Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

I honestly hope Krish backs down from the plan in the end... cuz he didn’t want to go through with it and doesn’t deserve to hear harsh words. Can someone stop Shiva 😆

krish ko direct Gaumbi ke paas jaana chahiye tha yaar.. Baach jaata..
Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Honestly Shiva looked super hot but the man I’m taking home with me tonight is Gautam Pandya 😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Namita-M

She didn’t add any. She just said it but before she could do anything, he dumped it all in.

That was plain rude. No excuse to behave like that. I can’t believe it I’m critiquing Shiva 🙈🙈🙈

Yeah she didn't.. i missed that.

i can understand why he did it but.. yes he shouldn't have 😕

ms.ObseSSeD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

As much as I liked today's episode...did anyone else feel like it was a little weird? Like the sequence of events? timeline? It's like, didn't feel...cohesive?

Raingoddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: D_e_s_t_i_n_y

krish ko direct Gaumbi ke paas jaana chahiye tha yaar.. Baach jaata..

I guess he didn’t want to rat on his brother...

Hopefully someone stops all this & Rishita simply wants to leave because Dev isn’t taking off his shirt in front of her 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Raingoddess

I guess he didn’t want to rat on his brother...

Hopefully someone stops all this & Rishita simply wants to leave because Dev isn’t taking off his shirt in front of her 🤣

i wish we were that lucky 🤣

Raingoddess thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

i wish we were that lucky 🤣

Imagine her telling Gaumbi why she’s leaving 🤣

Krazzy_Girl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

well said!

bechare dev ke baare mein bhi do shabd likh deti aap 🤣

If he can stay mum all the freaking time, why would I need to say anything about him🤣

ms.ObseSSeD thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

That dance sequence 😆 there is no way that that is their characters😆

Also, I thought that the bonfire sequence would last more than one episode...I guess not.

Edited by ms.ObseSSeD - 4 years ago
by_stander thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I liked today’s episode. Some people were saying that it felt out of place that they were fighting at the beginning but then everyone was happily dancing as a family. I didn’t feel that disconnect because Gaumbi essentially summed up what it means to be a family so his little Ted talk in the middle dissolved the tension and made the family enjoy the bonfire. Although I will say it looked like the cast was enjoying rather than the characters, but koi nai... they deserve to have fun ☺️

As for Dev, I think we missed to see his guilt in the scene today because the camera only focused on Rishita, but i wish the camera focused on both. Even though Dev was blurred, but you could see his feeling of guilt. I think they will just make another track with Dev-Ravi-shiva confrontation soon. Although I will say that his nonchalant behavior with Shiva is kinda annoying. Hopefully after Gaumbi’s talk, he will actually reflect on his mistakes. I truly believe Dev is trying to follow Gaumbi’s footsteps, almost like mimicking him. But there is a huge difference in mimicking someone and actually implementing the qualities of that person in yourself. He has a long way to go to become like Gaumbi. So that is why his actions falter and make him look passive.

Oh Krish! He is just a sweet heart and a total goofball. I am liking his character every passing day. And the actor is also improving on his acting, so it feels less rehearsed and more natural.

Gaumbi is just gonna win the best pati, best bhai, best devar, best pita, and best son award. He and Dhara are the backbone of this entire fam❤️ I don’t think I have ever seen such a power couple in any show, so I just have a special kind of love and respect for them.

Edited by by_stander - 4 years ago