aye-masakalii thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Diya2021

I don’t know whether they are ever planning to bring Nikhil back. I so wanted to see his bonding with Raghav. They would have made such a good team.

I think they may bring him back, perhaps with a different actor if the original guy is unavailable? They've mentioned him twice in the last two episodes, after nearly two months of not even referring to him, so I'm thinking they may be reacquainting audiences to his character.

If Mandaar returns, how the hell are they going to justify Nikhil's absence? By saying he was busy with college? So busy, that he doesn't have time for his back-from-the-dead elder brother? Bohot dumb hoga.

aye-masakalii thumbnail

Vaish, Diya- remember the pic with Sharda and Pallavi, Deshmukh verandah with the sun rays, very haunting photo?

I am wondering if that may be a flashback to Mandaar's first birthday after his death. Could have been a big emotional day for the two women- some breakthrough or bonding? Maybe the flashback will explain the pooja on the day, which isn't the most common practice in general, and even why Pallavi felt extra guilty for forgetting. Not only was it her late husband's birthday, but also a day of shared emotional significance for the two women as well.

Edit: this pic:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CQpg0xFB9V3/

Edited by aye-masakalii - 4 years ago
MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Vaish, Diya- remember the pic with Sharda and Pallavi, Deshmukh verandah with the sun rays, very haunting photo?

I am wondering if that may be a flashback to Mandaar's first birthday after his death. Could have been a big emotional day for the two women- some breakthrough or bonding? Maybe the flashback will explain the pooja on the day, which isn't the most common practice in general, and even why Pallavi felt extra guilty for forgetting. Not only was it her late husband's birthday, but also a day of shared emotional significance for the two women as well.

Edit: this pic:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CQpg0xFB9V3/

Could be.. Or it could be a scene from present day. Pallavi could be trying to get the guilt off of her chest about forgetting Mandhar's birthday because of all that has been going around her..and Ayi may be trying to comfort her and saying what Amma told her. Hope for the sake of viewer's clarity on Ayi's reasons for inviting Pallavi, she explains why she did what she did. If that's the case, it will be one scene I will be really looking forward to..

Edited by MistyDawn - 4 years ago
aye-masakalii thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Could be.. Or it could be a scene from present day. Pallavi could be trying to get the guilt off of her chest about forgetting Mandhar's birthday because of all that has been going around her..and Ayi may be trying to comfort her and saying what Amma told her. Hope for the sake of viewer's clarity on Ayi's reasons for inviting Pallavi, she explains why she did what she did. If that's the case, it will be one scene I will be really looking forward to..

Ohh, I'd love that! I'm just currently leaning towards flashback, because Pallavi isn't being styled like this anymore, but who knows? I'm really looking forward to this scene irrespective though, flashback or present.

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

https://twitter.com/monu_005/status/1412045626133651462?s=20

smiley37

Ved : Raghav tu toh bohot bade Bollywood bluff se shaadi kiya re 👀 mere saath JWM ka scene recreate kiya Bhabhi bolo smiley44

Raghav: haan malum hai mereko , mere saath bhi mama maushi kiya hai smiley44

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

smiley37

Ved : Raghav tu toh bohot bade Bollywood bluff se shaadi kiya re 👀 mere saath JWM ka scene recreate kiya Bhabhi bolo smiley44

Omg 🤣🤣

Pallu is too much yaar 🤣🤣🤣

True bollywood fan Pallu 🤣 Now I understand why she was so passionately speaking up for bolly when Raghav was dissing it for South films 😆

Shri_12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

smiley37

Will Raghav will tell Pallavi to burn Mandar's and flush it if he's a bad guy?

MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

Ohh, I'd love that! I'm just currently leaning towards flashback, because Pallavi isn't being styled like this anymore, but who knows? I'm really looking forward to this scene irrespective though, flashback or present.

The way she was styled yesterday, the green yellow saree was very similar to her pre-marriage look so I have a feeling its a present day scene.. I would like it to be that way for the reason I mentioned.. It'd be nice to address the elephant in the room..Its important for Ayi and Pallavi both and it needs to be addressed.. I want the ladies to pour their hearts out..

MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shri_12

Will Raghav will tell Pallavi to burn Mandar's and flush it if he's a bad guy?

Why would he do that? Mandhar wa not a jerk to Pallavi like Geet's bf was..