BeyondHorizon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Everytime I see Binoy he has this blank expression on his face and the only thing he seems to do is push his glasses up the bridge of his nose 🤣 I watched an episode after eons. Can't recollect which was the last one I saw before yesterday but last thing I remember of Binoy was him fidgeting with his glasses and its not changed even now 😆

Do lemme know your thoughts on that a well.

Janu.301017 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

Everytime I see Binoy he has this blank expression on his face and the only thing he seems to do is push his glasses up the bridge of his nose 🤣 I watched an episode after eons. Can't recollect which was the last one I saw before yesterday but last thing I remember of Binoy was him fidgeting with his glasses and its not changed even now 😆

Yes...he does only that thing in almost every scene...

I think last time before this was praising mano for getting invite...and giving gifts while going to party...

Before that in holi drama..also same pushing glasses...and dancing with sampooo..

Before that shaadi and uske baad ka functions...phirse same blank expressions and pushing the glasses...

Janu.301017 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Opps...double post...sorry!!

Edited by Janu.301017 - 4 years ago
BeyondHorizon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Janu.301017

Yes...he does only that thing in almost every scene...

I think last time before this was praising mano for getting invite...and giving gifts while going to party...

Before that in holi drama..also same pushing glasses...and dancing with sampooo..

Before that shaadi and uske baad ka functions...phirse same blank expressions and pushing the glasses...

Yeah and that’s disappointing considering the actor is good. And they have reduced him to doing just that.

Rudhita18 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Yeah and that’s disappointing considering the actor is good. And they have reduced him to doing just that.

yeah, he should have just left this shitty show ..........They are wasting his talent ......and what to say about Param Mehta ( Somnath) 😅😅.......bechara
Indira12 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Chandan Sir's acting during the initial episodes was very good. The character was well-written, a grey shaded one. Even though the pushing up of his glasses was there in the beginning 😆, he had a role to play in the story.

Now he is only reduced to Sampoorna's pati and having 'uske haathon ki chai' 🤣. Newspaper bhi nahi padhte ab to 😔

702755 thumbnail

Bechare ko dialogues he nahi dete to kya kare...🤣🤣🤣 He's ani's father but does nothing for his growth.🤣

Amphitrite thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

To be honest I was happy when Binoy was grey. Atleast he was interesting

These people have reduced his character nothing which feels bad when the actor is nuanced and amazing

Many villains arent needed for ITV gimmicks. Just Binoy and the society would have sufficed but nope!

702755 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amphitrite

To be honest I was happy when Binoy was grey. Atleast he was interesting

These people have reduced his character nothing which feels bad when the actor is nuanced and amazing

Many villains arent needed for ITV gimmicks. Just Binoy and the society would have sufficed but nope!

Their initial plan was to make kaka, som and binoy anti bondita. But suddenly kaka became her guardian angel and binoy became a loser.🤣🤣🤣🤣 Initial episodes used to be so good. First 30 episodes were awesome but suddenly aisa kuch hua ki zazzbat badal gaye, haalat badal gaye , zindagi badal gaye.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Amphitrite thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Kaede

Their initial plan was to make kaka, som and binoy anti bondita. But suddenly kaka became her guardian angel and binoy became a loser.🤣🤣🤣🤣 Initial episodes used to be so good. First 30 episodes were awesome but suddenly aisa kuch hua ki zazzbat badal gaye, haalat badal gaye , zindagi badal gaye.🤣🤣🤣🤣

You know Kaka being strict as anything

Som not being able to warm up to Bondu was okay

Just not this mess

I agree the first 30 episodes were one of a kind