fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Medha0609

@bold - exactly but how can she not realise that. Even the most calm man on the planet if he loves his wife would lose his mind over this.

But I did see her noticing Raghav staring at the bangles when she handed him the lemonade that too twice.

So in total thrice because he did straight out ask as well ki why are you wearing them.

I am hoping she has taken notice and takes them off in tomorrow's episode.

@bold : I don't even knowwww. I was wondering the same thing. It just makes no sense? It's like marriage 101.

I hope she leaves them somewhere random and forgets they even exist and when Mandar asks her, she's like, "eh? bangles? what? Ohhh I think I lost them." Or heck, I hope Raghav takes them and throws them out hahahah.

ana-123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srijeeta06

Pallavi also needs to feel the fear of losing Raghav

Probably then she will understand how unnecessarily she is hurting him

What was the need to remain wearing the bangles even after entering RR mansion?

This! I got so pissed off seeing the bangles couldnt enjoy the RaghVi scene properly.

She really needs to fear Raghav's support in her gone for her to get some sense. I mean who wears ex-pati's gift in front of current pati whom she claims to love!

Srijeeta06 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - 6 Month Anniversary Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ana-123

This! I got so pissed off seeing the bangles couldnt enjoy the RaghVi scene properly.

She really needs to fear Raghav's support in her gone for her to get some sense. I mean who wears ex-pati's gift in front of current pati whom she claims to love!

Exactly

And they way they are now under-utilising Raghvi will eventually drive away audience if they don’t up their game by next week

Every time interruptions will not let audience being attracted to the show

Medha0609 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

@bold : I don't even knowwww. I was wondering the same thing. It just makes no sense? It's like marriage 101.

I hope she leaves them somewhere random and forgets they even exist and when Mandar asks her, she's like, "eh? bangles? what? Ohhh I think I lost them." Or heck, I hope Raghav takes them and throws them out hahahah.

Exactly. I mean the bangle thing is not something someone needs to be told no matter how naive they may be. It's universal, iss baat ko samjhane ki zaroorat nahi honi chahiye.

I hope she rectifies this in tomorrow's episode and takes them off and also returns them back to aayi if she doesn't want to hurt Mandar's feelings.

Ya I guess I am okay with Raghav throwing them away too.

And the phone thing is genuinely infuriating. Bina bataye poore din ghar ke bahar rehna entire family would panic and considering Anna's history of anxiety and panic attacks she should be mindful.

Edited by Medha0609 - 4 years ago
Medha0609 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srijeeta06

Exactly

And they way they are now under-utilising Raghvi will eventually drive away audience if they don’t up their game by next week

Every time interruptions will not let audience being attracted to the show

@bold - exactly they are driving away the audience like this.

Everytime the leads getting interrupted and not even having a tiny bit of breathing space is just too much. We watch the show for raghvi. Theek hai drama keliye you interrupt a few of their moments but all of them really ?? It's too much. The only uninterrupted moment was confession.

I swear ab inki wedding photo shoot really needs to be shown going on without a single hitch and the kaand that's going to happen at the party should only take place after Raghvi moments are shown in their entirety without interruption.

@ green - Example of this is the show Yeh teri galiyan from zee tv. Amazing chemistry between shaan and puchki. I love their pair but I left the show only after a few episodes because of this very reason that they were always only ever fighting and we're never really able to be together and have some breathing room.i started the show mid way somewhere around 150th episode and left around 210th episode and woh bhi I mostly ffed and usually just saw shaan and asmita's scenes only.

Srijeeta06 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge - 6 Month Anniversary Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail + 6

@bold - exactly they are driving away the audience like this.

Everytime the leads getting interrupted and not even having a tiny bit of breathing space is just too much. We watch the show for raghvi. Theek hai drama keliye you interrupt a few of their moments but all of them really ?? It's too much. The only uninterrupted moment was confession.

I swear ab inki wedding photo shoot really needs to be shown going on without a single hitch and the kaand that's going to happen at the party should only take place after Raghvi moments are shown in their entirety without interruption.

@ green - Example of this is the show Yeh teri galiyan from zee tv. Amazing chemistry between shaan and puchki. I love their pair but I left the show only after a few episodes because of this very reason that they were always only ever fighting and we're never really able to be together and have some breathing room.i started the show mid way somewhere around 150th episode and left around 210th episode and woh bhi I mostly ffed and usually just saw shaan and asmita's scenes only.

Exactly

In Sandip’s words ‘tadka daal mein aakri mein diya jata hain, pura pakne ke baad, beej mein nhi’

Jiarao thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: inlieu

Reposting from other thread:

Ashok is doing a damn good job! No wonder Mandaar makes us feel this way. He's a master manipulator.

Sai Ketan Rao, take a bow for that scene where he couldn't raise a hand against Mandaar and had those angry tears, gulping slightly... I was so so impressed with what he did in that scene. Not many actors can pull this off...

I always knew this track would be like this. Raghav with all his power, money, influence, and ruthlessness cannot do anything to help himself (or Pallavi) beyond a certain point. The only thing he can and should count on is Pallavi's love for him, her faith in him, and their conviction about their marriage, because ultimately she gets to decide where this relationship goes. He cannot force her or show her his insecurities beyond a certain point. The sight of those bangles seemed to be piercing his heart, which had felt some peace only the night before after seeing her wearing this ring. Raghav's entire body language in the kitchen made it seem as if he was starting to feel defeated and you could see the beginnings of despair. Mandar's getting into his head and this will continue for a lot longer as his list of allies shrinks.

This may be an unpopular opinion but I don't think Raghav can or fight after a certain point. He will have to leave the rest to Pallavi and to fate, not something easy for a man like him who's always fought his fate.

What are your thoughts about Pallavi's behavior in today's episode Jean?

Your thoughts might help me to watch the episode without judging her. I feel like being married and my views of do's and don't s in a marriage are clouding my judgement . Please help.

meghumonu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanzida21

Good idea!! Don’t spoil ur mood but I’m sure it’s already spoiled by reading 🤪🤪🤪 I only watched the last scenes in the kitchen & it was heart breaking so I’m going to take a break from the show as we as online/Hotstar viewers don’t matter cuz we don’t bring them TRP 😡. This was such a good show with no new concept but the leads make u love the show but now the lead’s character is being tarnished to be a dumb girl. Pallu is only strong against Raghav but she isn’t acting like a beti of that family she is asking as babu

So RR should let her go so she can fulfill her dream of making D family happy 😡😡😡😡😡😡

Yes , I am taking a break let sicku eat his tadka dal with TRP aunties. 😡

SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Just now I watched the epi...

Mixed thoughts...

Pall drawing lines where it is necessary, but not uttering anything harsh to stop him coz of his health nad aayi baba...

Mandar knows this and he is manipulating her at the best...

She feel obliged to help him atleast so that aayi can get her son back... She knows how imp he is for that house and mandar is encashing on her these feelings...

Raghav my heart goes for him, so helpless, so desperate..

The way he was just withdrawing himself without asking any questions. He said hamare rishte me explaination ki koi zarurat nahi and he is standing by his sayings..

Raghav doesn't suspects pall, he will never, he trusts her.. he will never force his will on her...

If she wants to go to D's he will let her...

I have a feeling that future track he may withdraw himself completely instead of confronting her....

Pall doesn't have any suspicion in her mind and she knows R trusts her, that's why she is so lenient in all these matters..

I rem same thing she used to do while in D house, going to R house, for work thinking what she doing is right but she had no idea VD was suspecting on her...

Yeh track aise hi kheechenge jaise Raghav maligning her character, he was delusional at that time.. I thought lo now how are they going to redeem him... But we got the best of redemption..

Edited by Isamreen - 4 years ago
meghumonu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Yeah I will go and just see my raghvi.

Itna emo manipulation and sexual harassment doesn't sit well with me. I get disturbed seeing all this even in movies I don't watch this kind.

If this is the sickand way of attracting TRP then what is the difference between him and Ek and Gk.