And my name should be in Pinga too... This is all wrong list... Revise Karro ππππ
Pinkvilla Jat confirms Alpha budget is 150 crores & it's verdict FLOP
ALPHA - Huge 1st Tuesday - Heading for 45+ Cr 1st Week
Ranveer Singh at Anshula Kapoor's reception!!!
Anupamaa 08 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Karan-nandini β€οΈβ€οΈ
Classification of first half 2026
🏏India Tour of England 2026: 4th T20I on 9th July 2026 at 10PM IST🏏
King becomes SRKs costliest film ever at 450 crore
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 β Fan Fiction Nandini as Evil Bahu
Wimbledon 2026: Quarter Finals, Semi Finals and Finals
And my name should be in Pinga too... This is all wrong list... Revise Karro ππππ
The most awaited scene.... π€§
Finally....
Finally we got Abhira interview....π€
Prince Charming.... β₯οΈβ₯οΈβ₯οΈβ₯οΈ
Love to see them.... they are enjoying ..... π₯³π₯³π₯³
Thu thu thu kisi ki nazaar na lage.....
π§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώ
I donβt want to even want to think what I saw yesterday. I am traumatizedOriginally posted by: Harshadfan21
Wardrobe mein add my name too... Yesterday Akshu ka dress mujhe uske dialogues se zaada irritate Kara... Wedding main aise dresses pehnegi tho I'll keep finding reasons to be mad at her
Hayeeeeee..... β₯οΈβ₯οΈβ₯οΈβ₯οΈ
I love their bond.... π₯°π₯°π₯°
π€
Originally posted by: Imhaisha
Finally we got Abhira interview....π€
Prince Charming.... β₯οΈβ₯οΈβ₯οΈβ₯οΈ
Love to see them.... they are enjoying ..... π₯³π₯³π₯³
Thu thu thu kisi ki nazaar na lage.....
π§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώπ§Ώ
these twoβ¦just..no words β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈππΌππΌππΌππΌ
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I donβt want to even want to think what I saw yesterday. I am traumatized
Me too when they were zooming her dress..ππππ
Fir se kaat diya makers ne acche scenes
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CamLeqFKDhJ/?utm_medium=copy_link
I would love episodes without editing.....π€
So i can have full Abhira scenes.... π₯°
For me he is beyond all these listsβ¦none of the rest count for me anywaysβ¦no offense to their fans
Full interview hai kya
https://www.instagram.com/p/DWcuPQ6k6uE/?img_index=2 igsh=bmlhcjFoOGJmcG9j Abheera holds collar of bakra groom and mocks him for asking dowry Ar...