1215019 thumbnail

Interesting plot. He poured her wine; she sipped it and closed her eyes in his arms; and next we're informed that she's dead. "She deserves this," he says. The leopard's photograph next to hers is a metaphor for their relationship, I guess.

Kavita99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

She deserve the award he meant that... She got the award for clicking leopard's pic....nothing more then that.

From the beginning itself he was reminiscing their time together.... Its a story of eternal love.... She is not with him physically still their love is alive and he showed the world her talent amd it got recognition as well thats y he is happy that she got her due recognition.... She deserve it....

Anu1975 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Lovedddddd the song to the power of infinity ❤️❤️❤️

Afsaane Teri Meri Duniya Padeghi…Saari Umar Sajdaye Ishq Kareghi❤️❤️❤️
lyrics took my heart

Music is heavenly…Prateek’s voice is so so melodiously soothing…his voice took the song to another level👌

Sai and Shivi each frame gave such feel good and genuine vibe…it didn’t feel they were shooting…they were their natural self❤️❤️

If Sai and Shivi selected this song then kudos to them…

A big shout out to Sai Shivi Prateek and Team👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SHIVANGI…May you have the best birthday of your life and great years ahead…God Bless..

Edited by Anu1975 - 3 years ago
Anu1975 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Each and every frame of Sai and Shivi looked so beautiful…chemistry is flowing in every single frame…My most favorite is the cuddle one next to the Tent…they looked so much in love…Shivi looked so chirpy while Sai looked so restrained and mesmerized with her as if he was just absorbing every moment with her…

Loved everything about it except the tragic end…well tragedy is not my cup of tea…I truly believe…jab thak kahani ki happy ending nahi ho jathi tab thak Kahani baki hai mere dost…

I understand the concept is of eternal love…but eternal love should be tragic is a overated 17th century idea…

Happily ever after gives hope which is the driving force of life!!

But nothing can take away that the MV is superb…

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

the one who was talking with him on phone at end is Shivangi's voice..

mv was so so