Yea am planning ahaha

Niharthebird thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
which one that creepy doll?🤣
aururus thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

pehle aryan paas a raha tha to imlie door ja rahi thi aur abhi wo paas a rahi hai to aryan door ja raha hai🤣alag hi inka chalta rehta hai

kal saturday hai ghar pe rahoongi tujhe kaal 2 chaps to post karna hi padega

Dimagkidahi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Baby i took off work today 6 chapter paka post kardungi jaa ji le apni zindagi wais bhi IMLIE SERIal se koi umid nai rahi aaj bhi asr ayega wo chali jayegi n all tht nonsense same thing re so will focus on ff❤️

Dimagkidahi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Chap 11

Danish ordered his men to find out about Aryan daily routine in the city. Also to get more information on the human mate. He wants the land and he is going to get it. First he was going to do upfront but now looking at Aryan and his confidence , his warriors ability he will have to take step back for sometime plan an attack which will take Sukoon by suprise. Right now he will just observe until the next meeting.

Aryan wanted to be awya from her but she was trying to find way to talk to him. In evening, he stayed in office , he doesnt do any work but he felt relaxed after long tiring days after the meeting. Imlie came in without knocking, he got up and went to her , “Can you knock?” He asked annoyed

“Why are you behaving weird ever since the date?” She asked

“Why are you afte me ? Date i never dated so just went out with you” he said with straight face

“Look Imlie forget the date, am in Mumbai for couple months and then we can forget the date ever happened its for the best. You are employee and am an owner. Please leave” he said softly this time.

Imlie was pissed , “Dude i just asked about date you dont have to say extra things! Ok? You wanted a date, you were always trying to talk to me from day one! And now if you behave differently ofocurse am going to question because it involves me. Mujhe koi shok nai hai samjhe. I felt i misjudged you but i guess i didnt. You are still the jerk!! “ she shouted angrily, tears at the verge. He looked back at her shocked at her outburst she looked so more tempting that without realising he came forward and smacked his lips on e, I touched her hot, opening lips with the utmost fervor but she, with an impatient trembling hands, cupped his cheeks and kissed him back. It was anger pouring out through kiss, anger from Aryan that he cannot be with her and anger from Imlie for his behavior. He opened his eyes, what a disaster he just created.

With sudden jerk he left her and took ten steps back with inhuman speed. He was on other end of wall now. While she stood there as stunned at what happened. She touched her lips, the kiss what came over them. “Leave Imlie before i lose my control. This never happened. I apologize it means nothing “ He spoke with his jaw clenched. He was taking support of the wall, his wolf wanting to come out and make her his. Mark her and Aryan couldnt let that happen. He was controlling his wolf. His eyes started to turn silver which Imlie noticed and frowned.

“Aryan… your eyes” she said worried

“LEAVE!!” He boomed, he could feel his cannines coming out luckily Imlie left with hearbroken face.

He locked the cabin , and remove his tie. He grabbed the table in support, controlling his wolf it took so much strength not to change here in front of humans. It would be disaster . “Clam down” he told himself his grip was so hard the table cracked but his wolf calmed down after what seemed like ages. He quickly left the office before any more disastrous situation happens.

Arjun and Veer were waiting for him, they could feel their Alpha anger oozing off. They all three went to jungle for a run in their wolf form. Aryan wolf was pure black and his eyes blue. He sat near the river staring at the reflection of his wolf. He put the paw in water which gave him soothing affect. He wanted to run away soon. He couldnt wait two months to be over.

Imlie was mess when she met Ishaan. She hugged and cried out because she doesnt understand whats going on with her and her emotions lately. Why a jerk affects her so much? Plus the kiss, it was the most hottest kiss she ever had. Ishaan laughed , “Angry kiss!! That hot babes man i wish you guys had angry se* that would have been wild!!!”

She threw chappal at him “ Shut up!! He told me to forget what happen after that hot kiss!!! I wanted more!! Shoot i sound so damn desperate!! “ she was pacing up and down the room while Ishaan just laughed.

“You two are something” he said. Imlie got more angry and suddenly her shoulder blades started to hurt. She fell on her knees, “Ishaaaan” she cried in pain.

Ishaan ran to her , “Imlie kya hua?”

“My back,, shoulder blades achanak se it hurts , it hurts bad!! “ she cried

“Lets go to doctor” he hold her shoulders and made her stand up but she was hunched because of pain.

Aryan felt sharp pain, but it was the bond. Something is wrong with Imlie. The bond hinted a hammering pain from Imlie.

Priti1610 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I knew danish is behind her now to find out way to get sukkon from imlie ..and the angry kiss was hot but what happened to her body why it's paining... Is she will be suffering bcoz of that kiss... 🤔🤔

happiness1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yes yes yes! Angery kiss! Hell yes again! They both wanted more!

The pain she is feeling, is she also some sort of wolf?animal?

Or is that from getting a kiss from Aryan?

Please update soon!

Shivi_forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Interesting update👏

Danish will try to harm Imlie

Arylie's kiss was hot🔥🔥

Why Imlie's shoulder is getting hurt😲