Wow
Lara looks unrecognizable..kudos to the make up artist..just when we were speaking of lara..she stole the show in the trailer..everyone has been talking about this!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
I hope Ahaan practices what he says!!
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Off Air News
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
16 years of Kaminey
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Wow
Lara looks unrecognizable..kudos to the make up artist..just when we were speaking of lara..she stole the show in the trailer..everyone has been talking about this!
Originally posted by: return_to_hades
Wha....
I guess if we appreciate Gary Oldman or Daniel Day Lewis for roles we should appreciate Lara Dutta too.
Let us first see if she acts well too. Gary and DDL also acted their heart out.
I am not finding it, but there was an interview of AB Sr where he talked like Auro for nearly 5mins. That time I was like, nah giving full credit to makeup for Ab's performance is discrediting his immense talent.
here is a little sample from another interview, towards the end.
If Lara has done anything near it, than obviously she deserves praise or else I don't see much.
Or else I mean we all saw despite all the prosthetics and make over, Eddie Murphy was quite terrible in some of his roles.
Originally posted by: Rekha_ji
Why couldn't they get the original from her grave, just to make it more authentic
🤣
Haha.. agree with you. I'm getting tired of people getting offended with.... basically everything these days?🤪
https://www.instagram.com/p/CSLq6DaFagd/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
For people not believing it’s Lara .
Give some credit to Lara. If you really want to compare you should compare with someone who played a biopic like Ranbir in Sanju not AB sr as Auro. Correct me if I am wrong but I don't think it was a biopic?
Originally posted by: MujheMaarjaneDo
I am not finding it, but there was an interview of AB Sr where he talked like Auro for nearly 5mins. That time I was like, nah giving full credit to makeup for Ab's performance is discrediting his immense talent.
here is a little sample from another interview, towards the end.
If Lara has done anything near it, than obviously she deserves praise or else I don't see much.
Or else I mean we all saw despite all the prosthetics and make over, Eddie Murphy was quite terrible in some of his roles.
Lara Dutta father, Wing Commander LK Dutta, was Indira Gandhi’s personal pilot..
Originally posted by: MujheMaarjaneDo
Oh, 100%. Performance is more important than anything else. Prosthetics without performance is a joke.
I don't think we should dismiss anyone for attempting to look the role. And a certain amount of authenticity does come from the amount of effort people take to look the part.
Side Note: So looking forward to Lady Gaga as Patrizia Reggiani. I hope she tries to EGOT in her career.
Wow !!. I saw that pic and was wondering who that was. Great work with the prosthetics
Love Lara.
Happy birthday to Lara Dhawan (Varun’s daughter) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DKbXDnPuUmp/?igsh=MW81OWY2MzVrenJ4bA==
Lara Dutta’s Dad passes away...
They both came from Miss World. They also debuted at the same time. They worked in Andaaz together. Lara’s role was bigger than PC’s role. So...
Urvashi Rautela closed door Interview with Lara and Soha https://www.instagram.com/reel/DGm0zTjNyIK/?igsh=MWN4dDI2a2w2azduag==
Varun Dhawan picture w daughter Lara watching India vs Pakistan match https://www.instagram.com/p/DGaZfGrMuBO/?utm_source=ig_embed