1193270 thumbnail

Originally posted by: karry2.0

except trolling or commenting let's wait atleast for anchal's acting!!

itna kya jldi hei...

waise she's looking great han..

kaun kiya troll??I just expressed my displeasure, kyunki this was not what I expected!!abb yeh bhi nahi kar sakte 😊
Katy4566 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siddiquie

kaun kiya troll??I just expressed my displeasure, kyunki this was not what I expected!!abb yeh bhi nahi kar sakte 😊

Kait even I have problem with rangu voice over crib gyi ness song and love drama

Rest I am happy with Aanchal a lot

Goldstar7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Looks like there are two more promo on the way as first one was ani bon centric ' then this only bon centric.

They will give one Ani centric as well and final one about barrister babu Bondita Das the main theme of the show.

Katy4566 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRIME1

Looks like there are two more promo on the way as first one was ani bon centric ' then this only bon centric.

They will give one Ani centric as well and final one about barrister babu Bondita Das the main theme of the show.

First promo was ki dono ke looks kya hai

Bon ka promo her intro kaisi hai voh bade hoke

Ani centric will be why has he changed and what he feels for bon

Then comes bon as confident bon

Hell excited

Regarding love feelings even itv don’t show like this it takes time tell people to stop abshinf

ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I hope you are right. But I seriously think they could have shot a better promo or just left us with the last one. The promo could have been much more interesting like showing some courtroom drama or something about Anirudh's perspective. But they just made it about pyaar. Barrister babu was never promoted as love story. I am not against them falling in love, because we all know Rudhita are the end game but its just that I didn't want Bondita to be shown in love suddenly after leap. In Thakumaa track she really seems to have grown out of her crush.

Also this promo feels badly shot, Ani ajeeb sa expression de raha hai, atleast uska kuch dialogue toh rakhte.

And what is the BTS pic you are talking about, can you please share it here?

Tbh I think Bondita didn't have feelings for Anirudh during the forced crush track, but I think she always considered Anirudh her husband. Remember her dialogues when she broke her marriage during her aashirvaad ceremony? The first thing she said when she woke up was "I am already married to my Sakha Babu"... means she feels like that despite breaking her marriage. Also, she said her and Ani had given "aahuti" of their marriage, which implies that she feels it's a great sacrifice.

It makes sense to me if she's shown in love already, but I feel like they'll just keep the bond as it is now with chhoti Ani and Bon for now. They will build on it slowly.

As for BTS, here's one. Sumati Ma was there too in another one.

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I hope you are right. But I seriously think they could have shot a better promo or just left us with the last one. The promo could have been much more interesting like showing some courtroom drama or something about Anirudh's perspective. But they just made it about pyaar. Barrister babu was never promoted as love story. I am not against them falling in love, because we all know Rudhita are the end game but its just that I didn't want Bondita to be shown in love suddenly after leap. In Thakumaa track she really seems to have grown out of her crush.

Also this promo feels badly shot, Ani ajeeb sa expression de raha hai, atleast uska kuch dialogue toh rakhte.

And what is the BTS pic you are talking about, can you please share it here?

I think Bonditas love that started as a crush ..blossomed into love before the leap..she was like supposed to be 14 years old by then… And she clearly said that her marriage has already happened to her Saka babu…and even sumati said that Anirudh is more important to Bondita than her own life..so it’s possible she had those feelings but didn’t understand or acknowledge that it was love…but obviously while growing up and becoming an adult she understood what love was and that she loved him…and now she wants to complete their love story…well either way ..or whatever it is…I’m excited., I grew to love aurra because she was Bondita …so I’ll definitely be watching Bonditas journey till the end .,I’ve already experienced this situation in an itv show. I started watching Naamkarann and loved little avni and after 6 months the show took a leap and I grew to love big Avni just as much as I loved little .Avni..maybe even more..So I’m sure as barrister babu progresses after the leap..I’ll grow attached to big Bondita too..😀
Katy4566 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

I think Bonditas love that started as a crush ..blossomed into love before the leap..she was like supposed to be 14 years old by then… And she clearly said that her marriage has already happened to her Saka babu…and even sumati said that Anirudh is more important to Bondita than her own life..so it’s possible she had those feelings but didn’t understand or acknowledge that it was love…but obviously while growing up and becoming an adult she understood what love was and that she loved him…and now she wants to complete their love story…well either way ..or whatever it is…I’m excited., I grew to love aurra because she was Bondita …so I’ll definitely be watching Bonditas journey till the end .,I’ve already experienced this situation in an itv show. I started watching Naamkarann and loved little avni and after 6 months the show took a leap and I grew to love big Avni just as much as I loved little .Avni..maybe even more..So I’m sure as barrister babu progresses after the leap..I’ll grow attached to big Bondita too..😀

me too we dont know what is logic but iguess even if she loves ani it will be shown as natural provess where even she will have conflcits or emotions and views of 18 yr old will be shown

i guess someome would be required to make bon realise love she has for ani

okay as she and ani wil goups and downs in journye of love but when which connected as mann kla rishta

her age is shown 12 yrs old and that crush was sociery induced for which she will feel embarassed and also of what wife rights (suhagrat rituals and patnidharm jjabki she was a baby and it was all society indueced) sjhe and ani had a deep aodration and bond mann ka rishta -she aid ani is only one person who gave me wings.education and saved my life-it is thatdeep affexction and whoch blossomed into loveshe was asking after all she is a progressive girl

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Katy4566

me too we dont know what is logic but iguess even if she loves ani it will be shown as natural provess where even she will have conflcits or emotions and views of 18 yr old will be shown

i guess someome would be required to make bon realise love she has for ani

okay as she and ani wil goups and downs in journye of love but when which connected as mann kla rishta

her age is shown 12 yrs old and that crush was sociery induced for which she will feel embarassed and also of what wife rights (suhagrat rituals and patnidharm jjabki she was a baby and it was all society indueced) sjhe and ani had a deep aodration and bond mann ka rishta -she aid ani is only one person who gave me wings.education and saved my life-it is thatdeep affexction and whoch blossomed into loveshe was asking after all she is a progressive girl

after manoramas track..we saw a more mature Bondita ..and the Bondita we are seeing now in Thakumaas house is quite mature,, so I think those things said to Bondita by those ladies and the suhagraat etc,,,don’t count,.. I think her maturing and seeing everything anirudh did for her,.his dreams for her..created a big bond between them..a deep respect that as she became a woman..turned into love 🥰
Katy4566 thumbnail

after manoramas track..we saw a more mature Bondita ..and the Bondita we are seeing now in Thakumaas house is quite mature,, so I think those things said to Bondita by those ladies and the suhagraat etc,,,don’t count,.. I think her maturing and seeing everything anirudh did for her,.his dreams for her..created a big bond between them..a deep respect that as she became a woman..turned into love 🥰

yess 100npercent i will happy anyways and i tustmakers they gave 300 charcaters of exemplary charcater

vaise guys-we are left wiht just 3 epsidoe of aura the little munckin we are seeing for 2 yeras

ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Spoke my mind. Bondita started to slowly mature post Hira mandi track, and after menstruation and Manorama she matured even more. Also it's a fact that females tend to mature emotionally quite young, like early teens. So Bondita having and understanding these feelings is something that won't surprise me. ❤️