2. Shabbir Ahluwalia. But Shabbir Ahluwalia with Iqbal Khan's voice - that would be mmmmmmmmm
3. Shabbir in an Indian Kurta
4. Panchiin aSari
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
SRK Film Festival!!
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
Now how do you know that?!😉
1. Who is the better looker? Panchi Bora or Prachi Desai?
Panchi Bora for sure😳
2. Who is the better looker? Shabbir Ahluwalia or Iqbal Khan?
Option or No option Shabbir is aaaaaaaaaah!😳😳😆hot cool cute everything😉😳😆
3. Shabbir in Indian Kurta or Shabbir in casual western?
Shabbir in anything or without 😳i mean in shower😆
4. Panchi in Salwar or in a Sari?
Panchi looks gorgeous in sari but better ask Shabbir😳😆
1. Who is the better looker? Panchi Bora or Prachi Desai? obviously no doubt panchi bora
2. Who is the better looker? Shabbir Ahluwalia or Iqbal Khan? oh god this is difficult...both r patakas😉....but i prefer Shabbir Ahluwalia...hes hot,cute n incredibly sexy...he has an odd kind of attraction that others dont have
3. Shabbir in Indian Kurta or Shabbir in casual western? he luks gud in everything...but i prefer him more in towels n robes😈
4. Panchi in Salwar or in a Sari? this girls luks good in both but luks more beautiful in saris
a true lady never reveals😉