bhavna101 thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2021) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2021) Thumbnail + 5

Yeh yahan kya ho rahe hai?😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Transference

So, I am assuming now focus will be Dhara and the 4 brothers fluttering around a pregnant Dhara to keep her happy. Why even get married

I don't think it's going to be true though. I have a feeling a lot of these gossip sites just make up someasala news based on speculations+what's aired.

Dhara throwing up =pregnancy=masala news for click bait.

Plus, considering SP and the shows love for Dhara's mahanta, no way will they show pregnancy track before the revelation of her "great sacrifice". Bacchas have to feel guilty do some more Pooja of Dhara Mata. If they can drag non issue of simple truth revelation for weeks, no way they will bury this egg unhatched. Not for ITV.

bhavna101 thumbnail

I am getting bored!

I fell asleep after breakfast and woke up late and now I couldn't sleep for the whole night.

Btw, doing some marketing here, I have written the sequel to heaven and hell so who hasn't read it, please read.

And I wrote Fitoor too.

And I am utterly bored, yeah.

Originally posted by: anshika5103

Is that kanwar's shirt (orange one) the one he wore on gaumbi's birthday

Yes! Good eye and memory.

We are probably never going to get anymore BTS if media gets the wind of it. Ykwim?! Lol, and poor AK, KD, they have no idea what's about to hit them.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CNz2M0khxvZ/

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: bhavna101

I am getting bored!

I fell asleep after breakfast and woke up late and now I couldn't sleep for the whole night.

Btw, doing some marketing here, I have written the sequel to heaven and hell so who hasn't read it, please read.

And I wrote Fitoor too.

And I am utterly bored, yeah.

I love your marketing. Haha. I'll read the sequel soon. Finishing up cleaning the kitchen.

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Yes! Good eye and memory.

We are probably never going to get anymore BTS if media gets the wind of it. Ykwim?! Lol, and poor AK, KD, they have no idea what's about to hit them.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CNz2M0khxvZ/

OMFG!!😲😲

It could be that they have two pieces of the same thing like the manufacturers don't make it only once. But then the media be like ohh..they got couple shirts...something is cooking and all that🤪

bhavna101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

I love your marketing. Haha. I'll read the sequel soon. Finishing up cleaning the kitchen.

I am into marketing😆 so I start whenever I get the chance.

Btw, do you avoid reading normal erotic stuff or just the dark-themed ones or overall adult-themed stuff?

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

OMG SAME SHIRT HELLO WHAT KAB KAISE HOW I NEED ALL THE DETAILS

matlab after a night of....jaldi jaldi main....she wore...? 🤣🤣🤣 alikan ki jai ho