FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

True makers messed up potential royally trp ke liye wat to do.

But seriously curious abt ur username anything to do with zodiac sign kya. It's ok if u don't wanna say no probs.

Lol no not at all...

This is gift of one of those crazy fan fights😳

I was given this name by fellow IF frnds 🙈

My name is Meet ... this was my actual user name 😆

U can call me by my name...

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

🤣otherwise🤭Image

🤣🤣🤣

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Looking at the precap it seems to me that fateh is now gonna be whitewashed, but looking at jas to me it seems she will remain same and will still want fateh, and fateh will start getting closer to tejo now and fall in love for her for real, but jas will not accept it and will start a new game, then fateh-affair will be exposed by by then fateh will have fallen for tejo so tejo and everyone misunderstanding him will be his punishment for what he has been doing behind tejo's back all this time.

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

Tks for the precap dear

It's not a dream

He looks calm and firm in his decision of breaking ties with her that easily for tejo

That 2 yrs obsession for jasmin ended for tejo in a blink of the eye

Reason

Fear of losing tejo overpowered fear of losing jasmin

He cant lose tejo

But willing to lose jasmin

It's not only the guilt but

His feelings are changing gradually

@bold NO

Bhai Saab ke asoon dekho Jasoo se juda hote waqt🤢

I don't see it happening. Even though he tries to redeem ,his bhanda phod will surely happen.

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

FaTejo has better chemistry than JasFa but sadly from the shows perspective it was never used to full potential and it will never be cause I think end game is JasFa. Probably, just to keep Fatejo fandom calm this YT channel was launched. I just hope that they show the story ahead from Tejo's viewpoint and her Udaariyaan cause her struggle and achieving her dream inspite of all odds would be inspirational rather than watching EMA couple all happy after breaking a poor innocent soul.

Right said ...

I don't care who is endgame but I do feel they wasted Ankit nd priyanka... they are awesome together as FT ...

Well what I feel they gonna remove this EMA stain from their relationship.. that's why this sacrifice nd all ...

So let's see how nd when we'll get Tejo's journey.

It seems it not gonna happen anytime soon...

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sammy17

Mr and mrs producer should be ashamed of themselves for showing such shit. Fateh acting like he's sacrificing for tejo, when I see no real love from his side for either of the girls.

😆 This is their revolutionary script 😲 how dare you Sammy
FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Is anyone thinking this precap cud be J ka dream. U never know right.

I hv stopped predicting dream sequences after ft consummation nd Fateh confessing his love for jasso on maha epi to be true nd not dream 🤣

Edited by FieryLioness - 3 years ago
FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

Unlike many here I don't think Fateh ever loved Tejo.

Exactly..

That's why I don't see FT future for long ...

Sooner they part ways better for Tejo..

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

I don't think Fateh's feelings will change gradually. He sympathized with Tejo, he does not want to break her heart.

FieryLioness thumbnail

Originally posted by: VintageWine

So basically that loafer ke harkatein Bahar nahi aani?

Not any time soon.

When ever it'll happen. Tejo will feel his pain nd make way for jasfa...