Originally posted by: FieryLioness
I think aahrita said he signed it already..
I tried to see too but couldn't 😆
Yes I paused the scene to watch that..
he has signed it..it was there
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
10 years of Drishyam
Yes I paused the scene to watch that..
he has signed it..it was there
then he won;t submit them, or pappa virk will use his power to delay.
Originally posted by: Bluekohl
Bas meri six inches stilettos and his four inches toolbox... Would have collided with the speed of sound.
Kaboommm and kaam tamam future generation naam ka virus ka Ab koi risk naki.😁😁😁
Bluekohl do u even realize we just saved the whole goddamn planet. Gosh we are too good.🤩🤩🤩🤩😏😏😏😏
Yes you are right, its there blurred on the first page, I can make out Fateh and then chicken scratches
Oh Ho, looks like this MLA and Brigadier gonna pull strings with some Judge dost and not let divorce get processed
Not to stop divorce but I do Want papa virk to use his political connection to get their visas rejected.
Even better if he can manage to get them blacklisted 😆
Alimony me Tejo should ask for the academy..! it was her brainchild only!
But being a ITV bahu, she won't ask for anything
Yup even Buzo, while he denied it strongly, he didn't openly say what they were actually doing together. Denial isn't enough of a defense when someone is accused of an affair. That's the whole problem, Buzo + Tejo don't know that Fateh actually caught them lying about their locations and being together. So these two are just going to skirt around the issue because why give Fateh's accusations any weight, it's not going to erase what Fateh (& Jasmine) did.
They know. He said it that he saw them in mall also urvashi name on phone. He said everything in front of family and tejo and buzzo where there.
First Papa Virk should block Fateh's card and by any means he is using the money. I wonder why did they not do it till now? I mean it is not even like Fateh earned it by his merit.
Alimony me Tejo should ask for the academy..! it was her brainchild only!
But being a ITV bahu, she won't ask for anything
Instead of it Papa Virk should make a will stating the academy will go to Tejo. Jasmine will be so enraged and make his life more hell.
LOL I was trying to look at the paper to see if it he signed it - he didn't LOL.
He's shocked, he didn't think Tejo would actually sign those papers. Ngl Ankit's acting seems a bit stone-walled in these scenes and idk if that's a direction/acting issue or Fateh is really that oblivious to everything that he feels that he needs to be stoic. Not trying to bash anyone but I was having a hard time reading the character.
It wasn't until almost the end of that scene and when he wouldn't take the paper back did I realize he was supposed to be shocked and baffled by her agreement to sign divorce papers.
@ bold Look again he has signed it.