New pic- MaAn in the Party Attire

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

This was posted on social media 2 minutes ago, so sharing it here. MaAn picture in party getup finally ☺️

https://www.instagram.com/p/CXnPugSv5Ma/?utm_medium=copy_link

cherrycola thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

cutus 🥺 so good to see them happy, hope they drop some content over the weekend or I'm going to have withdrawals 😆

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

I know right and I hope too that we get some content! I’m getting withdrawal symptoms already. I thought that I left this feeling of getting affected by an ITV jodi in my teenage years. But looks like that’s not the case after all. *sigh*

I can’t get over this and I can’t wait for Monday! Lol I’m just browsing through #Anupamaa hashtag and reading the reviews of the episodes.

https://twitter.com/bairaagix/status/1472074939972743168?s=21

moksha89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _SilentSoul_

This was posted on social media 2 minutes ago, so sharing it here. MaAn picture in party getup finally ☺️

https://www.instagram.com/p/CXnPugSv5Ma/?utm_medium=copy_link

Looking at them - I get those feels like "everything will be okay." Sometimes in life we have those people or friends that when you think of them, you know that someone is there to listen, to support, and to help advise. I get that impression of Anu, Anuj and MaAn. They have a very stable and patient nature about them <3

Major couple vibes - hopefully MaAn get a photo during the event as well

moksha89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: _SilentSoul_

I know right and I hope too that we get some content! I’m getting withdrawal symptoms already. I thought that I left this feeling of getting affected by an ITV jodi in my teenage years. But looks like that’s not the case after all. *sigh*

I can’t get over this and I can’t wait for Monday! Lol I’m just browsing through #Anupamaa hashtag and reading the reviews of the episodes.

https://twitter.com/bairaagix/status/1472074939972743168?s=21

After she said that && when he was searching her face to understand the mood - ufff

I think, even if he gets dragged home with Malvika, he'll keep thinking about Anu and what Anu must be thinking 😆 Ofc Anu will be thinking about him only - past couple of epis it's been one dream sequence after another. I think one of the best reel life scenes was when she was spreading dhoop everywhere after showering and lovingly waved some over Anuj sleeping 😳 Such a beautiful way to wake up in the morning

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

For some reason, I can’t imagine Anuj leaving Anu at the party and going home, so I’ll see how the scene plays out. I’m trying to not be hopeful but I do trust the makers in how they portray Anuj and MaAn, so fingers crossed! I’m just so glad that the makers are addressing Anu’s trauma from her past relationship. The question is: How will Anuj make her feel that she matters the most? 😭♥️

Most importantly, if Anu reacts the way he did just by witnessing that Anu expects from him and so he’s important to her, how is he going to react to Anu giving their love a chance? Ughhh Monday come fast! I’m so impatient right now and I can talk about Anuj and MaAn forever 🥰

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

By the way, the makers are very clever. First, they led the viewers to wonder who Malvika is, and now the nation wants to know if Malvika is a MaAn shipper or an obstacle to their love story?! TRPs toh aise hi aate hai 🤣 But ultimately I like this show and MaAn because nothing is ITV-typical here and I hope I am not disappointed! Btw ever since I watched Anuj-Malvika dance on Muqaabla Tamil version, I can’t stop imagining the parallel of it - MaAnVika dancing together and GK joining at the end. Isn’t it interesting that Anu, being the dancer she is, has a future family who also start dancing in any and every moment? 😆 I’m blabbering so I’ll stop 😳

BaAZiGar0 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (February 2022) Thumbnail + 9

k so this is gonna be the crux in the story i guess, THIS (meaning malvika) is the thing that can shift his attention elsewhere...even when she was dragging him past anupamaa to meet the shahs..him walking past her and not stopping..that said a lot. i think there is gonna be a lot of emotional blackmail involved and i hope anupamaa doesn retreat into her shell...she is making so much progress. 👏

_SilentSoul_ thumbnail

Yaar you’re making me anxious by this theory 🤣 It will be so out of character for Anuj and I can’t imagine him not speaking up for Anu under any circumstance. He gets angry when Anu is hurt even a bit. I hope makers don’t disappoint. Fingers crossed!

BaAZiGar0 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Comments (February 2022) Thumbnail + 9

i just thought of something else tho...what if malvika is not the biggest responsibility he is referring to? like theyve been in and out of touch for the last 10 years, she's rich as well...what exactly is he responsible for when it comes to her? she seems to be pretty independant to me...if it was something like she had a mental illness, i dont think he would go for months at a time without talking to her. if he tried to commit suicide and she saw him go thru that then it would appear that he is the weaker of the two and that he needed to be taken care of, not her. idk...this is a really tough one to figure out. aside from anu tho, i feel like he is hiding something from malvika..and what about that ripped/burned pic anu found of him from 20 years ago...like he clearly has a past....

Edited by BaAZiGar0 - 4 years ago