Does Fateh have an upward curve ?

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Fateh as a character is just going down and down wid every passing episode.So much so dt I cant fathom what exactly is the lowest of low for him.

1. He is staying wid his mistress in the same house as his wife and Family.

2. He accused his wife and best friend of having an affair to get rid of his own guilt.

3. He claimed the ownership of the academy which just months back he didnt want to start and it is der bcz of Tejo 's determination.

4. He held the hands of his mistress and tried to show her off as his wife in an award function, not caring abt the humiliation his family would suffer bcz of him. Selfish to the core.

5.He is so spineless that he had to cry and beg his mother to throw Tejo out.

6. Now finally he is leaving all his family bcz they dont like his mistress.

Fateh hs gone so deep down the pit , that I wonder if the makers even want or intend to pull him out of this pit. Does he evn hv a redeemption act ????Does his character evn hv a upward slope ?

Edited by DaffodilsNew - 3 years ago

Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

if the makers do have a redemption track, they have a lot of work to do. But even then i doubt fatejo will ever be the same

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Lol hopefully he's killed due to jasso mistake, jasso goes to jail and a new guy comes, humshakal.

Although honestly it's itv. Men do all kinda shit and get away with it. I've seen shows where a guy will forcibly marry woman and then they'll fall in love

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shruti_luvs_msk

if the makers do have a redemption track, they have a lot of work to do. But even then i doubt fatejo will ever be the same

Fateho chahiye bhi kisko 🤢 Fateh and his jassu can rot in hell and tejo should flourish. That's the ultimate karma.

Shaitan-Haiwan thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

They should do what Bipasha did to Ranbir in that Bachna e Haseeno movie. Fateh should be Tejo’s naukar and work for his forgiveness

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Lol hopefully he's killed due to jasso mistake, jasso goes to jail and a new guy comes, humshakal.

Although honestly it's itv. Men do all kinda shit and get away with it. I've seen shows where a guy will forcibly marry woman and then they'll fall in love

😆😆😆

Wishing death is going too far I guess. Also when its more satisfying to him suffer and actually become Jasso's naukar....ooopss ...Ghulam😆. I personally want him to squirm with hurt and humiliation.

Not just ITV....these things do happen in real too. And people like Tejo do exist in real world too .....who will ultimately take back d cheater after they repent.

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew

😆😆😆

Wishing death is going too far I guess. Also when its more satisfying to him suffer and actually become Jasso's naukar....ooopss ...Ghulam😆. I personally want him to squirm with hurt and humiliation.

Not just ITV....these things do happen in real too. And people like Tejo do exist in real world too .....who will ultimately take back d cheater after they repent.

Men get away with everything... My cousin's husband cheated on her while she's pregnant.

Another far relative, their daughter was having an affair with her jeeja.

The kinda nautankis desi families have is just...

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan

They should do what Bipasha did to Ranbir in that Bachna e Haseeno movie. Fateh should be Tejo’s naukar and work for his forgiveness

Naukar toh wo abhi bhi hai. Jassu ka.

Tejo is too mahan for that

Shruti_0505 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I kinda agree with you.

While what fateh did is a very big mistake, I dont think tejo should be allowed to go without any blame.

She somewhere pushed fateh towards jasmine, with her forcing him to meet gippy and forgiving jasmine. Fateh didnt want any contact, but tejo being the sacrifical lamb, forced him for things he did not want to do and unknowingly helped jasmine. She did not even realise this when mami warned her. Yes, it seemed that fateh had moved on, but you dont need a degree in psychology to realise that a person needs time to move on. How long did fateh have, before he bumped into jasmine? A month at max? that was never enough to forget the girl he dreamed of for years.

Coming back to karma, this may well be tejo's karma for being so forgiving. Anything in abundance, whether it is hate, love, sacrifice is not good. There should always be a balance.

And this is the same tejo who warned fateh that jasmine loves canada more than him. AND a loud alarm should have been when jasmine confessed to tejo that she regrets leaving fateh. Then how did she forget this?

WHILE CHEATING ON YOUR PARTNER CAN NEVER BE RIGHT, AND FATEH DEFINITELY DESERVES ALL THE HATE, DOES TEJO NOT SHARE A PART OF THE BLAME? THOUGH UNKNOWINGLY, SHE HAD A ROLE TO PLAY.

I am not somone who would forgive anyone for cheating, but I am somone who would also try to see if i made a mistake and try not to repeat it in my life. Forgiving the cheater, would depend on how important they are to me, whether I can live without that person or not, whether I can live with the constant reminder of him being a cheat.

Life is not black and white, but exists in the shades of grey.

Originally posted by: sammy17

Fateho chahiye bhi kisko 🤢 Fateh and his jassu can rot in hell and tejo should flourish. That's the ultimate karma.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DaffodilsNew

Fateh as a character is just going down and down wid every passing episode.So much so dt I cant fathom what exactly is the lowest of low for him.

1. He is staying wid his mistress in the same house as his wife and Family.

2. He accused his wife and best friend of having an affair to get rid of his own guilt.

3. He claimed the ownership of the academy which just months back he didnt want to start and it is der bcz of Tejo 's determination.

4. He held the hands of his mistress and tried to show her off as his wife in an award function, not caring abt the humiliation his family would suffer bcz of him. Selfish to the core.

5.He is so spineless that he had to cry and beg his mother to throw Tejo out.

6. Now finally he is leaving all his family bcz they dont like his mistress.

Fateh hs gone so deep down the pit , that I wonder if the makers even want or intend to pull him out of this pit. Does he evn hv a redeemption act ????Does his character evn hv a upward slope ?

By looking at the latest tracks, i dont think they will redeem him this early.

They will stretch jasfa downfall and on parallel track will be tejo's success