I wonder where the new location would be ?
Hyderabad ho i hope so waha film city hai 😎
Ya daman
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Hyderabad ho i hope so waha film city hai 😎
Ya daman
I just can’t wait until KV comes back online....all these third party info anf piecing together stuff is tiring. Even in trolling, he shares some quality info!
Tu kitni samajdaar hai kitni jaldi samaj iss tarika sai badi maa ko bhi koi problem nahi🤣
Shakhi fd ko koi bhi problem nahi hai...as long as it was not with shagun🤣
Absolutely! He was definitely open and honest with her but he always held a certain level of control over himself and their relationship trying to stir it the way he wants. But with Anokhi, there was never any sort of control bcz there was so much she evoked inside him. Be it anger, annoyance, concern or protective instinct or love...Originally posted by: wamavasant
I agree with you.
And the definition of love is different in every relationships.
With shagun SS was a different person and his love for her was different as well and it was from his mind for sure he might have felt an intellectual connect with her and she was perfect fit to his family. But with anokhi uts different anokhi is not a perfect fit for his family but she is a perfect fit for his heart. she fits into his life like a piece of puzzle finally completing it.
Lets hope for a SIAC/Sab house combo!!!
Originally posted by: wamavasant
I agree with you.
With shagun SS was a different person and his love for her was different as well and it was from his mind for sure he might have felt an intellectual connect with her and she was perfect fit to his family. But with anokhi uts different anokhi is not a perfect fit for his family but she is a perfect fit for his heart. she fits into his life like a piece of puzzle finally completing it.
I agree what you have written about shagun n ss love, it was never loved it's that they both connect at intellectual level.
Anokhi n SS both have emotional connect before falling in love 😘
I am not sour about it at all. I relate to this Anokhi on so many levels bcz I broke up with my ex in some similar way. I was so hurt about what he did... I deleted our pics... I cut him out of my life for a quite few weeks until my anger subsided and then eventually he was able to reach out and say sorry... Cz I didnt even want his sorry. I was younger than ANokhi then...
Now I understand it wasnt right. But its a defense mechanism bcz I knew I would forgive him and a part of me wanted to make sure I dont give in to his excuses.
In my case, my anger went away eventually... In Anokhi's case, when she will realize that Shaurya is in danger, the love and concern will trump everything else.
Even I can relate.
I have experienced something similar wherein I knew that if I speak to him, I will fall for it again. SO it was escapism and easy way out to not talk till my resolve is stronger and my feelings are under control.
Originally posted by: mallukumari
I just can’t wait until KV comes back online....all these third party info anf piecing together stuff is tiring. Even in trolling, he shares some quality info!
Yes that's way I am not believing these articles and 3rd party info...just will believing the actors when they put any bts or story.
Absolutely! He was definitely open and honest with her but he always held a certain level of control over himself and their relationship trying to stir it the way he wants. But with Anokhi, there was never any sort of control bcz there was so much she evoked inside him. Be it anger, annoyance, concern or protective instinct or love...
Okay, so give us your take on these 2 questions we were discussing last night :
1. In the library episode was there protectiveness and jealousy involve or was lust also involved because he meant something like use your body //
2. When do you think he started falling for her.
Originally posted by: wamavasant
I agree with you.
@bold: ❤️👏