looking forward to that day as much as looking forward to Abhira wedding 😆Abhi said no one is going to jail today. But surely another day. Abhi is not done with Aaru yet. It’s coming y’all!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
looking forward to that day as much as looking forward to Abhira wedding 😆Abhi said no one is going to jail today. But surely another day. Abhi is not done with Aaru yet. It’s coming y’all!
bold - i thought about that as well considering her attitudeyou know.. I have been thinking that since the precap was for next week. Maybe the events happen in this order: 👇
Ak chooses abhi
Abhira reconcile
Everyone blasts ar
PI comes revealing that someone else hit Manjari
Goenkas relieved that girls name is cleared
Birlas ashamed
Gorillas reconcile
Mehendi celebration begins
Ar full on revenge mode on Abhira and that’s why she is taunting abhi for punishing her for something she never did
for eg- breathingOriginally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful
They'll still find some or the other reason to bash her though. 🙄😏
Waise kitne dinon ke baad hulu update has abhira in the picture thumbnail …I ❤️It …kaafi family family khel liye…ab romance romance khelo lol 😅
LOL - inlcuding breathing ....&
we have talked about it disco.....akshu is responsible for every single thing,.......:-)
I don't think so. As he said, Akshu's peace and happiness is above all else for him. But, if she messes up again, he has given her a clear warning that he won't spare her!Abhi said no one is going to jail today. But surely another day. Abhi is not done with Aaru yet. It’s coming y’all!
Ar full on revenge mode on Abhira and that’s why she is taunting abhi for punishing her for something she never did - you mean to say, she drove over something, she took pills and drove, she didnt stop to see who she ran over ..and never told anyone...is that all nothing?
I don't think so. As he said, Akshu's peace and happiness is above all else for him. But, if she messes up again, he has given her a clear warning that he won't spare her!
he wont punish arohi this time for akshus sake but next time he will again for akshus sake
wow yes- i checked and it was that jamai pooja episode that had abhira in thumbnai- last!Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
Waise kitne dinon ke baad hulu update has abhira in the picture thumbnail …I ❤️It …kaafi family family khel liye…ab romance romance khelo lol 😅
Okie, I always hated the way Chuhi blamed and accused Akshu and in turn misbehaved with Abhira and Abhir! But look at the timing!! They did at...
1. Akshara left her husband in hospital with a random doctor to fulfill the promise she made to his treating doctor. And when she came back...
Didn't people troll Akshu for agreeing to marry Trashmanyu right after Abhinav's death And that Dosti wali almost shaadi .... That too for her...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DMEavIjiy7a/?img_index=1 igsh=a3c1bjlxZ2JhdWdu Seeing anshuman confess ar burns, Abheera keeps kuppi face, krish...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk