CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Asli Gunehgar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
The mockery of National Awards
Theme for September
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yesterday She saved his name from all of her past memories ❤️
Then She was sleeping holding it❤️
I wish Shiva noticed 💔
https://www.instagram.com/p/CQ30J6MhPF2/?utm_medium=copy_link
😪 Revisited this scene... This scene gives me vibes of Shiva having a crush on 🦎
A one time watch episode today!!
But what amazed me was not the fact that Anita was trying to poison Dahiwali but she getting influenced so easily..
Dear dahiwali, have you sold all your senses along with dahi??🤪
Isn't so stupid that you could stufff in all negative thoughts into a person's head with just a saare? I really don't get it when society has to keep commenting about a couple's childlessness.. I've seen the after effects of this right infront of me. It is so depressing!!
Suman was amazing today, I hope Krish says about Suman's convo eith oily and maagin to Gaura!!
I was surprised when Shiva said about his insecurities to Gaumbi, but I hope he doesn't reveal everything completely and Raavi comes to know of this first. Special mention to Gaumbi, Shiva they looked so good today
Dev had one job and still can't do it. After marriage he didn't apologise, he could have comforted Rishita and explained her his family dynamics, but nah. He could have concentrated on Gaura's new bedroom but got distracted today, why is he so good for nothing???
About Hardik's bashing... I really don't understand why is he being bashed, he's the only person who knows why Gaura don't have children, he knows how Dhara gets ill-treated, he knows what she does for the family and he even expressed it to Gaumbi that he didn't want see Dhara sleeping on the hall... The next day Gaumbi says he bought a new bed for Shivi happily, is it not valid for him to get angry? Also, they are friends before relatives, he has all rights to correct Gaumbi.. Again, Gautam thinks for his brother, Hardik thinks for his sister.....
Originally posted by: Madheart
Yaay!!
Homework done🥳🥳
Cogratulations for the new thread 🥳
Niviii darling!! Congratulations for the colour change🥳❤️
Tejuuuu baby! Thank youuuu 🤗
Originally posted by: AppleOfEye
Yesterday She saved his name from all of her past memories ❤️
Then She was sleeping holding it❤️
I wish Shiva noticed 💔
Asfiiii! Absolutely love these caps
Congratulatonss Nivi!! ❤️🥳
IF is not letting me tag u!! 😭
Mujse baatein karte karte tumhara rang badal gaya😆
Mubarak ho 🤗
🤗
Congrats Nivi for your promotion!🥳
Nivi I forgot to congratulate!
Congratsssss on rocking
Me n u are together in this🤣
Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
Nivi I forgot to congratulate!
Congratsssss on rocking
Me n u are together in this🤣
🤗 Yupp, we got the last one also together. Now jaldi jaldi let’s start Sizzling too 🤣
#GoalsAreImportant 🤣