1162748 thumbnail

You talked online to a gal, she's your forever love - Birla logic.

(they will singlehandedly put Bumble, Tinder etc out of business🤣)

Umm did Kairav and NEESH ever meet in person before she showed up and jumped into a pond? And he's being asked to fight for her??

Do these Birla offspring even know how to conduct modern day relationships? Was Shefali forced to marry Parth in a shotgun wedding😱

Originally posted by: bakwaspolice

I CAN REJECT YOU BUT YOU CAN'T REJECT ME

bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

You talked online to a gal, she's your forever love - Birla logic.

(they will singlehandedly put Bumble, Tinder etc out of business🤣)

Umm did Kairav and NEESH ever meet in person before she showed up and jumped into a pond? And he's being asked to fight for her??

Do these Birla offspring even know how to conduct modern day relationships? Was Shefali forced to marry Parth in a shotgun wedding😱

"CON" SENT as in DHOKA 🤪

1162748 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣

Genius!

And I told you na... NEESH is a shrieker🤢

Abhimanyu being all 'why are you blaming me' - uh because you're forcing your mentally deranged sister down the throat of a guy who already said plainly that he isn't in a relationship with her anymore.

Maybe JIJAJI should have been forced to marry Arohi - after all he proposed to her😆

Lado for an online tryst??? WTF?

"CON" SENT as in DHOKA 🤪

bakwaspolice thumbnail

Originally posted by: Intoxicator

🤣🤣🤣

Genius!

And I told you na... NEESH is a shrieker🤢

Abhimanyu being all 'why are you blaming me' - uh because you're forcing your mentally deranged sister down the throat of a guy who already said plainly that he isn't in a relationship with her anymore.

Maybe JIJAJI should have been forced to marry Arohi - after all he proposed to her😆

Lado for an online tryst??? WTF?

lol should i do a post in the main forum comparing JIJA with NOODLES 🤣

1162748 thumbnail

Whoa and he just threw shade on Akshu! "Kabhi haan, kabhi naa"🤣

Lol, she NEVER said HAAN dude - till you became freakin' Spidermanyu. There was only one person who swung like a pendulum between Akshu Akshu and NORMAL NORMAL🤣🤣🤣

1162748 thumbnail

Arre yaar - kyun aafat ko bulana hai😆

lol should i do a post in the main forum comparing JIJA with NOODLES 🤣

1162748 thumbnail

Dude how antaryami is Akshara - she realizes the Birla house is gonna bring her nothing but pain and suffering 🤣

And wow Anand again with the "naak katana"... Mahima and Anand are legit shitty parents

bakwaspolice thumbnail

JIJA is getting more whiny by the day

MAINE PYAAR KIYA KOI GALTI NAHI 🤣

bakwaspolice thumbnail

LOL where did KAIRAV say he met NOODLES 🤣

1162748 thumbnail

Weepy whiny wussy...🤔

Ouch my ears hurt from NEESH's rant

(Abhimanyu asking her to be shaant - pot calling the kettle black... he was so shaant when it was Akshu no

🤣)

Such dramebaaz these Birlas🤣

Wow NEESH/Kairav is exactly the AKSHU/JIJA track being played out in reverse - NEESH saying he loved her a lot but is sacrificing her for his family. Deja vu, man, deja vu...

JIJA is getting more whiny by the day

MAINE PYAAR KIYA KOI GALTI NAHI 🤣