Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: aekiel

EHMMBH KumKum Bhagya version 🤡

From Zee 5

I can clearly see how this show is gonna end.

With zero REAL redemption of DKB. And no one literally no one will point out her crimes & the show will end with her getting zero punishment.

At this point I don't even expect any sensible writing from this team. Once KrishDha quit the show/Pranbir get happy ending...I will get my peace. And if not...I will think Mandhir's kumkum bhagya connection scene was their happy ending and I will move on.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kutti_mohabbat

Okay then, apni lifestory ki barbaadi?

kiski itni himmat apki life barbad😡
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Winning Team csk

-Man of the Match ( 1 choice) Bishnoi

-Hit most 6s ( 2 choices) Gayle raidu

-Takes most wickets ( 2 choices)Jhye Richardson thakur

-Makes most runs ( 2 choices) kl Rahul, du plessis

with this winning 'shocking' comeback strikes again, bas abhi mi baki hai and then we will get last 4/5 yrs of repetition on finals🐷🤣

i am not sure which site i was reading today, it predicted dream11 team like this- csk has more older players in its team hence chances look good for punjab🤣

Priyodorshee thumbnail

There is one Twitter trend tomorrow for Goa trip of Balaji shows arranged by I guess Preeran/Rusha fd.

I mean they seriously want us to join a trend where mommy papa fans are also included who have been wishing for DP to end since 2 years, not only wishing they're literally going on every SM to spit venom, bullying and spreading negativity as much as they can

*don't quote*

aekiel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sadme-Me-Hu

Put Chahar as Most wickets but second option...feel the pinch now. I shouldn't have put it all for Punjab. I usually do it like alternate..😆

Unbeaten streak by head pakka. I was going to put CSK too but changed it. Then I realized from now on I will support whoever but predict sensibly 😆

I mean I can surely predict and support opposite teams na!

I feel K L's run out spoilt it all. I guess that was the game changer. If not for that atleast 20/30 more runs would be on the board.

I am upset with the fact that Punjab went from 3 to 7 with a terrible NRR more than getting a duck in predictions😒

Bold- This is the tough part in games, at least for me 😃

The mind naturally swings towards supporting whoever you've put in the game. 😳

It's the reason I normally don't do fantasy games, unless it's an overall tournament prediction, in which case it's easier. ATM, I don't even remember which four teams I predicted to reach the playoffs.

Ordinarily I would've supported Punjab for this game and would've been livid with their batting, but it didn't rankle so much today.

KL's run-out definitely hurt Punjab. 150 would've tested CSK. But it also highlights that Punjab are slightly thin on batting- they don't have the lower order depth that a team like CSK possesses, where literally everyone till 10 is capable of hitting a six or two if required.

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

kiski itni himmat apki life barbad😡

Ab khud ki taareef kiya hi karoon mai 😳

Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Dont ask me why im sharing this cause I DONT KNOW! https://www.instagram.com/p/CNuTbU5BFTD/?igshid=1gb5u5ux01xex

aekiel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

Winning Team csk

-Man of the Match ( 1 choice) Bishnoi

-Hit most 6s ( 2 choices) Gayle raidu

-Takes most wickets ( 2 choices)Jhye Richardson thakur

-Makes most runs ( 2 choices) kl Rahul, du plessis

with this winning 'shocking' comeback strikes again, bas abhi mi baki hai and then we will get last 4/5 yrs of repetition on finals🐷🤣

i am not sure which site i was reading today, it predicted dream11 team like this- csk has more older players in its team hence chances look good for punjab🤣

Think everyone today will be either 4/0, unless they picked Chahar for wickets. Reckon no one would've gone for SRK in the batting and sixes column!

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
lol your above post...haseen sapne🤪

8 saal se show chal raha hai 8000 trends dala hoga other fd ne, kya ukhar diya? ek maiyya gives no eff