Yahvi thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mpks1

Today, Raavi had 2 short lines to say

“ Dhara di, paani peeyo”

When Dhara blames herself for Gaumbi’s condition, Raavi says, “ aapki galati nahi hai”

That’s it, that’s all you are going to give your so called one of the FLs when other 2 get pages and pages to say.

Why do they do this? Raavi’s dialogues and SS are considerably reduced when BhabiMa enters their track. Same thing happened during the recent remarriage track.

Krish and Raavi had nothing to contribute for the last few episodes. When Raavi was giving back to Kirti, BhabiMa stopped even that. When Raavi was using reverse psychology the other day to make Shiva continue to participate in the competition, Dhara, Shiva and Suman didn’t even get what she was trying to do. They are such morons but leave no stone unturned to call Raavi, a dobi.

Shiva and Dhara will always get most SS no matter what, now followed by Dev and Rishita (looks like both got something written in their new contract, hence all this limelight) In all this Gaumbi, Raavi and Krish are suffering a lot. Suman got her picture photoshopped in the new montage 😆

Then KD says we cannot have adverse reactions per episode Fans are not that stupid to see what’s going on. The frustration and trending are not based on per episode. It is the effect of several episodes where the tracks, scenes have gone haywire. I write the updates and easily know how much each character gets to speak.

As for hugs between Shiva- Raavi, Shiva does not put his arms instinctively around Raavi when she hugs him always with full force in a normal/ public setting. He does that only when she goes through NDE. But it’s not the case with him and BhabiMa, naturally his arms go around her. Pleas don’t bring me proof to say it otherwise, because today’s SBB and SBS are proof enough for me.

From now on they might even show Shiva- Raavi’s hug and place the camera from Shiva’s shoulder angle so we won’t know if he hugged her or simply standing there like a statute. And we have to keep scrambling whether he hugged her or not. Arshad is very good at all these little tricks and mislead the fans, have seen it in IPKKND many times 😆 Whereas Shiva- Dhara hug will always be on full display 😆

Now it is going to be interesting to see how much of SBB and SBS segments from yesterday and today are going to make it to the episode, most likely on Friday 😆

That said, Bhabi jaap will not stop and the makers will continue to show what they want to. So the tending and effort to reach the makers will all be a wasted effort by the fans, though I sympathize and support them for trying hard😕

I saw on Twitter someone said they want Alice to quit the show but doubt uska notice period khatam hone se phle hi show band ho jayega so koi fayda nhi hai😆

But that being said.. Are they blind to not see what audience want? If not then this show deserve to go off air, I heard two more shows are coming? Agar aisa chalta raha to dono hi slots se bahar ho jayega.. & I won't even care now.. Detachment is real

mpks1 thumbnail

So, Gaumbi is back home, after a bottle of blood transfusion. Was he atleast give an antibiotic through the IVF, to attack the infection, which triggered the sepsis? 😕

Did Suman throw Janu and Motiben out after Shiva was declared the winner or did they leave on their own? 😆

Suman sold the kangans during the room kaand which happened between episode# 150 to 160 in July 2021 about 9 months ago and she is now getting a new set of kangans 😕

I read Akshay is back, now can the makers have Bhabi focus on DevTa and leave Shiva-Raavi alone and not hijack the education track also

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

If the cast has patch up then it's a warning thst we are getting more clinging hugs and kisses between bhabhi and devar . And raavi and Gaumbi will continue to be prop. Less ss of shivi . More pathetic track .

🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

Its better ps shut downs.

mpks1 thumbnail

So the other day in the episode when Raavi got angry at Shiva for quitting the coaching class and she insisted that he should rejoin the class after the competition is over. Shiva immediately said that he is a bail buddhi, doesn’t know how these computers all work and has a different plan.

I genuinely thought he was talking about his studies but after seeing today’s episode where he brought in a farmer, potter and a weaver from the real world, this is what he meant by a different plan😕 which might be good for the competition but how is it related to his education?

Raavi was talking about him resuming the coaching class and Shiva was giving them cryptic messages about his plan for the competition.

Who writes such disjointed dialogues that leaves audience scratching their heads? I for one thought he was talking about the classes, but it looks like he was talking about the competition. What did Raavi ask and what did Shiva answer?

It is like when Dhara said today, “ Doctor Gombi” 😆

So general audience will also think Doctor’s name is Gombi and what a coincidence it is ! 😆

mpks1 thumbnail

So Dev is directly making an entry into PN without going to Janu’s house to meet Rishita after his trip. Did he come to congratulate Shiva? 😆

Oh boy! Rishita is going to go ballistic on him and I can’t wait to see it 🤣

Lovely2021 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

So the other day in the episode when Raavi got angry at Shiva fir quitting the coaching class and she insisted that he should rejoin the class after the competition is over. Shiva immediately said that he is a bail buddhi, doesn’t know how these computers all work and has a different plan.

I genuinely thought he was talking about his studies but after seeing today’s episode where he brought in a farmer, potter and a weaver from the real world, this is what he meant by a different plan😕 which might be good for the competition but how is it related to his education.

Raavi was talking about him resuming the coaching class and Shiva was giving them cryptic messages about his plan for the competition.

Who writes such disjointed dialogues that leaves audience scratching their heads? I for one thought he was talking about the classes, but it looks like he was talking about the competition. What did Raavi ask and what did Shiva answer?

It is like when Dhara said today, “ Doctor Gombi” 😆

So general audience will also think Doctor’s name is Gombi and what a coincidence it is ! 😆

Prema dear woh kya hai na ki humare Mahan best writers kudh ki liki hui dialogue bhul jate hai . 😄

elizamerin thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Today, Raavi had 2 short lines to say

“ Dhara di, paani peeyo”

When Dhara blames herself for Gaumbi’s condition, Raavi says, “ aapki galati nahi hai”

That’s it, that’s all you are going to give your so called one of the FLs when other 2 get pages and pages to say.

Why do they do this? Raavi’s dialogues and SS are considerably reduced when BhabiMa enters their track. Same thing happened during the recent remarriage track.

Krish and Raavi had nothing to contribute for the last few episodes. When Raavi was giving back to Kirti, BhabiMa stopped even that. When Raavi was using reverse psychology the other day to make Shiva continue to participate in the competition, Dhara, Shiva and Suman didn’t even get what she was trying to do. They are such morons but leave no stone unturned to call Raavi, a dobi.

Shiva and Dhara will always get most SS no matter what, now followed by Dev and Rishita (looks like both got something written in their new contract, hence all this limelight) In all this Gaumbi, Raavi and Krish are suffering a lot. Suman got her picture photoshopped in the new montage 😆

Then KD says we cannot have adverse reactions per episode Fans are not that stupid to see what’s going on. The frustration and trending are not based on per episode. It is the effect of several episodes where the tracks, scenes have gone haywire. I write the updates and easily know how much each character gets to speak.

As for hugs between Shiva- Raavi, Shiva does not put his arms instinctively around Raavi when she hugs him always with a full force in a normal/ public setting. He does that only when she goes through a NDE. But it’s not the case with him and BhabiMa, naturally his arms go around her. Pleas don’t bring me proof to say it otherwise, because today’s SBB and SBS are proof enough for me.

From now on they might even show Shiva- Raavi’s hug and place the camera from Shiva’s shoulder angle so we won’t know if he hugged her or simply standing there like a statute😆 And we have to keep scrambling whether he hugged her or not. Arshad is very good at all these little tricks and misleads the fans, have seen it in IPKKND many times 😆 Whereas Shiva- Dhara hug will always be on full display 😆

Now it is going to be interesting to see how much of SBB and SBS segments from yesterday and today are going to make it to the episode, most likely on Friday 😆

That said, Bhabi jaap will not stop and the makers will continue to show what they want to. So the trending and effort to reach the makers will all be a wasted effort by the fans, though I sympathize and support them for trying hard😕

BUT what i cant understand is whats the need of showing shiva dhara hugs when everyone hated it?if they want to show bhabhi devar bond and give dhara ss ,they can do it without hugs na?whats the need of showing it daily?

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elizamerin

BUT what i cant understand is whats the need of showing shiva dhara hugs when everyone hated it?if they want to show bhabhi devar bond and give dhara ss ,they can do it without hugs na?whats the need of showing it daily?

I have no idea about the hugs, why they keep showing it except the fact that according to the makers Shiva and Dhara are the main characters from the beginning, (offlate they have started to give screen space to Dev and Rishita as well, think both the actors demanded and are getting it).
They want to show this special bond between Shiva and Dhara of Devar- Bhabi but go overboard with it. It’s the writers, Choubays ( Sushil and Shilpa-husband and wife duo) the director’s ( Arshad Khan) fault. They are clearly not setting boundaries. I don’t see these kind of hugs between Dhara and Dev or Dhara and Krish because they are not that important😔

mpks1 thumbnail