Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

Pallavi mast dhulai kar ke ussi chhat oar sukha de jahan se isne Aai ko dhakka diya tha

Sach mein... Pallavi should do his dhulai nicely.

I just hope they give us a good ending to this track and an end to Mandar that he deserves for all this psychopanti that he has done till now.

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

That would be a big breaking point for her, especially if Aai hid about Mandar's psychotic side from her. She loves Aai a lot, Aai treated her as her own daughter... So, now if they show that Aai hid about Mandar's true nature from Pallavi then she will definitely be hurt a lot... and she'll also be mad for this.

Yes nothing else explains her cold behaviour towards him from day 1 after his return . She was never shown to worry much about his detroiting health . She might not have known the entire thing but imo she did have some sort of idea. Another reason why she was so eager to marry pallu off.

But yes if she knew even partially she has wronged her big time and won't deserve forgiveness.

SONIA441 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: drnidsur

So indeed mandaar is the real mandaar and he was behind pallavi since ages

Now that's called fate ! - that raghav saved her from a haiwaan actually

Also I will point out one important thing here

Raghav has saved mandaars life , now in no way can mandaar ever harm Raghav

Like in harry Potter - Dumbledore tells that the biggest mistake voldemort did was take Harry's blood

Voldemort believed, out of his lack of understanding love, that by using Harry's blood, it would allow him to bypass Lily's protection and thereby enable him to circumvent what the boy has which robbed him of power years ago, when in fact it actually strengthened it.

Tagging my fellow HP fans 😎

Lovely Post Nids🔥

It's when people don't understand the power of Love that they think they'll be able to get away with anything.

They'll be able to separate people.

But well, we have the right logics working all the time so Mandaar - Your inevitable Doom is right around the corner now😎

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

YES YES YES ❤️smiley27smiley27smiley27smiley27

It was Voldemort's belief that turns out to be the reason of his death

And same applied here as well...oh my goodness we can connect to HP 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

The moment he turned his evil side I was just thinking about how harry was cornered ans his blood unknowingly taken

It was Lily's blood in voldemort body - the mother who died saving her son

And that blood actually destroyed him from within , he never got to know 😆

Having saved mandaars life , mandaars existence in itself of now somewhere indebt to raghav

Dumbledore -

When one wizard saves another wizard's life it creates a certain bond between them, and I'm much mistaken if Voldemort wants his servant in the debt of Harry Potter."

"I don't want a bond with Pettigrew. He betrayed my parents!"

"This is magic at its deepest, its most impenetrable

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

So indeed mandaar is the real mandaar and he was behind pallavi since ages

Now that's called fate ! - that raghav saved her from a haiwaan actually

Also I will point out one important thing here

Raghav has saved mandaars life , now in no way can mandaar ever harm Raghav

Like in harry Potter - Dumbledore tells that the biggest mistake voldemort did was take Harry's blood

Voldemort believed, out of his lack of understanding love, that by using Harry's blood, it would allow him to bypass Lily's protection and thereby enable him to circumvent what the boy has which robbed him of power years ago, when in fact it actually strengthened it.

Tagging my fellow HP fans 😎

Dumbledore knew it all along that even after soo much of hate and grief within Voldemort there could be some light. It was his trust and belief that got him killed.

Same goes for Pallavi. She's trusted Mandaar enough though knowing that he's acting wierd at some points but it was her belief that those 2 years did something to him. That she can redeem him for her family but it eventually messed up her life.

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Also just how endearing 'mere raghav' sounds from pallavi's mouth❤️

unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Mandy ko demo uspar hi degi 😈😈

Ab toh dikha hi do bhai 😂😂

Lekin dekhne aise scene main bhi itv wala tadka hi hoga. Mandaar mandir ke saamne hi pitega with loud bg music 😂😂

Edited by unicornwriter - 4 years ago
unicornwriter thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

Sach mein... Pallavi should do his dhulai nicely.

I just hope they give us a good ending to this track and an end to Mandar that he deserves for all this psychopanti that he has done till now.

The most that I've heard of Siku's work. He'll probably keep a loop open for Mandaar to re enter because he's literally aiming for a 2 year length serial.

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

The moment he turned his evil side I was just thinking about how harry was cornered and his blood unknowingly taken

It was Lily's blood in voldemort body - the mother who died saving her son

And that blood actually destroyed him from within , he never got to know 😆

Having saved mandaars life , mandaars existence in itself of now somewhere indebt to raghav

Dumbledore -

When one wizard saves another wizard's life it creates a certain bond between them, and I'm much mistaken if Voldemort wants his servant in the debt of Harry Potter."

"I don't want a bond with Pettigrew. He betrayed my parents!"

"This is magic at its deepest, its most impenetrable

EXACTLLLLYYYYYY

The deepest magic of all...and Voldemort lost it there only

The blood destroyed him cuz it was love for her son...she died protecting Harry

Oh gosh...I am off to watch 4,5,6,7 againnn

Can't keep it anymore

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SONIA441

Lovely Post Nids🔥

It's when people don't understand the power of Love that they think they'll be able to get away with anything.

They'll be able to separate people.

But well, we have the right logics working all the time so Mandaar - Your inevitable Doom is right around the corner now😎

Thank you 🤗

Exactly

Mandaar never understood love

Raghav and pallavi were always meant to be ,

he is just a speck of dust against the universe which conspired to unite these two

And no one in hell and heaven can separate them ❤️