Poll
Which is the best Bollywood movie of all time?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
i support farhana
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Acha wala gunda
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
Jodhaa Akbar, my favourite movie ever ❤️
That was the first movie that made me discover the marketing aspect of movies. Used to look for its theatrical trailer on youtube everyday and google its official site to admire the promotional pictures/stills. Got so happy when those moments and parts of the trailer appeared in the movie because I had seen them before 😆 Also used to cut out Hrithik and Aishwarya pictures from Filmfare magazines to stick them in my diary 😳
It was this video that I used to search for. Still remember every single moment from it and that AGPPL music at the beginning brings all the feels back :')
And like I said in another thread, the movie turned out to be so perfect imo that I feel dizzy just thinking about it - the story, the build-up towards the romance, the regal and royal background, the historical-drama genre, the acting, the screenplay, the cinematography, art direction, the war scenes, the sword fight scene between HR-Ash, the gorgeous songs, just everything. I adored Hrithik since KNPH but this was the movie that made me realise that I'd be a fan forever ❤️ So news like its sets being destroyed is really heartbreaking because that movie is so special to me 😭
will surely be on top10 all time best 👍🏼Originally posted by: AwaamKiJaan
What about Race 3?
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bollywood-celebrates-pm-narendra-modis-75th-birthday-with-heartfelt-wishes_227222
https://x.com/AlwaysBollywood/status/1968132491514089536
Its been long time i haven see any movie which one should i watch ..... Thank you
If you had to pick just one Bollywood movie as your all-time favorite, which one would it be? And what makes it so special for you?
https://youtu.be/r7eTwppXEco