don’t support a show that shows crimes are forgiven in the name of family love..they nearly murdered a person and were forgiven..what a joke!

I am glad I am detached..and after ashi’s birthday I have detached from meme too..offscreen zero bond does affect me..actors don’t need to date but atleast be normal..anyway..Shagun has to learn a lot and bring some maturity in his behaviour..

I am not planning to watch but will try to come to check the rant and if possible take out mine too 😂

I somehow feel they will lose the child, meety will save manushi over cheeku and cry at loss..as usual the whole family will start their blame game 😂😂😂 it seems the writers has only one motive I will show FL care about everyone and forgive everyone..take all blames and cry..uff the cringe..

this is absolutely true .. I was kinda refraining from saying it so eloquently so I was being equivocal… but this is a fact …

I think I read on twitter that Ashi said that she called everyone who are special to her and all those who consider her special have come … and that’s what matters … I don’t know in which context she said this … but it seems something is definitely not right …

also sirf Meet k leads h jo aapas me bilkul interact ni krte off screen … Star plus k to sare show k leads aapas me ache dost bn gye h due to RWSP … infact zee me b … the kind of bonding Bhagyas lead have … it definitely appeal to audience.. be it shabbir-sriti or Dheeraj-shraddha-Manit or Rohit-Aishwarya or Mughda-Krishna… infact maine other shows ki b off screen pics and masti videos dekhe h zee k … even shows jinke leads married h like BALH2 me b Nakul and Disha kitna off screen hang out krte h and Anupamaa me Gaurav and Rupali … no wonder all these shows are popular because 1 connect bnta h audience k sath …

I am not saying k unki personal life me ghus jao … but with the advent of SM, viewers can relate to their off screen equation with their on screen chemistry… or ye to normal professional life me b matter krta h … mera manager mje hmesha khta h to build a bond and connect with my team … and I am from no glamour world … still…

Meet ki off screen videos me Shagun is never there … or aisa b ni h k he totally stays off SM or never wishes anyone on birthday… he did to all his former co actors … be it Reem or Aanchal or Pranali or Sehban… and when Ashi did wish him on his birthday via SM with a caption “we love you shagun” … to why did he not extend the same courtesy to her … he wasn’t there at her bday party jb ki puri cast ti … all thought he must have gone to hometown for rakhi but he was there at set the very next day … which make people speculate…. you are absolutely right he needs to grow up …

I apologize if I crossed a line but somehow I feel this divide and current storyline show ko le dubega …

Jugnu21 thumbnail

I successfully managed to get to visit streak 2 days 😂😂😂

I need to break it … I am on 87 days … to socha chlo 90 days ka chip lekr hi deactivate krenge … 🤣

Jugnu21 thumbnail

so it seems its not few of us … sbko wo disconnect onscreen dikh ra h …

https://twitter.com/dementorramen/status/1558455849495826432?s=21&t=Kn3tqxu86ZBKDAoTHGEkCw

Chatterbox1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jugnu21

this is absolutely true .. I was kinda refraining from saying it so eloquently so I was being equivocal… but this is a fact …

I think I read on twitter that Ashi said that she called everyone who are special to her and all those who consider her special have come … and that’s what matters … I don’t know in which context she said this … but it seems something is definitely not right …

also sirf Meet k leads h jo aapas me bilkul interact ni krte off screen … Star plus k to sare show k leads aapas me ache dost bn gye h due to RWSP … infact zee me b … the kind of bonding Bhagyas lead have … it definitely appeal to audience.. be it shabbir-sriti or Dheeraj-shraddha-Manit or Rohit-Aishwarya or Mughda-Krishna… infact maine other shows ki b off screen pics and masti videos dekhe h zee k … even shows jinke leads married h like BALH2 me b Nakul and Disha kitna off screen hang out krte h and Anupamaa me Gaurav and Rupali … no wonder all these shows are popular because 1 connect bnta h audience k sath …

I am not saying k unki personal life me ghus jao … but with the advent of SM, viewers can relate to their off screen equation with their on screen chemistry… or ye to normal professional life me b matter krta h … mera manager mje hmesha khta h to build a bond and connect with my team … and I am from no glamour world … still…

Meet ki off screen videos me Shagun is never there … or aisa b ni h k he totally stays off SM or never wishes anyone on birthday… he did to all his former co actors … be it Reem or Aanchal or Pranali or Sehban… and when Ashi did wish him on his birthday via SM with a caption “we love you shagun” … to why did he not extend the same courtesy to her … he wasn’t there at her bday party jb ki puri cast ti … all thought he must have gone to hometown for rakhi but he was there at set the very next day … which make people speculate…. you are absolutely right he needs to grow up …

I apologize if I crossed a line but somehow I feel this divide and current storyline show ko le dubega …

I feel it’s basic courtesy..I am not friends with everyone at work but I never miss special occasions..even of those I don’t get well along and I don’t work in an industry where I have to show anything. Actors have to show chemistry and there are many who would connect..the issue is that he made it clear that there is some issue and now it will be in people’s mind..

I disconnected when that proposal scene came and drama that followed after Shagun deleted the pic with ashi..it all felt way too acted with not even basic friendship behind it..

I was hoping to connect back with the leap but now it’s totally gone..when onscreen is so bad then you can somehow rescue offscreen..given this is the running show fans will expect..and we are talking about a team where all birthdays were celebrated nicely and Shagun himself actively participated in all of those so this behaviour shows more issues..

anyway..they are actors and doing their job..with the upcoming track it seems the chemistry won’t be needed and may be they want to bring some chemistry with the new girl so some fans accept her..so killing meme already..

the show has reached a point where you feel it’s better to end on a happy note and let the cast go..

I won’t mind if they bring a new guy for meety..Atleast get rid of this regressive family..

Jugnu21 thumbnail

I feel it’s basic courtesy..I am not friends with everyone at work but I never miss special occasions..even of those I don’t get well along and I don’t work in an industry where I have to show anything. Actors have to show chemistry and there are many who would connect..the issue is that he made it clear that there is some issue and now it will be in people’s mind..

I disconnected when that proposal scene came and drama that followed after Shagun deleted the pic with ashi..it all felt way too acted with not even basic friendship behind it..

I was hoping to connect back with the leap but now it’s totally gone..when onscreen is so bad then you can somehow rescue offscreen..given this is the running show fans will expect..and we are talking about a team where all birthdays were celebrated nicely and Shagun himself actively participated in all of those so this behaviour shows more issues..

anyway..they are actors and doing their job..with the upcoming track it seems the chemistry won’t be needed and may be they want to bring some chemistry with the new girl so some fans accept her..so killing meme already..

the show has reached a point where you feel it’s better to end on a happy note and let the cast go..

I won’t mind if they bring a new guy for meety..Atleast get rid of this regressive family..

well this is a new trend in ITV … to ho b skta h…. may be that’s why Shagun is not around because he is moving on …

pr Meet ki popularity itni h hi ni k naye bande ko laa kr badhayi ja ske … and then all those claims k tu ni to koi ni galti se b ni … wo sb b jhoot ho jayega and or majak hi udega … Meet Ahlawat ka to koi imaan h hi ni .. Meet Hooda ka b ni rhega ..

although lowkey mje b lgta h k she should get someone else if Meet Ahlawat is getting married jo ki hoga …

pr I don’t care maine to aj b episode ni dekha bs us disconnected … uncoordinated.. illogical dream sequence k alawa … and TT dekh kr lgta h k aj jyada logo ne dekha hi ni h episode… koi discussion ni h wha pr b …

isse acha to hoga let the show end on a happy note and free the actors to pursue other projects… I know its not about only leads but other cast and crew also who are involved but I hope they will also get something worthwhile….

Edited by Jugnu21 - 3 years ago
Jugnu21 thumbnail

I have seen her in her last show …”Amma k babu ki baby” bht brilliant actress ni h wo … show beech me hi bnd ho gya ta so can’t comment much … in the show initially she was this modern well educated girl from a well to do family who has to marry a villager who sworn celibacy forever and has little to no education… he was all brawn and no brain or a simpleton… (not mentally challenged but gullible) …. a typical portrayal of hanuman bhakt … she doesn’t like him at all and argues with him all the time but he is very protective of her and later on a soft corner develops from her side .. itna hi pta h … clips dekhi h maine thodi si …

uske alawa I think she did side role in “Yeh Jaadu hai jinn ka” did not see the show or any clip of hers …

but mje ni lgta koi prominent role h uska .. sirf tanya type ya agr shaadi kra di to third angle type role rhega .. with villainous tendencies inherited from her mother…

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

well this is a new trend in ITV … to ho b skta h…. may be that’s why Shagun is not around because he is moving on …

pr Meet ki popularity itni h hi ni k naye bande ko laa kr badhayi ja ske … and then all those claims k tu ni to koi ni galti se b ni … wo sb b jhoot ho jayega and or majak hi udega … Meet Ahlawat ka to koi imaan h hi ni .. Meet Hooda ka b ni rhega ..

although lowkey mje b lgta h k she should get someone else if Meet Ahlawat is getting married jo ki hoga …

pr I don’t care maine to aj b episode ni dekha bs us disconnected … uncoordinated.. illogical dream sequence k alawa … and TT dekh kr lgta h k aj jyada logo ne dekha hi ni h episode… koi discussion ni h wha pr b …

isse acha to hoga let the show end on a happy note and free the actors to pursue other projects… I know its not about only leads but other cast and crew also who are involved but I hope they will also get something worthwhile….

Well they can leave the regressive stuff here..end the track with the child dying..obviously they won’t show anyone getting punished..so manushi regrets after meety saves her..as others whitewashed too..can go with Kunal to live somewhere away..MA marries deep’s sister who for a change is not bad and so it gives closure to the whole family..anyway no one really loved meety there..all were selfish and used her to save themselves..so they all find their peace with the new family..meety doesn’t have to protect them as barfi turns positive too after getting her daughter settled..I don’t expect any punishments for any crime in this show anymore, just stop throwing it on our faces anymore..let all these crazy Alhawats live their life..

meety moves away with mom, fai and dadi to start a new life and meets a new guy who actually shows her that she is precious to him without any conditions..new story..fresh start..new guy..no more crazy regressive stuff..

Edited by Chatterbox1 - 3 years ago
Jugnu21 thumbnail

post leap inki chemistry to dikhayi hi ni h … apart from first confrontation at temple or that drunk sequence … ya fir thodi si wo Teej celebration k time dikhi ti … ya fir wo tie scene me …

disconnect was there even in that curtain romance scene when she tries to inform him about BD … or aj wala dream to bht hi ajeeb ta ..

lg ra ta 2 log who are may be strangers, may be family members, may be friends or may be siblings gossip kr re ho …

there were no emotions … bachcha inka h or ye third person ki trah observe kr re h … scene was poorly written and lack of chemistry makes it appear bland and uncoordinated…. this is actually second time jb scene me koi connect hi ni ta …

Chatterbox1 thumbnail

post leap inki chemistry to dikhayi hi ni h … apart from first confrontation at temple or that drunk sequence … ya fir thodi si wo Teej celebration k time dikhi ti … ya fir wo tie scene me …

disconnect was there even in that curtain romance scene when she tries to inform him about BD … or aj wala dream to bht hi ajeeb ta ..

lg ra ta 2 log who are may be strangers, may be family members, may be friends or may be siblings gossip kr re ho …

there were no emotions … bachcha inka h or ye third person ki trah observe kr re h … scene was poorly written and lack of chemistry makes it appear bland and uncoordinated…. this is actually second time jb scene me koi connect hi ni ta …

I watched the scene and it does look bland..meme is gone for me..they need to bring something fresh or stop it all..

from your description the new girl doesn’t seem like a side character but someone who will come for a significant role..so it seems there is a new track..MA’s love was always conditional..he actually is more like a robot who functions based on his family’s views..married for father..made it work for family..threw his wife out for family..had a child by accident..never went looking for the wife..only went looking for her when dad asked..will marry another girl for sister..

if they are planning it the other way round with the new girl taking centre stage then it’s totally switch off for me..I only started watching this show for ashi..Shagun was a surprise but his actions have not let me connect to him so I have no interest in this track..

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Well they can leave the regressive stuff here..end the track with the child dying..obviously they won’t show anyone getting punished..so manushi regrets after meety saves her..as others whitewashed too..can go with Kunal to live somewhere away..MA marries deep’s sister who for a change is not bad and so it gives closure to the whole family..anyone no one really loved meety there..so they all find their peace with the new family..meety doesn’t have to protect them as barfi turns positive too after getting her daughter settled..I don’t expect any punishments for any crime just stop throwing it on our faces anymore..let all these crazy Alhawats live their life..

meety moves away with mom, fai and dadi to start a new life and meets a new guy who actually shows her that she is precious to him without any conditions..new story..fresh start..new guy..no more crazy regressive stuff..

Ahlawats me mera zero interest h … I am interested in @bold but ITV me FL ka torture na ho … ho ni skta .. but atleast I want a passionate love story of FL … where she doesn’t have to babysit her husband all the time .. where she doesn’t have to be in a marriage where love comes with conditions … yes arrange marriages are not all roses like its shown in ITv … but na to inka consummation na love confession kuch b normal ni ta … sympathy hook up or uske bad formality k liye bola gya I love you …ka koi meaning ni jb uske bad next few days me hi he says “I hate you Meet” while trying to bail out his father … ye koi pyaar ni h…

dekah jaye pyaar inke beech me kabhi ta hi ni … bs Meet Hooda ka illusion ta … bnda wanted her to take transfer because usne jane se mna kr dia ta when he asked her to leave .. lekin jb wo fake divorce drama hua to use lga agr ye chli gyi to who will take care of him and his family… all said and done .. the girl did a lot for family and him and saved them from all troubles…

plus shaadi k bad sath rhte rhte 1 habit pd jati h kisi ki b…ab wo na to rh paa ra ta na decision le pa ra ta to separate completely… wo to informal separation maang ra ta … k dekhte h lets stay apart … agr theek lga to permanent legal separation le lenge … lekin jb achanak se same moment me legal separation ka bol dia to he panicked…. upar se Meet H ki shaadi b kra re te usi ke samne so ye basic human trait h k apne ex ko apne se phle move on krte dekhna kisi ko psnd ni .. wo b jb sb apki aankho k samne ho … so he apologized and asked her to stay back or ye to hai hi delusional k pyaar krta h mje .. ruk gyi …

agr pyaar krta to uske jane pr usko dhokebaaz declare krke puri duniya me uski insult ni krta firta … I know people feel differently but I stand by the fact that he never truly loved her …. there was a sense of comfort… camaraderie and habit.. due to which he accepted her as a life partner… love is altogether a different emotion…

pyaar sirf Meet H ki side se ta .. Meet A ki side se kabhi ni ta … and that’s the ugly truth …