suzanastar1 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: deek

Come on Toshie all the way, Vineet is just arrogant!!

agreed, toshi rocks!!!!!!
laxmi129 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jhilmil

well,vinit has said in an interview that it was NOT preplanned.
anyway vinit just lost his temper 4 a second..that does not mean he is arrogant.he admitted later on that he was a bit rude n apologised for that.so i dont really blame him.wen a person loses his temper everything goes out of control...so thats wat happened wid vinit.
n talking about arrogance i thing u did not notice toshi's body language during the total drama.
he was worse than vinit.
about the song....vishal admitted that vinit sang it better!

Sometimes when you are angry you tend to say things which you dont mean from your heart. It must have happened to all of us in our life one time or the other. I thi nk Vineet just said that at the spur of the moment. Star TV to increase their TRPs show such pity things.

shopgirl1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i don't believe tht STAR PLUS is favouring toshi !!!
Koyal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I personally feel that when the subject of both the guys wanting to sing the same song came up, the channel started to record the procedure. I don't think there was a script as such, the singers were reacting to the situation they had created, the camera was on just recording. The fact that the channel aired it and the look that came on Toshi's and Vineet's face said it all. I guess if there is drama taking place during rehearsals, the channel records it and uses it... I believe it is that simple. Other than that, God knows.
Zoe28 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i don't think the arguement was staged bt i thnk they wway they portrayed the two was wrong because they made vinit the villian n toshi the victim. whatever vinit said was out of anger as u could tell in the clip and maybe the reason was because vinit really wants to win this competition as he wants to correct the fact tht he shld hve won sa re gama pa bt didn't so its justifed for him to get competitive as everyone in the competition wants to prove themselves and win. also vinit sang the song way better than toshi, and people said toshis performance was effected by the clip i dnt agree because i watched the clip of toshi singing tht sng on star voice of india and i still thought it was nt good and it definately was not upto the standard of vinits version, so it wouldn;t have made a difference.
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I think they should have not let any of them sing the song to end the problem..
zaveri princess thumbnail
CMONNN......VINEET IS NOT A KID OK....HE IS NT SUCH A FOOL...HE IS SMART ENUF AND VERY CUNNING...
msti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: memsaab

I think they should have not let any of them sing the song to end the problem..

😆😆 Too true yaar!!

It's just created a rift, not between Vinit and Toshi, but between their fans!😆

Farnaz007 thumbnail
A very stupid observation... no such thing happened.. vineet ke paas kiaa dimagh nahee hai keh woh naa keh sakey.. probbaly he should go to a mental asylum.. he is too arrogant
sonam_s thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Star Plus is not favoring any contestant in the show at all.

The producers must have known the incident which happened between Toshi and Vineet. Which is why they showed it to the audience to confirm that everything is real on the show and it clearly showed in Vineet's face that whatever happened was for real and not fake.

Vineet should not have did what he did. Toshi is a much better singer compared to him. I guess he finds Toshi a big threat to him.

Toshi is an incredible singer and im a huge fan of Vineet as well but what he did was not right at all.