younger Gupta ji
He looks so fine ,now he's so bulky still classy and sexy☺️
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
SECRET OUTT 20.10
13 years Student of the year
younger Gupta ji
He looks good in every colour but in white he's just ❤️
Is it confirmed Abhishek is going to London?? I know Mayank said he is but any other sources??
It's not shown. Season 2 first episode in jail scene neeraj just says dad died of heart attack at 60 so he wants to take her life and last episode he's shown driving towards her as she's jogging and season ends there bas.
Shooting in Scotland has started and some Twitter fans are e expecting a romantic song with the scenery 🤣🤣🤣
https://twitter.com/alooteamshadein/status/1516027865258553348?s=21&t=QLZI-Tz9Cr_v-8qWririVw
honestly I find him now sexier... like he just needs to lose his winter weight and he's perfect. I don't think he will ever gain the abs he had once, but he looks classier nowOriginally posted by: 08_maria
younger Gupta ji
Shooting in Scotland has started and some Twitter fans are e expecting a romantic song with the scenery 🤣🤣🤣
https://twitter.com/alooteamshadein/status/1516027865258553348?s=21&t=QLZI-Tz9Cr_v-8qWririVw
To be honest I don't understand what they are going to do in Scotland. I mean if they shot on streets, roads then it makes sense.
Varna to Yahin per Kahin Pahadon Mein shoot kar lete
oh yes he needs to lose that lil weight he has gained , his core is very strong , if he wants to get them back it would take him maximum a month to look shred and ripped but first he needs to lose this extra weight😳Originally posted by: Bluekohl
honestly I find him now sexier... like he just needs to lose his winter weight and he's perfect. I don't think he will ever gain the abs he had once, but he looks classier now
umm maybe they wanna make Fateh cry on roads of Scotland too🤣Originally posted by: Bluekohl
To be honest I don't understand what they are going to do in Scotland. I mean if they shot on streets, roads then it makes sense.
Varna to Yahin per Kahin Pahadon Mein shoot kar lete