🏏India vs Afghanistan, 3rd ODI, AFG tour of India 2026, Chennai🏏
Alia Bhatt Sharvari - India's Got Latent
Cocktail 2 opens bigger than Cocktail 1. :BOI
🏏Tri Nation A Series in Sri Lanka, 2026: India A vs SL A, Final🏏
Lauding Vijay's Largesse: Applauding IPL Winners with Cash Awards🎊
Your fav Imtiaz Ali movie!!?
I thought they would feed each other 😔 sai bhukkad nikli 🤭
come on yaar... how many times are we going to watch them feeding each other... this time vankar gave us something different 🤣
along with driver, I liked the waiter also yaar, too good
no yaar after yesterday's episode, she truly deserves an oscar for best portrayal of psycho witch 🤣
🙌 hope we don’t hear zimmedari or farz tom..
acha chalo we won't hear that...
but we will hear yoga resort and deal wali shaadi instead 🤣
Originally posted by: Saichintalli
along with driver, I liked the waiter also yaar, too good
for a second i thought you were talking about ACP acting as the waiter and then I was like achhhaaa wohh
I have chosen to erase him from my memory because he is the reason SaiRat didn't complete their kiss 🤣
come on yaar... how many times are we going to watch them feeding each other... this time vankar gave us something different 🤣
oh god why did I watch KD. 😢😭🥺
ek episode khushi se nahin dekh sakti 😕. Spoilers spoil … no wonder … I get it now 😓
Sachi mei, be hard ne ithna ache se Kiya, khand ko offer bhi nahi kiya🤣🤣...
And Sai rubbing on her tummy, Everytime I felt she is about to say "virat sir I am pregnant" 🤣🤣🤣
oh god why did I watch KD. 😢😭🥺
ek episode khushi se nahin dekh sakti 😕. Spoilers spoil … no wonder … I get it now 😓
haan yaar these days vankar has remembered he has a brain na
so let's just enjoy it while it lasts 🤣
acha chalo we won't hear that...
but we will hear yoga resort and deal wali shaadi instead 🤣
Nooooo not yoga resort.... for the past 3 months, my yoga mat is getting dusty and mostly I will throw it🤣🤣
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again