JustAnEngineer thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

You know the one thing I really hate about ITV is how they portray midfle class girl's hand bags. I mean how can a girl have entire universe in one bag. They did similar thing with Priya too.😆 it's just so consistent in every show.

Stereotype is life! I have a small sling bag. Purse with cash and ID, mobile phone, headset. That's it! If I'm at the wedding lipstick and comb over. Suidhaga chappal chamche nahi!

JustAnEngineer thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

I thought today’s episode may be good. I was so wrong!!🤣

First of all, your wife’s brother needs clothes, so anybody with common sense would take him with you for shopping! If he is unavailable you will take his wife or your wife who knows his taste!! Here he takes his ex of all people. What a joke!! 🤣

He buys gifts for everyone, but not his wife. Because he thinks his wife will not like what he buys! isn’t this the same guy who gifted clothes to his wife on Diwali and she accepted it. I felt it was kinda insulting to overlook your wife while shopping for everyone! I thought Priya felt a little bad that he didn’t get her anything, it’s natural!! Thank God, she is self sufficient and buy whatever she wants. On top of that he brags about the phone gift again. She should’ve returned that too!

I thought they didn’t buy anything for the ex. How come there were two bags for her?

The writing has gone for a toss!😡

She would have bought and made him pay!

733424 thumbnail

Same with Khushi in IPKKND. She had the entire universe inside her bag too. It’s so middle class

Edited by tirchinazar - 3 years ago
wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustAnEngineer

NM and SC are good performers. NM has a linear graph improving everyday. SCs graph peaked and died in ishqbaaz itself, she could comedy and too many voice modulations. But IB ke baath kuch nahi!

I couldn't watch AU track and all. I think I watched halfway till veer track and stopped.

I don't know about SCs other shows but she really was good in IB yrr.

Also the AU track 😆 it's like a redo of the innitial 200 episodes. They added tracks that people on IF wanted writers to show 😆 i realised that when I visited IB forum here. But it was really a very stupid approach.

733424 thumbnail

No, she didn’t buy. She faked it. Her own collection she showed as if Ram bought it

JustAnEngineer thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

No, she didn’t buy. She faked it. Her own collection she showed as if Ram bought it

That's the bracelet na, kapde toh dei

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustAnEngineer

Fans are asking for season 2. I don't understand itna kya hai! That FL is a rip off of SC she almost sounds similar, but more controlled acting. Comedy was a strong point of SC

Actually I watched only a couple of clip of that show on IG I think so really don't know but yes she did sounded like and acted like a rip off version of SC. SC is a performer yrr not only comedy she did some emotional scenes really well too. Audience felt connected to her because her acting had that much power in it.

733424 thumbnail

Didn’t I tell you not to watch it? I was so upset even I didn’t feel like writing a rhyme around the episode

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Monaparekh12

I have watched and I enjoyed that also he was good according to me

Yeah I like him too. The character is written as someone who is very young at heart, impulsive and very naughty. I think nakuul did good playing a 20 yrs younger self. It's not a easy thing. @tirchi

JustAnEngineer thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

I don't know about SCs other shows but she really was good in IB yrr.

Also the AU track 😆 it's like a redo of the innitial 200 episodes. They added tracks that people on IF wanted writers to show 😆 i realised that when I visited IB forum here. But it was really a very stupid approach.

In IB she was really good, I found her Better than NM, star performer and could do comedy very well. But by the end degraded. I still remember her voice modulations initially. At the end she only had that wierd crying voice! And I accidentally saw her Dr show one episode she had a fake English accent and all, pata nahi kyun apne individuality khud na accept karke khudko barbaad kiya woh! She had that rawness none of her contemporaries possessed!