Originally posted by: BaAZiGar0
here or next door in aryan cupcakes forum?
im pretty u knew us first. 🤔
Aweee
Here, bc I can be a petty b without getting a smack on the wrist 😆.
(Smacking, that pain & pleasure, is only reserved for woh ☺️🤣)
Alpha registers a huge drop on Monday
Has Alia been exposed with Alpha?
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 3rd T20I on 7th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
Samaria and raunak
Aditya Dhar post on Ranveer's birthday
Kyunki lost its emotions
Mihir and Tulsi
Dharma Productions Bags Rights For Ramayana
Compare how BOI writes Cocktail first Monday vs Alpha Monday.
Massacre Video Song - Alpha
It is MS Dhoni's Birthday 🎂 🥳
Parnavi FF: Hum Tumhare Hain Sanam
Originally posted by: BaAZiGar0
here or next door in aryan cupcakes forum?
im pretty u knew us first. 🤔
Aweee
Here, bc I can be a petty b without getting a smack on the wrist 😆.
Hmmm
Maybe in the middle of dinner only she will get the call. So she rushes out.
Let's see how they show this track. What I am very happy about is Anuj getting more SS. Finally !!!
What he deserves..
oooo i likey i likely a lot! i want the p&p too from bae…and another p as well. 😌Originally posted by: moksha89
AweeeHere, bc I can be a petty b without getting a smack on the wrist 😆.
i dont know where to post anymore
Arya episode dekh liya kya
Anupama free mein laughing therapy karati hai hum logo se🤣🤣🤣
Episode Summary - Anu n Kinjal comes home, blah blah about Dr visit n Rakhi boasting how she thrashed V in TT just dialogue🥲.., Anu goes home, Anu surri surri, maAn talks, as the first bit is about to be eaten V calls, Anuj offers to drop her and packs two rolls, they share it in auto, Anu reach Shah house, handle Kinjal
Precap - Same as yesterday
looks like angsty track coming
Engagement /gordana ritual for Ansh Prerna is completed with elders blessings . After that everyone joins the dance floor lead by Ansh n Prerna...
Shah house is bustling with activity in preparation for Ansh Prerna Gordhana. Family misses Rahi , Pari n Pranshi. They discuss the condition...
Anupama is making list of things to do for the upcoming wedding of Prerna Ansh, as she walks towards market. On the way she notices a house for...
Shah house is the place Kotharis and Shah house residents have collected to fight over Ishqi Banku allaince . Anupama explains how they will get...
Massive fight in Shah house over Banku Ishu alliance. Pakhi and Toshu reach Kothari mansion n shed tears before a shocked Vasundhara. They...