EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sangy

Hi,

I know you don't know me, I am a regular visitor of the forum but don't share my opinion much.

My name is Sangita and I am literally the fan of all the fictions writers here.

You, my dear, are incredible writer.

I just want to say that I too have been reading your stories again from your index. That are not at all cringey. Infact if the PS are here incognito that can take tips from you.

Your writing and most of the fanfictions are so far the only reason for having any interest in PS.

The episodes of PS are far too disconnected, disrespectful to men and women, illogical and cringeworthy these days.

I think PS writers are out to sabotage their own show.

They are to be blamed for the inconsistent and regressive writing that we keep getting on screen.

If they can destroy that main viewer attraction Shivi then no amount of bhabhi bhakti or GaDha SR can save PS from going off air.

Tagging Meg for you 🤗

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
sillysatchel thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Hi,

I know you don't know me, I am a regular visitor of the forum but don't share my opinion much.

I just want to say that I too have been reading your stories again from your index. That are not at all cringey. Infact if the PS are here incognito that can take tips from you.

Your writing and most of the fanfictions are so far the only reason for having any interest in PS.

The episodes of PS are far too disconnected, disrespectful to men and women, illogical and cringeworthy these days.

They are to be blamed for the inconsistent and regressive writing that we keep getting on screen.

If they can destroy that main viewer attraction Shivi then no amount of bhabhi bhakti or GaDha SR can save PS from going off air.

Thank you 🥺👉🏻👈🏻

I started writing because the show wasn't moving forward at a point, and even now, I can see the deliberate attempts being made to ruin a certain ship that brings in the popularity of the show!

Nevertheless, I think the version of shivi in my head should be shared with everyone here, because we all need mental peace :)

Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Hi,

PS is a show with a very unique base to it, you know? Very relatable, very everyday, but also somehow elevated beyond the limits of an everyday story because of Shivi... And the KDice chemistry.

Lots of writers have a version of Shivi still unpolluted by the writers sasta nasha, and i think that's where all these amazing stories come from. That's where my first story came from. So, Kudos to all of them, and our khaas versions of Shivi! ❤️

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 07RB

I have a question what is dhara education level??

I think MBA from Harvard or Wharton ( U Penn) 😕

I don’t know which one of these top 2 business schools of the world she graduated from and she is a prodigy completed it when was 19 and at the sametime married Gaumbi. She even had her last exam the day after her marriage and told Gaumbi at any cost she will have to complete it to earn her degree. Can you believe she wrote the exams online 10 years back?

Scribble19 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

So today, Dhara bhabhi and her minions killed the basic laws of Economics (Bhai demand hi nhn hai to price increase kar k kya karoge!!!)😭

My question is where is that MBA topper…kuch kar Dev beta kuch kar!!!

Tell Dhara bhabhi that what Raavi was doing is correct!!!👍🏼

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Scribble19

So today, Dhara bhabhi and her minions killed the basic laws of Economics (Bhai demand hi nhn hai to price increase kar k kya karoge!!!)😭

My question is where is that MBA topper…kuch kar Dev beta kuch kar!!!

Tell Dhara bhabhi that what Raavi was doing is correct!!!👍🏼

Which MBA topper are you talking about? Because Pandya parivar is full of them except Rishita abd Raavi who have gobar dimaag😕

Dhara who graduated from Harvard or Wharton or

Dev who graduated from Youtube University

manny136 thumbnail

How does shiva go from raavi you insulted my store mom blah blah to day dreaming about kissing her in the same store like what the hell??!!?? Also I want raavi to totally be indifferent to the whole family after this and if something again happens in this ME fire fiasco she should just move back home and stop caring about the dumbass family. The family keeps on pushing raavi away one thing after another and I think its not gonna be raavi realizing they are right but them having to realize what they did to her coz they are on the way to losing raavi for good. Even during divorce track raavi never felt apart from this family like she is doing now heck she still wanted to be in contact with the family even post divorce but now they are making her feel all alone and unloved when finally shiva has realized his so called love for her.

1222827 thumbnail

In that episode after reception, when Raavi was in kitchen and Dhara asked her to accompany Shiva to store , Raavi said that isiliye toh mene bcom kiya aapki tarah taaki me dukan me galle pe sethani ki tarah bethu something like that.... I always wanted Raavi to come up with some idea for store. Infact I wanted Raavi's idea contribution during loan kaand. When finally we got something Raavi doing for store which was actually sensible although she should have asked and discuss before taking decisions, they made her look so dumb and proved her dobi.🥺...what was the need to show her like that... Bcom kiya h itna toh use pata hi hoga na... Aur wese bhi usne so called toppers se zyada dimag lagaya tha😵

VaishnaviG thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

I think MBA from Harvard or Wharton ( U Penn) 😕

I don’t know which one of these top 2 business schools of the world she graduated from and she is a prodigy completed it when was 19 and at the sametime married Gaumbi. She even had her last exam the day after her marriage and told Gaumbi at any cost she will have to complete it to earn her degree. Can you believe she wrote the exams online 10 years back?

haein ? Last year se shura hua online exam India mein