felixfelilah thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justice4Samosa

They have changed timing to Sunday 10 Pm 🤪Who tf keeps a kids dance show at 10 pm on a Sunday? 😆

https://www.instagram.com/p/CfHV_iDo1Ee/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Even the kids who used to watch would be put to sleep to wake up for school next day 🤪

Are they discreetly trying to tell us only adults are allowed to watch? 🤣

mahi03 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

They have changed timing to Sunday 10 Pm 🤪Who tf keeps a kids dance show at 10 pm on a Sunday? 😆

Not just that, all the seasons I have watched of KKK it hardly ever finishes in 1 hour that's why it is usually given the last slot. Last season each episode was for 1.5 - 2 hours. So who knows 10 can also become 10:20 or 10:30 pm for DDJ.

mahi03 thumbnail

Anshika's vlog

Any guesses about all star's act??

Tejas is definitely mithun da and aneesh was practicing a walk style in the video so maybe Sanjay Dutt? His costume also looks similar to what he wore in SD 4 sanjay dutt special🤪 though there can be much better costumes if u want to portray sanjay dutt😅

https://youtu.be/ir6UzTL7wP4

1191706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0912

Anshika's vlog

Any guesses about all star's act??

Tejas is definitely mithun da and aneesh was practicing a walk style in the video so maybe Sanjay Dutt? His costume also looks similar to what he wore in SD 4 sanjay dutt special🤪 though there can be much better costumes if u want to portray sanjay dutt😅

https://youtu.be/ir6UzTL7wP4

Anshika to Param: Bas uspe hi pyaar barsao...

Pari: TOH????

🤣🤣

robedward thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: felixfelilah

Even the kids who used to watch would be put to sleep to wake up for school next day smiley39

Are they discreetly trying to tell us only adults are allowed to watch? smiley37

Tum dono ke liye ANSWER IZ HERE 🤣

HU HA HAAAAAAAA 🤣

https://twitter.com/Karan_Mera_Hai/status/1539660280623276033?s=20&t=ge7rVEbRKmVhVLzyI0rHEw

Edited by robedward - 4 years ago
mahi03 thumbnail

Robz I would recommend spending a little less time with karan's tweety fan pages🤣🤣

And even with these fans how come the TRP is so low🤣

robedward thumbnail

Originally posted by: mahi0912

Robz I would recommend spending a little less time with karan's tweety fan pages🤣🤣

And even with these fans how come the TRP is so low🤣

Yaar, sometimes i do stumble upon such gems from ddj tweety page 🤣

I think they have some misconception bout TRP, the way they do 30 tweets a minute is like that's how TRP gonna increase 🤣 also tweety trending of Chichundra = High TRP 🤣

P.S did u see the accounts name 🤣 Karan Mera Hai 🤣

Edited by robedward - 4 years ago
Aastha_8292 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Off topic but I sometimes hate internet for ruining everything, I still feel like early 2000s and 90s were the best Era for Music and Dance

Shows like sa re ga ma pa, DID (not now) and Boggie woggie really shaped new generation but now everything is Drama, Autotune, politics and TRP

I hate it

robedward thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aastha_8292

Off topic but I sometimes hate internet for ruining everything, I still feel like early 2000s and 90s were the best Era for Music and Dance

Shows like sa re ga ma pa, DID (not now) and Boggie woggie really shaped new generation but now everything is Drama, Autotune, politics and TRP

I hate it

U r absolutely correct Niece Blue Moon, the judges had more integrity back in the early days where they didn't shy away to criticize, then Indian Idol came and RIP in peace to the watchable Singing shows.

reborn-re thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: robedward

U r absolutely correct Niece Blue Moon, the judges had more integrity back in the early days where they didn't shy away to criticize, then Indian Idol came and RIP in peace to the watchable Singing shows.

I used to love Earlier Saregama and DID didn’t watch fully bado ka Indian idol tried watching from

Season 9 but somehow couldn’t and the later ones baat hi Mat karo I think Indian idol juniors was best among all the especially season 1.