sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mpks1

Dhara lifts the dhol and Rishita says don't do all this work and stops gher from lifting the dhol and asks her to focus on her health.

She also says to end Shiva-Raavi ka topic and focus only on her baby.

Rishita says tell me what I have to do, I will do and will help you.

Suman calls her and says you help me first.

Rishita goes to her and asks what she can do for Suman.

Suman says, I asked you to think about having a baby, what are you doing about it.

Rishita is stumped and looking at Dev.

Rishita pretends to be shy and goes to Dev and says"dekhho na maa kya keh rahi hai"

smart move, won't work but smart 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Suman says what are you telling my son.

Rishita says, "mein yeh sunkar akele kya kar sakti hoon. Dev ko bhi pata hona chahiye aapko pota, poti chahiye"🤣

If Dev is ready and I am ready as well.

Now Suman is asking the same question to Dev😆

Dev says it is a big responsibility to become a parent but Suman stops him and says she wants 3 or 4 grandkids ASAP

All of them listening to the conversation.

Shiva walks away

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Shiva is bringing boxes to keep them in the store room (ShiVi's room) asks Dhara for the keys.

Dhara brings him the keys, says I was going to open the room anyway and it is for using.

Shiva goes to keep the boxes he got from the store in the room. He says it was a store room, so I am using it again to store stuff.

Dhara says this is Raavi's room, she will use it when she returns.

Shiva is listening to her.

Dhara says until she comes back, you have to clean and maintain the room and don't make it a store room again.

Dhara says this room will be kept open and won't be closed.

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

Hi I just want to say that I am really sorry for the incessant bashing of Zoe - I was just doing it for fun and didn’t realize that it was hurting you Sara.

I encourage everyone to read Sara’s story, I myself read it too and love the way she writes. In no means, should my reviews ever deter someone from reading her story. I am the only one that trolls Zoe, everyone else loves her a lot so that should say something about how great Sara’s story is and her characters.
Just putting it out there, that I may have an annoyance with Zoe, but that doesn’t mean I don’t read the story nor should my opinion matter. Sorry again!

ashu bub, I know you were being sarcastic 🥺❤️

I love you for this & being you 🥰

please don't stop matching my ✨crackhead energy✨

with zoe or without her, your opinions will always matter bub

they matter until you multiply it with the speed of light squared, then they energy 🤪

I'm sorry that my hurt has caused you hurt 🤡

god, when did we turn into shivi ?🤦‍♀️

mpks1 thumbnail

Night time

Gautam-Dhara scene

Dhara is looking at some baby pictures and is feeling happy.

Gautam comes there and asks Dhara is she is happy.

Dhara hugs him and says she is very happy.

Gautam says you will not do any household work or climb stairs and asks her to be happy.

Dhara is talking about Raavi and says she wanted her to become a mother and when we are celebrating the good news, Raavi is not here to be part of it.

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail

Shiva is bringing boxes to keep them in the store room (ShiVi's room) asks Dhara for the keys.

Dhara brings him the keys, says I was going to open the room anyway and it is for using.

Shiva goes to keep the boxes he got from the store in the room. He says it was a store room, so I am using it again to store stuff.

Dhara says this is Raavi's room, she will use it when she returns.

Shiva is listening to her.

Dhara says until she comes back, you have to clean and maintain the room and don't make it a store room again.

Dhara says this room will be kept open and won't be closed.

I'm sorry, did you not see the ✨very public dhol-off✨? 🤡

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail

Night time

Gautam-Dhara scene

Dhara is looking at some baby pictures and is feeling happy.

Gautam comes there and asks Dhara is she is happy.

Dhara hugs him and says she is very happy.

Gautam says you will not do any household work or climb stairs and asks her to be happy.

Dhara is talking about Raavi and says she wanted her to become a mother and when we are celebrating the good news, Raavi is not here to be part of it.

please just focus on you mahn 🤦‍♀️

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

I'm sorry, did you not see the ✨very public dhol-off✨? 🤡

Have you not seen Dhara's selective amnesia 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Gautam says you cannot stress about these things and says I know they both your bacchas but abhi toh sirf divorce papers sign hua hai, divorce nahi hua hai. Inn saaricheezon mein bahut waqt lagta hai.

He also says both are very childish and need to give them space and realize their mistakes. He then says they cannot stay apart for long and soon they will be together.

Dhara is happy listening to Gautam's words. But she was worried about their tevar today

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

please just focus on you mahn 🤦‍♀️

Awww where is the fun kn thatttt Sara!

Dhara wants what she wants

Chahiye hi chahiye