Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex

They really did copy the scenes.

It looks so weird. Like the guy on floor looks ridiculous.

He is ridiculous...he has been ridiculous for ages now.....

People got upset because Abhi put Akshu's hand in the water and made her sit on the bike. This guy locked his wife in the room; has been screaming and shouting at her and she at him. There is no sukoon in this relationship. Didn't give her food. Their anniversary kaand was the low points of my ITV watching life.

There is no love...the heroine accepts that there is no love. The guy is too torn between his own complex scenarios created by him where he has no one to blame but himself.

Their confession will not work after this. They need a new hero for the FL. This confession won't work anymore. After the screaming and screeching for 1.5 years, you can't tell me that suddenly they are soulmates. Even Kkavya and V are better than them. At least V accepts he was forced into the wedding and he is done with Kkavya and Kkavya is still stuck on him.

They can't be AbhiRa in this lifetime and the TRP aunties' TV watching tastes are beyond me. What exactly do they find so amazing about this show that it's not out of top 5 yet?

Stardust91 thumbnail

I don't feel like responding there RN...

Anyways I went through it and the aaj more piya ghar avenge was used during BV1...so they might not use it again.

sheet_leher thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Such nice song suggestions :')

I'm also gonna find some for our cuties now ...

Stardust91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

https://youtu.be/DUY9JhrHaZ4

This when abhi is irritated with gorillas 😆

What about this song...it suits their happiness RN

Abhi taking Akshu to Birla House to meet Manjari properly for the first time...like honewali dulhan going to sasuraal.

https://youtu.be/EMOEjA6UMsQ

LoveMatters thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I really want this. One of my favorites. ❤️❤️

Stardust91 thumbnail

Why do people want HC to show attitude? He can't go Garima and be like "you gave Kaira 4 songs; I want 5 songs". We are forgetting that he has been praised for his goodness by everyone including RS...why do people want him to show his star power?

If he starts comparing then Kaira went to Switzerland, Greece; got 5 years etc etc.

Then there will be 6373839393 articles of Is HC's popularity the reason for his attitude on set? Why why? Why deal with that....

I m happy that HC is loved and that he is just being such a fabulous Abhimanyu...rest things like how many songs Kaira got and what songs they used are miniscule in the grand scheme of things.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

What about this song...it suits their happiness RN

Abhi taking Akshu to Birla House to meet Manjari properly for the first time...like honewali dulhan going to sasuraal.

https://youtu.be/EMOEjA6UMsQ

all 90s songs are perfect for abhira.
Nyxigniflex thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Why do people want HC to show attitude? He can't go Garima and be like "you gave Kaira 4 songs; I want 5 songs". We are forgetting that he has been praised for his goodness by everyone including RS...why do people want him to show his star power?

If he starts comparing then Kaira went to Switzerland, Greece; got 5 years etc etc.

Then there will be 6373839393 articles of Is HC's popularity the reason for his attitude on set? Why why? Why deal with that....

I m happy that HC is loved and that he is just being such a fabulous Abhimanyu...rest things like how many songs Kaira got and what songs they used are miniscule in the grand scheme of things.

I am loving everything about the show I don't mind they only have jaaniye. Why does it matter it's actually good now, the makers can use different songs.

And they even have new versions for almost all the og songs.

And if we keep comparing what kaira got with Abhira than we are in danger of acting like kaira fans.

Also HC is an amazing person in real life. Almost everyone in his previous shows adore him.

Sam_Faizal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

To copy the magic, there has to be magic. There is no magic there. Everything and everyone is socially distanced. Plus woh shaadi ek deal thi...

And the way their hero fell....

Look at how Abhi falls and look at how their hero fell...hahahahaahahahahaaa I can't stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣

I don’t understand the whole Abhi falling thing that the forum was complaining about all this time…seriously, he got hit by a stretcher at the same time Akshu got into the accident and he fell…and he felt disturbed.. he didn’t randomly just fall.

The copycats let’s not even go there.. I can’t stop laughing at that scene😂😂😂😂 no originality and was done so poorly, what was the reason he they fell down, don’t even know yaar.

Nyxigniflex thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I don't feel like responding there RN...

Anyways I went through it and the aaj more piya ghar avenge was used during BV1...so they might not use it again.

Oh, not asking you to respond. I just thought you might like the suggestions there.

What is BV1?

Edited by Nyxigniflex - 3 years ago