Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Omg ! Such amazing pieces I read and so well written about the turmoil pallavi faces 😍🤩

I am so proud to be a part of this AT and those discussions❤️

Sad that some people can't see what she is going through and more often than not many of these people are the ones pushing down other women who face such big situations in real .

It wrenches my heart that how pallavi who herself didn't have anyone except her dada in terms of family must have been so happy to settle down .

New dreams , new aspirations most importantly someone who was going to be her partner and would be her family for life .

In all of this her husband goes missing just on the wedding night like hours after promising each other to be together and she gets stuck in a home of people she never knew , bcus the person who was going to walk her through to these people is no more .

Less said about that family better ik .

She while imagining that one day he will come back , shouldered the responsibility of that home . Tried to be there for everyone

But they threw her out .

Like in all of this I feel so sad that she hardly got anyone on her side but still she went out of her way to sort out raghavs family . She didn't go back to her comfortable space , she fought to reunite his family with him . Calmed him .almost changed him .

Yet people don't think she is a good wife because she talked about her ex husband's death with her present .

Like all her 10k efforts are null suddenly

Like I said, this girl is too pure, too good! 🥺❤️ She will always put other's needs infront of hers, and go out of her way to help them. No matter who they are, if they're in pain, she will definitely help them... no matter how badly she might be hurting already. She's just an angel! Such a huge big kind heart she has 🤧

Dfam didn't realise what a gem they had been blessed with, but Raghav ofc sees it. Johri ko heere ki parakh hoti hai ❤️

Edited by Bee222 - 4 years ago
Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Like I said, this girl is too pure, too good! 🥺❤️ She will always put other's needs infront of hers, and go out of her way to help them. No matter who they are, if they're in pain, she will definitely help them... no matter how badly she might be hurting already. She's just an angel! Such a huge big kind heart she has 🤧

Dfam didn't realise what a gem they had been blessed with, but Raghav ofc sees it. Johri ko heere ki parakh hoti hai ❤️

@bold -

this reminds me, when is Raghav getting our girl the ring she deserves 😆😆

I am eagerly waiting for all the happy tracks y’all. Will we be getting a Raghvi wedding and pallu in gorgeous lehengas showing off her gorgeous waist to mr. husband 😆😳

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Main to break pe hi hoon abhi bhi 😆 Bas came for a few minutes, par in logo ne apne meaningful discussions mein kheech liya mereko 🤪🤣

Good to see you Amma 🤗 After a long time 😳

Same here Bee. I visit IF to check my notifications only. This thread is moving so fast that I can't catch up with everything. Till trying my best to check all the discussions.

Indeed after a long time. I really Missed your presence here 🤗

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Oh oh, I remember now! You said she needs to be protected at all costs and I said yes.. we are the Pallavi Protection squad 😎

Lol, my naamkaran skills are totally awesome 🤣 Self-praise 😎🤣

I think it was in AT 1. It was the starting of all these wonderful discussions here. You people motivated all the Pallavi fans to open up.

Your naamkaran skill is always upto point like Raghav 😆

Diya2021 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inese_20

Warning: a long long rant 😵

Exactly! Let’s say Raghav goes back being a playboy, (let Pallavi go, blast her, leave her be with the Ds- like people suggested in the EDT- their words, not mine) - my question is would Raghav be happy? Was he happy while he was doing all such things?

chalo let’s say they only want the swagger Raghav back, angry, blasting people here and there, they say they miss him. But would Raghav want to get back to being the old himself? Hell he was angry all the time because he was so hurt and so in pain, that aggression was only a way to get back at the world. Pallavi came, put her trust in him, got him his mother back, made him a priority, and she just makes him happy- as simple as that! It’s like she’s thawing a frozen heart (again ‘Frozen’ reference😆). He wouldn’t ever want to loose all this- he wants to be happy ya- everybody does!

now if he gets back to the all time angry Raghav mode- would he be really happy?

When I say all the RR fan girls are shallow- this is what I mean. Don’t they want things to be alright for him? Don’t they want him to have an easy, a life as possible to normal as he can have? They claim to love Raghav, but they don’t. They just find few character traits attractive and they want to see it all the time.

Where’s character development then? Where’s Raghav as a person? Would Anjali make him happy? Would any other girl trust him or love him like Pallavi does? Pallavi is different, that’s the reason he’s different with her and she rightly deserves so.❤️

They want him to ‘blast’ (😵) Pallavi for mentioning mandhar. Okay, as if this word deserved any kind of mentioning anywhere! But whatever. I understand Raghav might feel jealous/ hurt and he has every right to feel so - but for the matter of fact he didn’t. They have that kind of understanding, maybe. Not everybody thinks like you. Raghav as a character comes out much more mature at times than we expect of him.

But even if he did feel jealous, or does at any point of time in future- you don’t want RaghVi to sit and talk about it, Pallavi assuring him, Raghav allowing himself to be vulnerable- that would make a beautiful conversation which is actually ‘SO RAGHVI’.

No. Instead, you want him to blast her, go back to being a playboy, not play any heed to her, get an Anjali back in his life. WHAT EVEN!

You don’t really love Raghav. You don’t want all these things for his own good, but for yourself. Period.

Edit: And this all is coming out because I love Raghav so much (as much a I love pikachu pallu), always have, you can just feel his pain. Ever since the first episode I have wanted nothing but for RaghVi to be happy together ❤️

@bold they are fans who love Raghav 😆 they want him to come out of all this sanskari maaya and be the bachelor who enjoyed his life. Bechare ke tadap dekh ke soche honge banda akele hi teek tha. I don’t blame them but the fact remains that Raghav Rao can never go back to Anjali anymore. 😂 His whole essence screams of a man who is happy to be married to Pallavi and have a family around him. All the frustration which he is facing now is all because of this or else the old Raghav wouldn’t have cared a bit. When you say they want to see the swagger and the angry Raghav back, I partially am with them. I want the sweet Raghav only inside the family but his swagger is what attracted everyone to this character. Even I don’t want him to go all mushy and weak just because he is a family man now. I felt he was getting changed in between but for the last few episodes he is back. I like the way they have been showing him conflicting between his old and changed self. That’s how any normal person would be. Whatever growth we say, there are some original traits of a person which wouldn’t change and Raghav being himself is what Pallavi has to accept but that doesn’t mean he goes to being a playboy. That phase of his life is done and he also knows that 😆

@bold About the jealousy part, don’t think he will be upfront with that if he feels any. I think you meant to say they communicating their thoughts and emotions to each other is what makes Raghvi’s relationship more special. Hope I got it right.

parboni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReemShah

Yes---and also those were the two things asked by her in this marriage from Raghav

Pallavi here is selflessly fighting for everyone and not caring about her own aspirations, happiness while the people surrounding her are thinking about themselves. Raghav about his family and D about their image(intentions are good)

but as you said--she will be the one suffering from all sides

VD will blame her that she married his son's hatyaara, Sulo and Mansi will leave no stone unturned to taunt her, Kirti will be joining them due to all kaan bharna by Sunny and Sunny ki chapar chapar might start too, Raghav will be downing his whiskey and blame her for ruining his family's happiness by this truth.

I think Amma will be neutral one in all this--as she herself is a widow and understands what a person goes through

@bold: If Raghav does sth like that I'd become a Raghav anti I swear to God 😡😡😡

Kaand tum karo,Lion ke saath race race tum khelo. Pati Pallavi ka gaya aur gussa bhi tum karo? Waah!

I hope they don't show Raghav doing sth like this.

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: parboni

@bold: If Raghav does sth like that I'd become a Raghav anti I swear to God 😡😡😡

Kaand tum karo,Lion ke saath race race tum khelo. Pati Pallavi ka gaya aur gussa bhi tum karo? Waah!

I hope they don't show Raghav doing sth like this.

I dont want Raghav blaming Pallavi for anything too

parboni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

You made so many good points 👏

Can’t quote all posts

May I know your name ? 😳

Hello, I am Parboni.🤗 You can call me Paro. 😳I think I know your name but I forgot it already. 😆