deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

That part I agree! It didn't make sense and was uncalled for. However, I took that as heat of the moment because those three words are used together by everyone, so she's kind of clumped them together. Doesn't make it right. Just trying to guess why she said those two words as well.

That was my feeling too..if she keeps on abt it then I dnt think I will be able to sympathise with that..

Both are wrong in too many ways here..both needs some time out to see what they have become..

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Tara Pandya is ready to come into existence 🤣🤣

Oh please...phast phast. 🤪

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

wow I feel so left out 😭 dhoka

Tu Shiva ke hotness pe drool karti hai sirf, uski taraf se nahi bolti 🤣🤣

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Tara Pandya is ready to come into existence 🤣🤣

Might as well! Bit I think Oily may just get successful in planning and plotting.

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

@bold: exactly! she should have used words like jungli, violent, out of control, badtameez. But the moment she said "jaahil" and "gawar", it showed that she thinks of him as beneath her. Those words were uncalled for 💔

Agreed with all the words you've suggested.

I'm not sure if thats her innate superiority complex or if its logo ki baatein that she parrots in anger to hurt him 💔 Absolutely no justification for it...but she has done this before and it was executed slightly better. I forget which scene it was, but she does tell him ki duniya tere baar mein yehi bolti hai and I agree with their names.

So I have hopes that its not her soch, and that she can be redeemed in some way.

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Knew the second one. I thought junglee referred to someone having animalistic traits.

The way he went ballistic when he was beating up the guys with that roar, I thought that was a bit junglee, because he could have driven the point home without getting into violence.

I can't type much, but today's episode was much needed.

I feel bad because Shiva always keeps on going to their childhood

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Tu Shiva ke hotness pe drool karti hai sirf, uski taraf se nahi bolti 🤣🤣

point 🤣 I don't like him or raavi

in fact I don't like anyone 🤣

but I spoke on his behalf so much today so shhh

also ftr, he has always been my fav out of everyone I just cannot stand spb okay 🤣

Edited by SlytherInMe. - 3 years ago
Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

I agree, there is a huge Raavi fan base here, I am one of them too , also like Shiva equally, but since Shiva has only handful of them like you, Aaliya and Sri, supporting him would like to join you all to increase his support base😆

And then there are people like me. Who swing from one end of the pendulum to another😂😂

Can I just say I'm team ShiVi (dono galat, dono ko saza, dono baad me Saath Saath)

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

And then there are people like me. Who swing from one end of the pendulum to another😂😂

Can I just say I'm team ShiVi (dono galat, dono ko saza, dono baad me Saath Saath)

I am in the same boat as you 🤣

ShiVi - I love them, I hate them, I want them together, I want them separated, everything is them

except I do like shiva with other characters and raavi...well I'm waiting for her to get some screen time with others

Justseeing1 thumbnail

I do not like Shiva as a husband. He’s a good brother, good brother in law and good son. Hell, he’s a good person but a husband? Heck no. Same goes for Raavi. She is a great person but isn’t a good wife either.

This marriage was disaster from the start. This is what happens when you force two people who don’t like each in a marriage. Yes, shiva likes raavi now but what’s the point if there is no respect, no understanding and no trust.

they really do need to separate and figure out their issues. Maybe even decide if they want to make this marriage work. I don’t care how much chemistry they have, the way they behave towards each other is so toxic. No chemistry is worth that much If you don’t even have basic respect and understanding.

Edited by Justseeing1 - 3 years ago