Originally posted by: raindropsroses
Omg! Did you change coloursssss? 😳
That was phaaaaast! 🤣 Congraaaats bub 🤗❤️ Next time I visit you’ll be Sizzling!
aw thanks bub ❤️
me wishes 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Leap ki theories
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Karisma Kapoor Ka Melodrama
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Omg! Did you change coloursssss? 😳
That was phaaaaast! 🤣 Congraaaats bub 🤗❤️ Next time I visit you’ll be Sizzling!
aw thanks bub ❤️
me wishes 🤣
Vendhutenu sollu, thirumbi vandhutenu sollu
(Translation: tell them I’m back, tell them I’m back again) (sounds better in Tamil 🤣)
Kabaali da🤣

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
It's a full house in the DT today, but I have to goo 😭😭
I just know, I just know you're not going anywhere without posting your drabble missy 😳
Come back soonnnnn❤️
Mat jaaaa 🥺❤️
Lol, what's to know, there are cute and good gifs and then there are adult and literal puking gifs 😂😂
Simple!!
Originally posted by: Madheart
MBA reminds me of my uncle who did MBA. I'm gonna laugh so bad when I'll talk to him 🥺😂
I have so many MBA friends🤣
I might soon suggest ponytail for him just like SRK in Happy New Year movie🤣
It is getting uncontrollable, how much ever gel he puts curls are still sticking out and that’s the first thing I notice😆
🤣🤣 You watch the episodes too, extra hair to handle
Ruhi can chance marao and caress Shiva's biceps when she falls on him😂😂😂
And his hand on her waist to prevent the fall
And Raavi-
BURNSSSS
Vendhutenu sollu, thirumbi vandhutenu sollu
(Translation: tell them I’m back, tell them I’m back again) (sounds better in Tamil 🤣)
🤣🤣
Vandhutiyaa en thangame (Are you back, my sweetheart)😆
DT was going through Maatham just like Mami asked Raavi, as many VOM members disappeared, but now its back to its former glory😆