https://twitter.com/_abhiraloops/status/1520957082887135232?s=21&t=VGbB25GYAQ_VKkAnFKgSiA
The best dance sequence of this season deserves its own thread!!
https://twitter.com/_abhiraloops/status/1520957082887135232?s=21&t=VGbB25GYAQ_VKkAnFKgSiA
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 26th August 2025
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124"
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Maza nahi aaya😒
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Vicky Kaushalโs Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
Good you made separate post. Loved the whole dance sequence.Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
S * P * E * C * T * A * C * U * L * A * R !
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Seriously hats off to choreographer Himanshu Gadani and his team and anyone else involved in the creative decision to link all the past Abhira moments to this large Mauja Hi Mauja dance sequence ๐
Another shout out to the entire YRKKH cast and crew for working hard in the Jaipur heat to give us this fun Haldi dance sequence.
one of the best dance sequences in Yrkkh.
my goodness! actually creative and dance choreographer was planning it since January's month.
How wonderful they have added all the scenes from the past episodes . i am looking forward for more dance sequences in shaddi's rituals .
I'm sure they have kept biggest surprise for us on wedding day .Hatts off to the team. wonderful team work. ๐๐๐๐๐๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐๐๐
I am blown away!! ๐คฉ๐คฉOriginally posted by: Mehersudha
Good you made separate post. Loved the whole dance sequence.
This was executed so well! ๐๐
Kudos to the team!! ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ๐๐ผ
This dance deserves so much love from the FD! ๐ฅฐ
everyone did such an amazing job!! ๐๐S * P * E * C * T * A * C * U * L * A * R !
Team owned it!! ๐คฉ๐คฉ
Originally posted by: iheartChai
Seriously hats off to choreographer Himanshu Gadani and his team and anyone else involved in the creative decision to link all the past Abhira moments to this large Mauja Hi Mauja dance sequence ๐
Another shout out to the entire YRKKH cast and crew for working hard in the Jaipur heat to give us this fun Haldi dance sequence.
I know right!! They have been planning for such a long time and did it so well!! ๐๐๐Originally posted by: beanstalk04
one of the best dance sequences in Yrkkh.
my goodness! actually creative and dance choreographer was planning it since January's month.
How wonderful they have added all the scenes from the past episodes . i am looking forward for more dance sequences in shaddi's rituals .
I'm sure they have kept biggest surprise for us on wedding day .Hatts off to the team. wonderful team work. ๐๐๐๐๐๐ค๐ค๐ค๐๐๐๐
Best haldi ceremonyโฆ full
Shaadi feeling n
Positive vibe