KOKH SE JANM 31.1
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
🏏 New Zealand vs India 5th T20I in Thiruvananthapuram 7 PM IST🏏
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
Should we go for a refresh?
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Sabse Ghatiya ML
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Did you see the story. 🤣
Is he high on something 🤣
Originally posted by: Phoebe16
are you stalking karan🤣
I'm having a fairly boring day, so went there in search of content 🙈🤷♀️🤣
Sorry but no sorry🤣
I'm having a fairly boring day, so went there in search of content 🙈🤷♀️🤣
Sorry but no sorry🤣
aw, go read my story if you're having a boring day 🤣
I've never pestered you pehle 😆
kd posted a video and I guess now he deleted it...In the video, he is happily chatting with 4-5 friends near chai stall
Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa
aw, go read my story if you're having a boring day 🤣
I've never pestered you pehle 😆
Sure sure I will❤️
But first let me chit chat with you guys a little more.. I need to sizzle you know?!🤣🤣
So sara and aditi, tell me a little more about yourselves.. what do you guys do?😍
Gooddd morning people, kaif al-hal? 😆😆
Sure sure I will❤️
But first let me chit chat with you guys a little more.. I need to sizzle you know?!🤣🤣
So sara and aditi, tell me a little more about yourselves.. what do you guys do?😍
I used to be into academics but had to leave due to health issues 🤡
so now I'm a freelancer & a dog-mom 🤪