Hey, does anyone has access to the fifth promo which only aired like twice. It has Arnav in a maroon bathrobe next to a huge pool. There were photos of that promo present on the forum back in 2012 but a lot of old photos don't load anymore. 😵
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Second Semi-Final- India vs Eng🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: First Semi-Final- SA vs NZ🏏
TATTOO OF MAA 5.3
"I don't recognize my country anymore": Angelina Jolie
Toxic Postponed To 4th June 2026
HOLI GADBAD 4.3
Abeekmaan are cringe
Are we going to call out Yami for shading Kriti for her win?
Avatar & Signatures Shop BC 2026 | V-Day Celebration | VOTING ON!
Celebs At Wankhede Stadium
Hey, does anyone has access to the fifth promo which only aired like twice. It has Arnav in a maroon bathrobe next to a huge pool. There were photos of that promo present on the forum back in 2012 but a lot of old photos don't load anymore. 😵
Is this the one?Originally posted by: dramebaaz.af
Credit goes to Phati Sari's tumblr
Cheers.....
yes yes thanksss!!
Wow! I had never seen this 🤓.
Thank you for sharing 😳
Originally posted by: BlueMystique
Please don't apologize. Thank you so much for emailing the mods on my behalf!!
Hey!
I hope you have noticed that the thread has been re-opened a few days ago 😳
can anyone please give me the show link? iss pyaar ko kyaa nam doon? i am just dying to watch this show again
Hey, does anyone have the vm called Meri Duniya hai by shyipkfan or Zoha? Thanks!
Originally posted by: simran04
Hey, does anyone have the vm called Meri Duniya hai by shyipkfan or Zoha? Thanks!
A lot of people are looking for Zoha's VMs but unable to get access.
Sorry for not being able to help 😒
Love,
Stuti
Hi Can someone please send me the links to where can I download full ippknd episodes. Mega files would be great.
Can you please send me the link to zoha’s vm’s
Nov 2012: Our favorite show, Iss Pyar Ko Kia Naam Doon, went off the air but not out of sight or off the mind. Since 2nd December 2012, we have...
[NOCOPY] Salaam Namaste Friends! This is Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Creations Gallery #52 !! Congrats on completing Creations gallery #51 and
Hey all, need help finding a IPKKND FF where is Kushi is with the police department and she and Arnav work together to save Anjali.
Arnav and Khushi are married and they have a kid I think the kid name is Prem Arnav meets with an accident and everyone thinks he is dead....