Nikita_99503 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Madhura..

Acha I have to go now, baad me we will continue disc. Cos you have written a detailed reply, can't put a one liner.

Nushy seems busy in something. Cya.

Okay, baad mein discussion continue karenge...

See you later 🤗

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Good morning guys... 🤗

Koi hai yahan par?

Nush_Rat thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Good morning behna!

What's up?

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nushy1995

Good morning behna!

What's up?

Good morning behen... 🤗

Nothing special... Bhatkofying in different forums.

What about you? How are you doing?

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_99503

Good morning behen... 🤗

Nothing special... Bhatkofying in different forums.

What about you? How are you doing?

Frankly speaking, depressed after today's GA season finale. Like you know those episodes when suddenly it hits you that you are too similar to someone and you might have the same fatal future - that's what happened to me.

And what I hate the most is may be eventually things will get better or not but the unnecessary hookup between two otherwise amazing characters is not needed which they kind of hinted at the last scene. I hope I am proved wrong.

So I want to murder Krista.

Rest, even foruming seems depressing these days. I read your discussion yesterday but wasn't in the mood to reply so...

Seems like you got hooked up with another show. 😛

Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Frankly speaking, depressed after today's GA season finale. Like you know those episodes when suddenly it hits you that you are too similar to someone and you might have the same fatal future - that's what happened to me.

And what I hate the most is may be eventually things will get better or not but the unnecessary hookup between two otherwise amazing characters is not needed which they kind of hinted at the last scene. I hope I am proved wrong.

So I want to murder Krista.

Rest, even foruming seems depressing these days. I read your discussion yesterday but wasn't in the mood to reply so...

Seems like you got hooked up with another show. 😛

Understandable... 🤗

Well, I won't say hooked up exactly... It is more of an exchange offer.

I managed to convince one of my friends to give MHRW a try and in return, I have to watch Udaariyaan (and saath mein forum par bhi jaa rahe hain because past story ka zyada idea hai nahi hume) because of the deal between us. 😆

Although, I did enjoy the FL bajao the ML though... But still, abhi ke liye MHRW is my only favourite. Udaariyaan pata nahi kab tak dekh payenge...

Edited by Nikita_99503 - 4 years ago
Nush_Rat thumbnail

What is it's plot BTW? The name itself sounds so weird to me. 🤢

Edited by nushy1995 - 4 years ago
Nikita_99503 thumbnail

Well, Udaariyaan is a Punjabi word which roughly translates to flight... in context with the show, it translates to "Flight of dreams" or "Sapno ki Udaariyaan"

This is the basic plot that I got to know from that forum only:

The story revolves around the three leads, Tejo, Fateh and Jasmin. Jasmin is a bratty, self centrered, Karen who is also a Canada obsessed freak, just like majority of her family while the Tejo on the other hand loves her country and village, who doesn't subscribe to her family's obsession but since she is among the minority she finds it difficult to evade the pressure she faces especially from both her mother and Jasmin to move to Canada even though she is independentand very talented. Initially she had the option to move to Canada for further studies but chose to study in Punjab much against her families expectations who then force her to participate in some stupid ball which is like a beauty pageant for getting married to an NRI. Jasmin had been participating in that ball since many years but is unable to win in any of the seasons so she convinced Tejo to participate in it as she believes her chances of winning are higher. But there they run into some guy called Jass who manages the event to target women who are desperate to move overseas with the intention of defrauding them under the pretext of a fake marriage. Even though Tejo emerges as one of the winners at the ball Jass sabotaged the same by changing the details of her entry form and gets her humiliated publicly as it is assumed that she had lied about herself in the application after which he goes after the Sandhus and gives them a marriage proposal for Tejo which she rejects in the beginning but Jasmin pushes and convinces her to accept his proposal as she is desperate to move to Canada herself, after Jas and Tejo get married on the wedding night he abscond with all the dowry and gifts he received from the Sandhu family leaving Tejo shattered but gets caught later through Tejo, Fateh and Jasmin's efforts.

How does Fateh fit into this story? Well he is obsessed and infatuated with Jasmin for only God knows what reason, maybe because he finds her pretty unaware of the fact that she is hell bent on moving to Canada while he on the other hand is sort of bit patriotic to an extent and wants to represent India for some boxing tournament. Initially he runs into Tejo while pursuing Jasmin unaware of the fact that they're both sisters and has several tiffs with her as they dont get along with each other in the beginning until he finds out she is Jasmin's sister and when he helped her catch Jass who defrauds her. Tejo knowing what Fateh feels for Jasmin agrees to help him out as a friend after seeing his devotion towards Jasmin who's only priority is to marry a guy who is settled in Canada and this has been clearly communicated to him by both the sisters so he gets a job in Canada against his dad's wishes and compromises with his own dreams just for her sake. He manages to convince his dad and the wedding gets fixed. His job offer gets cancelled at the last moment although he does get an offer but according to that, he'll get the job after one month.

Fateh's father informs this to Jasmin's father who withholds the information from her as he knows that she'll call off the marriage. During the marriage ceremony, Fateh gets the call for his new job and Jasmin gets to know that he lost his first job and will get the other job after one month and hence refuses to marry him. As a result, to save the reputation of both families, Fateh and Tejo are asked to marry and they agree after a lot of persuasion.

Madhura.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Am sorry I am quoting you here.

But welcome back!! So happy to see you. How have you been?!!

So so guys, yesterday's epi of kudca was golden!! After forever, literally we all got so emotional and happy ki pucho hi mat.

Randheer literally shattered to pieces and vashmay supported him throughout.

And main part Vashmay blasted Amrit, left, right and center and walked out on her and veer.

They even said, you are a Girgit, and Uday said, seems you lost your brain. They said we will forever support Randheer, bhaad me jao tum and when veer came to talk and make stories with amrit, they walked out on him. Itni khushi mili hai, cos this Amrit dared to slap Randheer!

Oh and the trio came and sees amrit in wedding dress with veer and get shocked but Uday ka expression was 💯, literally like let me wash my eyes with....

Nikki after that thing yday, finally kuch mast hua.

Nush_Rat thumbnail

Don't get me wrong but the plot seems absolute trashy to me, no offence to the actors though.

Edited by nushy1995 - 4 years ago