1Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HI fashiondiva,
I agree, why we need to hate this DMG and want everything to go according to us.
We can't live without DMG, then why we want to go all well n end it soon, Do we need that. Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Let it go with its pace, i love every bit of DMG, Good / BAD. Chill guys just enjoy the show, I would love if this show goes for ever.
Donot bash creatives they are doing god job, they always surprised us with some twist I m njoying it as i am getting to see all the flavours of all characters and specially KSG's outstanding performances. 👏
And yesterday we saw him pranky and smiling after so many days, that was enough to relieve me atleast😳
Chill and stop bashing DMG, its characters n Creatives.
Keep it up Creatives! We love your Job!
Originally posted by: fashion diva-92
u guys every other person on this forum is complaining nowdays bout DMG ! i dont really care because i am a true fan of AR and will love dmg no matter what! but for those of u seem a lil confused bout dmg nowdays- take my advice and watch this video! trust me it will make u feel like ur in heaven! =] do watch it if u r a true AR fan!
http://youtube.com/watch?v=SmhLc34llBA&feature=related
this is not a music video !
Me too fren...
no matter wat people say, i m alwasy wid AR... nothing & no-one can drag me away from my path...
I love AR, just d way u do... atleast v 2 r here in total support for dem.... 😆😆😆
BTW thanx a lot for d link...