Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

FaRag

This is the Farhad which we all miss on-screen...the sensible one and he know how to handle Raghav

Okay, it might be an unpopular opinion but I am liking Pallavi-Shiva's bond as well

Though I can imagine very well how Raghav might be feeling after seeing them together but I am to liking this bond for sure

This will gonna be tough for Raghav to convince Pallavi and I might add convince Shiva as well...because he is not going to let her go until n unless he is cent percent sure

Eager for next chapter like anything

Thanks for the tag Sama ❤️

Monster08 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Awesom update

Pallavi has Shiva whom she can confide in and Raghav has Farhad.

Please don't separate Raghav and Pallavi...

I will cry😢

Edited by Monster08 - 3 years ago
Avneel07 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks for the tag. Loved it. Getting interesting too.

Morphedwings thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Beautiful Update!

I feel that Pallavi disappeared owing to some stupid Misunderstanding between them and probably the divorce papers weren't meant to be real or you have some other surprise for us.
Shiva's character seems interesting and proves to be supporting for Pallavi and I hope it stays like that.
thanks for tagging ! 💖

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wallflowers

I am back

Oh yeah🥳we are finally close to the revelation. I am excited.

I was right about shiva and Pallavi, they are best friends

Lovely update Sama, thanks for the tag🤗

Yessss it's revelation time.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: shah10

Beautiful update!

Ah finally, Pallavi shared her past with Shiva, but of course in silence 😔🤦‍♀️

Chalo Pallavi atleast told little bit as to what happened and what made her decide to leave Raghav

Can't wait to know to more

I hope Pallavi won't regret leaving Raghav when she learns that he didn't divorce her, he didn't, right? 🤔

Continue please

@bold: i don't know. Myabe. Maybe not. Looks like we'll have to wait and see.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: Joyness

Cliffhanger update hopefully next update will throw light o the reason

yes i will.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Awsome update Sama 🥳

Woow jealousy oozing out from Raghav 😆

Shiva and Pallu are working as a team now to fool Raghav 🤔Interesting 😳

Loved every bit of the chapter 👍🏼

P.s. Sama you write so beautifully 🤗

I wish Sikku hires you as a writer in our show 😒😒

Current writers are making mess

Waiting for next update eagerly ❤️

@bold: aww this means alot to me. I wish i could work as a writer there, could have easily snuck a few of you inside so that we can fullfill our demands.

@Italic: shiva and Pallavi have a special place in my heart.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: SONIA441

I like how Farhad's warnings are being heeded to by Raghav...very very necessary in the present case😊

Shiva & Pallavi have a secret double knock gesture -

Pallavi is able to be carefree around Shiva & that's a nice break for her, our girl needs it.

Ghamandi Rao ne Divorce Papers sign kiye thhe😲😲

Ekdum gol ghuma rahi ho tum Sama, mark of a good writer👏

Let's see tum next chapter mein kitna reveal karti ho ab😳

haha thank you so much Sonia.

@bold: Raghav should listen to Farhad more often.

@italic: my favourite. This is something me and my best friend do.

@red: i dont know maybe or maybe not.

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnushkhaA

Haan? Divorce papers! Raghav ne khud diye the maane... saamne se khud diye the yaa kisi aur ke haaton bheje the... I would think its the latter... warna y wud he want to take her back...

There's a misunderstanding somewhere here...

Waiting desperately for the next. Good job with the suspense. I loved the platonic bonding you showed between Palls and Shiva though I felt horrible for Raghav. I have been in his shoes... it hurts man. It hurts really really bad.

Thanks Anushkha.

@bold: i know it feels bad but trust me everything will make sense soon.