Dmad thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Humes22

Anuj and veer together would be fire. They would compliment each other like perfection. Anuj can be the older brother

I haven’t watched Ziddi dil but social media is making me think about watching it. It looos good and agree looks like it will be cult show like DMG maybe and MJHT.

kaneeeeedddaaa loving it right now. The whole expose was done so well and not OTT. Tejo is on fireeeeeee putting everyone in their places. The TRP is doing well. Cross the 2 mark and this week will just go higher. Cannot wait for the truth about the simran situation because that millimetre of High ground that Fattu and Jasmean are clinging to will crumble. Though looks like Jasmean has an accident don’t want to be dealing with that sympathy card 🤢

Haina?? The first thought that came to my mind was..that they'd be the perfect example of good cop bad cop..with our veeru being bad..verryyy bad *saying it in veeranshu Singhania's style😆"

Ziddi dil is giving me all feels rn tbh. But I'm verryyy scared. Really scared ki trp ke liye they'll butcher the show.

Onthe point of kaneedaaa, idgaf if jassu has a accident. ALL I WANT IS KI ACCIDENT KE BAAD TEJO KA BEHEN PREM NA JAAG JAYE. 😊

She and the rest of people remember what jasmin did and what fateh did. Let my girl remain strong.

Alsooo I'm soo impressed by sasur ji..kya thappad pada tha fateh ko. Accha sunaya.🤣 Although, i cringed when he said..ye fateh ki "wife" tejo ka ghr hai. If you really care for tejo na..uncle ji, you better want your son to stay 500 metres away from tejo.

Also, TEJO MANHANDLING JASSU IS 💥🤣

Dmad thumbnail

YES YES. THEIR UNCONDITIONAL LOVE IS WHAT HAS ATTRACTED ME TO THEM. the fact that they love and don’t expect love back

and yes please a AU a I will read as well 🥳

Nowww you guys are seriously making me think of writing and AU just for them🤣

Dmad thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

Hey lovelieeeeeeeees 🤗 I'm here, I'm good...wasn't well the last few days so stayed offline. Missed you guys tho 😭

I can't add anything to the Anupama convo since I've not been watching it, but I've been following Kanneda through IG clips...about time that drama was exposed 👏 loving the fierceness of Tejo (tho as Nikki said, some improvements in acting still required) and my God is Fateh a complete pig 🤢 implying that it's okay for him to have an affair because (he thinks) Tejo is having one 😡 gross ass man...what a waste of a good-looking actor 🤣 IDK how they're going to redeem him (if they are) but Tejo needs well rid. I hope she doesn't go the uber mahaan route and not reveal the truth about that Buzo dude. But the TRP goes to show this kind of crap works well with aunties

Otherwise I haven't been watching any ITV shows, IG or otherwise 😆 I caught the first ep of BALH 2.0 and then I got ill so haven't watched the rest - anyone watching? Haven't watched Ziddi Dil or whatever it was called...what's it about? Also saw the first promo for Vidrohi is out.

All this from this morning's IG browsing 🤣 who needs a TV? 😆

Hiiii arshhuuu meri jaan. How's you?? How's lifeee?? ❤️

Well, love like you, even I don't have anything to add to anupamaa convo because all i do is watch gaurav's scenes and even then he has all my attention soo🤣

I think they're not going to redeem fateh. I think..idk for suree but in that mauli show also...ml wasn't redeemed na. Cheating is a no go zone yr espp. After MARRIAGE.

Shaadi ke pavitra bandhan ki bezatti trp aunties ko bardasht nhi..nhi..nhi..🤣🤣🤣

About the buzo truth..she isn't going to reveal it that's for sure. But not why you think. From what I vpuld decipher from the scenes and my interpretation...TEJO LOOKS DONE. She's all in the zone of idgaf what fateh thinks about me and says. So she's all in mold ki mai explanation nhi dungi. And that's even moree firee!!

*If this is what she's thinking!!😆*

Ok.. honestly there's something that's attracting me to balh 2.. it's not the actors or story for surree.. it's the colors and cinematography. Yk all that rain vibes and muted tones and browns...idk if you guys will get what I'm trying to say. But the set is veryy cozy cozy yk😆 That's the only reason I watch balh 2 clips on ig.

WATCH ZIDDI DIL MAANE NA. YOU'RE GONNA LOVVEE IT I PROMISE!! 🤩

I haven't watched vidrohi trailer but since sharad toh hai nhi usme toh delh ke krna bhi kya🤣

nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dmad

Tbh..even I'm watching ziddi dil with fear in my heart. I had full plans to binge watch it like you later on after sometime...maikng sure that writers didn't mess up the storyline..but then I watched taht knife fight scene of monami and karan..and I was done for😆

I agree...priyanka could've done the breakdown scenes much better even the confrontation scenes could've been much better...But she's still new yr..and she'll learn. Overall, breakdown scenes imo are the hardest to do...but man, the dialouges...they were 🔥🔥

I can't decide who's the bigger fattu virat or fateh..or who's more annoying sai or jasmin...in annoying i think lostwaa wins over kaneeda.. because yk pakhii🤣 atleast kaneeda has tejo as it's saving grace!!

If it any consolation, Ziddi Dil is less likely to get in the rat race of TRPs quicker because its on SAB (.. it is on SAB TV, isnt it?). But definitely great potential with different pairings. You know what? I will only watch it later. I wont be able to take two heartbreaks at once and binge watching this after a good time will keep me occupied and cushion any disappointment from Anupama I MAY have. 😆Please god, dont let me be pulled into this show till then.

For her first show as a lead, Priyanka has definitely done well. Esp considering this was a high point in the show. The dialogues were definitely bomb and she shot them all like bullets. Tejo was on fire! And I hope she doesnt let that fire die. Girl got betrayal from two of her closest. Reminds me of Mauli. 😭Jasmean and Fattu are A Grade Assholes. Dont think Jasmean will ever improve but I hope Simran and Buzzo truth makes Fattu regret till he dies and his own conscience kills him. If he has one 🤢. Make Tejo soar high meanwhile, its the only way to redeem the BS the viewers have had to witness with the EMA thing.

nikki.171 thumbnail

The sarvagun show? He was in that 😲 but yes another 6Dos 😲 I did not know that. I used to watch GK from Kumkum days 🤣 him and vivaan bhatena and obvs Hussain who didn’t look like a papa from any angle

You’re right Anu would never go against her kids I mean after the way Toshu and Paakhi have spoken to her. The fact that she didn’t tell them off let alone anything else. Especially toshu that was the one time I was happy that Raavanraj slapped him. And I have to agree with Kavya those two are spoilt brats for sure. As for Baa don’t get her sometimes she’s good and logical like when she tried to sort the issue with paakhi and anu but then the whole anuj thing I’m like your son had an affair for nine years then got married to that lady. But anu can’t dance with a mate who might have had a crush on her 26 years ago 🤔

OMG THE DIVORCE TRACK I LOVED IT. especially after V thought he could apologise and just get back with her. I’m so glad she stuck with her stand and sometimes when she speaks now she realises that it was also her fault for not taking a stand for herself during that marriage. So there is defo growth but I don’t see her marrying anuj until and unless baa and the kids agree lol. I reckon Paakhi will agree cos she’s a gold/status digger 😆

OMG DEVIKA WHEN SHE CAME TO SEE ANU BEFORE THE PARTY AND SAID ANUS LIFE HAS BEEN DETOXED 🤣 and all her jibes at V I loved it 😆 she’s gonna be our main Cupid 🤣

kavya has a crush on AK and she’s processing it by thinking it’s Anu. I feel like anuj is gonna out this woman in her place cannot wait

Coke Nikki join me fully on the Gaalib saab train we will get disappointed together if anything 🤣

Not the Savagun show. That was with Zain Imam. This was was wayy earlier. On Sony. I just googled because I didnt remember the name and it was called Byaah Hamari Bahu Ka. I dont remember GK in Kumkum 😲. But then I dont remember a lot of Kumkum either Lol.

Anupama is a really soft mother probably. My heart broke for the woman when she was subjected to such harsh words by her own kids. For Toshu to say stuff like that as a grown man was even more 🤦‍♀️. Yes, that was one slap I was glad AssRaj gave and had a moment where he showed a one sentence remorse over his own treatment of Anu. But Pakhi and Toshu are both great actors.

BUT HUMMMMMA! BAA GOT CALLED OUT TODAY! Even if a bit. Baapuji even used the exact freaking words I, and probably most viewers were thinking. Like you can tolerate your MARRIED son cheating and having an affair but not your ex and very much single bahu having a friend. Parasites leeching off Anu and expecting her do the all the family and bahu duties even after the divorce 🤔. Really hope she moves out afterwards as she promised. @Bold. I think Vanraj-Anupama had good chemistry too. With the moments and scenes they got and even the Divorce promo was kinda emotional. So glad despite everything and Anu's mahanata, they didnt do a u-turn and make her melt but stuck through.

About todayyy, Anuj today was such a winner with his thoughts . After the toxicity Anu has suffered for 26 years, a feministand supportive man like Anuj is exactly what she deserves. I actually visited the Anupama forum today and there was so much hopelessness in Anuj-Anupama that I am more afraid now. I dont want spoilers from the og but the one that I chanced on was not so nice. Dont want sympathy from Anu. Want her to wholeheartedly be with Anuj for her own happiness and love. Please 🥺❤. I also really hope that in Anuj's craving for a family and parivaar, he doesnt succumb to the Shahs as well 🤔.

I am really counting on you for this one Babwa. If this doesnt go well, we'll be having a crying party.

*fingers crossed*

nikki.171 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaniZelda

Hey lovelieeeeeeeees 🤗 I'm here, I'm good...wasn't well the last few days so stayed offline. Missed you guys tho 😭

I can't add anything to the Anupama convo since I've not been watching it, but I've been following Kanneda through IG clips...about time that drama was exposed 👏 loving the fierceness of Tejo (tho as Nikki said, some improvements in acting still required) and my God is Fateh a complete pig 🤢 implying that it's okay for him to have an affair because (he thinks) Tejo is having one 😡 gross ass man...what a waste of a good-looking actor 🤣 IDK how they're going to redeem him (if they are) but Tejo needs well rid. I hope she doesn't go the uber mahaan route and not reveal the truth about that Buzo dude. But the TRP goes to show this kind of crap works well with aunties

Otherwise I haven't been watching any ITV shows, IG or otherwise 😆 I caught the first ep of BALH 2.0 and then I got ill so haven't watched the rest - anyone watching? Haven't watched Ziddi Dil or whatever it was called...what's it about? Also saw the first promo for Vidrohi is out.

All this from this morning's IG browsing 🤣 who needs a TV? 😆

Really felt your absence Arshiii 🤗❤️. Missed youuu and so happy you're back and hopefully, feeling better too. I see your quick IG browsing has you updated on ITV land.

Agar hum doobein ge toh aap ko bhi le doobein ge so join us on the Anuapama wagon 🤣. Kanneda ke liye toh I have already said it all. Good thing the Virks thought it was a lie. Brownie points to Papa Virk 👏. Man behaved like a legened. But otherwise what was he gonna prove thar she cheat so I cheat? Like dude, you started the affair even before finding about hers 🤪.

Anyway, caught BALH2 and I actually liked Priya's character. Disha is playing her wonderfully tbh. As some people pointed out, it is not your usual happy, romantic, goody ITV FL who lives the rain. Its more of grumpy girl, sunshine boys story. A reverse on ITV. Otherwise Nakul-Disha to me, totally dont look the part of this old, single people image they are teying to show. Not convincing imo. Definitely agree about the kind of look they gave Nakul. Nopp.

Also peeps from what I have read, there is gonna be Sharad and 2 FLs. Likely that Sharad's character will be married and then come enter this warrior girl from the promo. They went for a revamp of sorts even before the show started.

nikki.171 thumbnail

So I assume since Surbhi was on vacay or staycay, that is why she wasnt at Sharad's place today. When even his new, yet to air show costar was 😳. I am also hopinggg for something with tomorrow. I wonder if its asking for too much at this time.

RaniZelda thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dmad

Hiiii arshhuuu meri jaan. How's you?? How's lifeee?? ❤️

Well, love like you, even I don't have anything to add to anupamaa convo because all i do is watch gaurav's scenes and even then he has all my attention soo🤣

I think they're not going to redeem fateh. I think..idk for suree but in that mauli show also...ml wasn't redeemed na. Cheating is a no go zone yr espp. After MARRIAGE.

Shaadi ke pavitra bandhan ki bezatti trp aunties ko bardasht nhi..nhi..nhi..🤣🤣🤣

About the buzo truth..she isn't going to reveal it that's for sure. But not why you think. From what I vpuld decipher from the scenes and my interpretation...TEJO LOOKS DONE. She's all in the zone of idgaf what fateh thinks about me and says. So she's all in mold ki mai explanation nhi dungi. And that's even moree firee!!

*If this is what she's thinking!!😆*

Ok.. honestly there's something that's attracting me to balh 2.. it's not the actors or story for surree.. it's the colors and cinematography. Yk all that rain vibes and muted tones and browns...idk if you guys will get what I'm trying to say. But the set is veryy cozy cozy yk😆 That's the only reason I watch balh 2 clips on ig.

WATCH ZIDDI DIL MAANE NA. YOU'RE GONNA LOVVEE IT I PROMISE!! 🤩

I haven't watched vidrohi trailer but since sharad toh hai nhi usme toh delh ke krna bhi kya🤣

If they don't redeem Fateh, they must be thinking of bringing a new ML in for Tejo...bc right now that ship is so popular, it makes me think that they'll eventually make Fateh repent and (after a leap) bring him and Tejo back together...but yeah, what a message that would be 🤔

@bold - I'm the same. Sony's shows have this vibe and aesthetic that I really like, even if I don't care about the show itself. The clothes, the sets, the cinematography. That's what's keeping me interested in BALH 2 on IG...for now 😆

RaniZelda thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki.171

Really felt your absence Arshiii 🤗❤️. Missed youuu and so happy you're back and hopefully, feeling better too. I see your quick IG browsing has you updated on ITV land.

Agar hum doobein ge toh aap ko bhi le doobein ge so join us on the Anuapama wagon 🤣. Kanneda ke liye toh I have already said it all. Good thing the Virks thought it was a lie. Brownie points to Papa Virk 👏. Man behaved like a legened. But otherwise what was he gonna prove thar she cheat so I cheat? Like dude, you started the affair even before finding about hers 🤪.

Anyway, caught BALH2 and I actually liked Priya's character. Disha is playing her wonderfully tbh. As some people pointed out, it is not your usual happy, romantic, goody ITV FL who lives the rain. Its more of grumpy girl, sunshine boys story. A reverse on ITV. Otherwise Nakul-Disha to me, totally dont look the part of this old, single people image they are teying to show. Not convincing imo. Definitely agree about the kind of look they gave Nakul. Nopp.

Also peeps from what I have read, there is gonna be Sharad and 2 FLs. Likely that Sharad's character will be married and then come enter this warrior girl from the promo. They went for a revamp of sorts even before the show started.

I missed you too, Nikkiwa 🤗 LOL re: Anupamaa, kabhi fursat mili toh zaroor dekungi...that and the Ziddi show D's rec-ing. Aaj kal I'm barely watching anything.

Yes, I was surprised for once the sasural folks actually took their bahu's side and didn't even entertain the idea of her having an affair for even thirty seconds 🤣 Fateh ki toh tai tai phiss ho gayi 🤣 and there was Jasmin thinking she could flutter her eyelashes and get them to accept her. Though as Huma says, maybe they'll go for the sympathy angle by having her get into an accident...I suspect there's going to be a leap of some length soon enough, and for that they'll want Fateh and Jasso to be somewhat accepted into the family, to contrast with Tejo being left out in the cold, right? 🤔 so that they can leap and show the opposite - a happy and successful Tejo and a bickering Fateh-Jasso who never manage to make it to Kanneda 🤪

BTW can I also just say how hilarious it is that we're all watching Kanneda after all, in whatever roundabout way that is 🤣

Re: BALH - yeah I like Priya's characterisation though I feel they have to tone it down just the slightest, but maybe it's to show the obvious contrast with Ram who's constantly pining over his MARRIED EX WHO LEFT HIM HOWEVER MANY YEARS AGO JEEZ RAM GET OVER IT

RaniZelda thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki.171

So I assume since Surbhi was on vacay or staycay, that is why she wasnt at Sharad's place today. When even his new, yet to air show costar was 😳. I am also hopinggg for something with tomorrow. I wonder if its asking for too much at this time.

I didn't realise SC was on hols (though makes sense for her bday) - I just figured even if she had been at his house, we'd never see the proof 🤔😆 fingers crossed (but hopes not high) for tomorrow.

I was surprised his new co-star was there too...acchi bonding hogayi, so soon. I guess it's okay because there's no hashtag for them yet 😉🤣